Products

YuGiOh Singles » YuGiOh Starter/Structure Decks » Warrior's Strike (SDWS)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDWS-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birthright - SDWS-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN037 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Birthright | Passcode: 35539880 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 26
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blazewing Butterfly - SDWS-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1500 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDWS-EN012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Blazewing Butterfly | Passcode: 16984449 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burden of the Mighty - SDWS-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Black Garden] When a monster is Normal or Special Summoned, any Continuous Effects that increase or decrease the monster's ATK are applied before halving the monster's ATK with 'Black Garden's' effect. For example, If 'Command Knight' is Normal or Special Summoned, when 'Black Garden' halves its ATK it also halves the ATK 'Command Knight' gained from its effect. If 'Burden of the Mighty' is active, the monster's reduced ATK is halved by 'Black Garden'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burden of the Mighty | Passcode: 44947065 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.17 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Trooper - SDWS-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must choose to send 1, 2, or 3 cards to the Graveyard when you activate this effect. If 'Card Trooper's' first effect is activated, and it is flipped face-down then face-up again, the increase in ATK is no longer applied. The effect can be activated again. You cannot activate 'Card Trooper's' first effect if 'Dimensional Fissure' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field. If 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Card Trooper's' first effect has been activated, the increase in ATK will be negated. Even if 'Skill Drain' leaves play, the increase in ATK will not return. 'Card Trooper's' second effect activates in the Graveyard. If your opponent controls your 'Card Trooper' and it is destroyed while on their side of the field, this effect cannot be activated. 'Card Trooper's' second effect will activate if it was treated as an Equip Card when it was destroyed, but only if it was sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Card Trooper | Passcode: 85087012 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.16 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior - SDWS-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then permanently removed from play with 'D.D. Warrior', if it is later Special Summoned by an effect like 'Return from the Different Dimension', it is no longer treated as being Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3'. So it cannot use its first effect anymore. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Red Dragon Archfiend] 'Red Dragon Archfiend's' effect activates after damage calculation in the Damage Step, before the effects of flipped Flip Effect monsters or the effects of cards like 'D.D. Warrior' activate. If 'Red Dragon Archfiend' attacks a face-down Flip Effect monster and destroys the Flip Effect monster with its effect, the Flip Effect monster's Flip Effect activates after it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior | Passcode: 37043180 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 38
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior Lady - SDWS-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDWS-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You don't have to activate 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect if you don't want to. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. If your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'D.D. Warrior Lady', your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 1 of the chain and your opponent's is Step 2, and when Step 2 resolves, both 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cards are removed from play and your 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect disappears. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' is destroyed by battle and an Effect Monster's effect activates after damage calculation ('D.D. Warrior Lady', etc.), 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect still activates. [Re: Drillroid] If 'Drillroid' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid' by the time her effect would normally activate. [Re: Ehren, Lightsworn Monk] If 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because it has been returned to its owner's Deck by the effect of 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' before the time its effect would normally activate. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] Monsters like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard). [Re: Grave Protector] A monster that battles with 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is still removed from play even if 'Grave Protector' is on the field (if 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is activated). [Re: Last Turn] If both monsters that battle for 'Last Turn' are removed from play (such as with 'D.D. Warrior Lady') then the result is a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a Flip Effect like 'Cyber Jar' or Trigger Effect like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' will still be activated. 'Cyber Jar' would still be removed from play in this example, since damage calculation occurs normally. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV4' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, you destroy the monster with 'Mystic Swordsman LV4''s effect before flipping the monster face-up. Effects like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cannot activate. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and if 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' battles with an opponent's monster you can use the copied effect and remove both monsters from play, because 'D.D. Warrior Lady's' effect activates on the field. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-up Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' and 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is not activated. [Re: Reflect Bounder] If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior Lady | Passcode: 07572887 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 32
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Bribe - SDWS-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Dark Bribe' if your opponent has no cards remaining in his/her Deck. If your opponent activates a Spell or Trap Card outside of his/her Draw Phase (Chain Link 1) and you negate its activation and effect with 'Dark Bribe' (Chain Link 2), after your opponent draws a card with the effect of 'Dark Bribe' you can activate (flip face-up) 'Appropriate', because the activation of your opponent's Spell or Trap Card is negated by 'Dark Bribe'. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Bribe | Passcode: 77538567 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.65 x 50
Add
Condition: LP $0.59 x 19
Add
Condition: P $0.49 x 23
Add
Condition: HP $0.46 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Valkyria - SDWS-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1050 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDWS-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Dark Valkyria' is an Effect Monster, you can place Spell Counters onto it with other card effects, like 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' and 'Apprentice Magician.' If 'Dark Valkyria' is treated as an Effect Monster due to the effect of 'Superalloy Beast Raptinus' and has a Spell Counter when 'Superalloy Beast Raptinus' is removed from the field, the Spell Counter is removed because 'Dark Valkyria' is changed to a Normal Monster. If 'Dark Valkyria' becomes an Effect Monster again afterwards, its effect can be used once more. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Dark Valkyria | Passcode: 83269557 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade - SDWS-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN027 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade | Passcode: 31423101 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $2.20 x 50
Add
Condition: EX $2.09 x 15
Add
Condition: LP $1.98 x 9
Add
Condition: P $1.65 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $1.54 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Summon - SDWS-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect. You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Chain Summoning] If 'Chain Summoning' and 'Double Summon' are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times. [Re: Cry Havoc!] If you activate 'Double Summon' during your Main Phase and activate the effect of 'Cry Havoc!', the Normal Summon or Set with 'Cry Havoc!' does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with 'Double Summon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Double Summon | Passcode: 43422537 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $4.13 x 23
Add
Condition: EX $3.92 x 5
Add
Condition: LP $3.72 x 11
Add
Condition: P $3.10 x 9
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ekibyo Drakmord - SDWS-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Imperial Order' was active during the end of the second turn, a monster equipped with 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will not be destroyed and 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will remain equipped to it. If control of a monster equipped with 'Ekibyo Drakmord' changes, the turn count resets. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is moved by 'Collected Power' or 'Tailor of the Fickle' to another monster, the turn count resets. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is no longer on the field, a previously equipped monster will not be destroyed on the 2nd turn after 'Ekibyo Drakmord' was played. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is equipped to 'The Legendary Fisherman' and then 'Umi' is activated, 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will remain meaninglessly equipped to 'The Legendary Fisherman'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ekibyo Drakmord | Passcode: 69954399 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Evocator Chevalier - SDWS-EN002 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDWS-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Evocator Chevalier | Passcode: 96872283 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.44 x 47
Add
Condition: EX $0.42 x 26
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exiled Force - SDWS-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate the effect of 'Exiled Force' if it is the only monster on the field. [Re: Cyber Blader] Example 2: The opponent has 3 monsters on the field, 1 of them is 'Exiled Force'. The opponent Tributes 'Exiled Force' to activate its effect and destroy 'Cyber Blader'. Now they only have 2 monsters on the field, so the effect of 'Exiled Force' is not negated and 'Cyber Blader' is destroyed. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys a monster with an Ignition Effect, like 'Exiled Force', or a monster with a Trigger Effect that wouldn't activate, like 'Mysterious Puppeteer', then 'Dark Lucius LV6' did not negate their effects. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, and 'Exiled Force' is Summoned, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect immediately activates. Since 'Exiled Force' cannot be chained, 'King Tiger Wanghu' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before the turn player can Tribute 'Exiled Force' using its effect. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'Exiled Force' and then Tribute 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' to destroy 1 monster on the field. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Pulling the Rug] You cannot Chain 'Pulling the Rug' to an Ignition Effect that was activated when a monster was Normal Summoned. ('Exiled Force', etc.) [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Stumbling] If 'Stumbling' is in effect and you Summon 'Exiled Force', and your opponent has 'Trap Hole' Set, 'Stumbling' initiates a chain with 'Stumbling''s effect as Step 1. Your opponent can activate 'Trap Hole' as Step 2. You cannot chain 'Exiled Force' because its effect is Spell Speed 1. Therefore 'Trap Hole' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before you have a chance to Tribute it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Exiled Force | Passcode: 74131780 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Featherizer - SDWS-EN003 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/1100 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SDWS-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Featherizer | Passcode: 32271987 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 48
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Field-Commander Rahz - SDWS-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN015 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Field-Commander Rahz | Passcode: 89529919 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 49
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Freed the Matchless General - SDWS-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1700 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'This card's effect that negates Spell Cards that target it is not optional. You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard with ''Monster Reborn'' because its effect that negates Spell Cards is not active while it is in the Graveyard. You can activate ''Premature Burial'' to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard, and then this card's effect will negate and destroy ''Premature Burial''. ''Freed the Matchless General'' will not be destroyed since the effect of ''Premature Burial'' was negated by his effect. If this card is targeted by the effect of a Spell Card while face-down, the Spell Card's effect resolves. If your opponent activates ''Change of Heart'' and gains control of this card while it is face-down, and it is then flipped face-up, they retain control of it until the end of the turn. This is because the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General'' must be applied when the Spell Card is activated. A Spell Card that targets this card may be activated, but it will be negated and destroyed. The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. If you try to equip ''Fusion Sword Murasame Blade'' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed. ''Freed the Matchless General's' second effect cannot be activated if you have no Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monsters in your Deck. You can only forfeit your normal draw. If you activate ''Jar of Greed'' during the Draw Phase, you cannot replace that draw with the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General''. If you have two copies of this card on the field, you can still only add 1 Warrior-Type monster to your hand by forfeiting your normal draw. The activation of this card's effect that adds a Warrior-Type monster to your hand can be chained to.' [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is negated and destroyed by 'Ryu Senshi' or 'Freed the Matchless General', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Creature Swap] The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If you equip this card to 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Ryu Senshi' or to a Warrior-Type monster you control when you have 'Frontier Wiseman' on the field, it is negated and destroyed. [Re: Magical Blast] If you have more than 1 'Magical Blast' in your Graveyard during your Draw Phase, you can activate them both, but only 1 will resolve. The other will remain in Graveyard. This forms a chain because they are activating simultaneously (at the specific point in time that you would otherwise draw). If you also have 'Freed the Matchless General' on the field, you can only resolve either his effect or 'Magical Blast's' effect, but not both. [Re: Weapon Change] If you use 'Weapon Change''s effect on 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Weapon Change' is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Freed the Matchless General | Passcode: 49681811 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Future Samurai - SDWS-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDWS-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Future Samurai's' effect is an Ignition Effect. Removing from play 1 monster from your Graveyard is a cost. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Future Samurai | Passcode: 90642597 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.10 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gemini Soldier - SDWS-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/300 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SDWS-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gemini Soldier | Passcode: 06836996 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.36 x 42
Add
Condition: EX $0.34 x 23
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gemini Summoner - SDWS-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/0 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDWS-EN011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Gemini Summoner | Passcode: 19041767 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gemini Trap Hole - SDWS-EN038 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When your opponent's Gemini Monster that is being treated as an Effect Monster is destroyed by battle, you can activate 'Gemini Trap Hole'. 'Gemini Trap Hole' is activated at the end of the Damage Step when the destroyed Gemini Monster is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gemini Trap Hole | Passcode: 67045174 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 18
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hidden Armory - SDWS-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN021 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Hidden Armory | Passcode: 52105192 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.46 x 20
Add
Condition: EX $0.44 x 26
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Justi-Break - SDWS-EN036 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN036 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Justi-Break | Passcode: 62271284 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.36 x 50
Add
Condition: EX $0.34 x 31
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kunai with Chain - SDWS-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN033 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Kunai with Chain | Passcode: 37390589 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 50
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Marauding Captain - SDWS-EN007 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have 2 'Maurading Captains' on your side of the field, the opponent cannot attack any face-up Warrior-Type monsters you control. They can attack your Life Points directly if they control a monster with an effect that allows it (Such as 'Rainbow Flower', 'Inaba White Rabbit', or a Toon Monster). They could also attack a non-Warrior Type monster you control. Your opponent can attack face-down monsters while you have 'Maurading Captain' on the field, even if the face-down monster is Warrior-Type. If you control 'Maurading Captain' and a Warrior-Type monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', the opponent must attack the monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism' if they choose to attack. If you control 2 'Maurading Captains' and one of them is equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', your opponent cannot attack either one. If you control 'Patrician of Darkness', 'Maurading Captain' and a Warrior-Type monster when your opponent attacks, you can use the effect of 'Patrician of Darkness' to redirect the attack to 'Patrician of Darkness' or 'Maurading Captain' only. Not to the other Warrior-Type monster because it cannot be attacked. The monster Special Summoned by the effect of 'Maurading Captain' does NOT have to be a Warrior-Type monster. If your opponent activates 'Torrential Tribute' in response to the Summoning of 'Maurading Captain' (by chaining to the Trigger Effect of 'Marauding Captain'), all monsters on the field will be destroyed, and then you Special Summon for 'Maurading Captain''s effect. If they wait and activate 'Torrential Tribute' in response to the Special Summoning of a monster for the effect of 'Marauding Captain', then all monsters will be destroyed including the newly-Special Summoned monster. [Re: Ghost Gardna] If you control a face-up 'Marauding Captain' and 'Ghost Gardna', when your opponent attacks 'Marauding Captain' you can activate 'Ghost Gardna's' effect, and the opponent's monster will attack 'Ghost Gardna' instead. [Re: Gilasaurus] The effect of this card only activates when you elect to change its Normal Summon to a Special Summon. Not if it is Special Summoned by 'Monster Reborn', 'Marauding Captain', etc. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field and 'Marauding Captain' is Summoned, 'Marauding Captain' can still activate its effect and Special Summon a monster even though 'Marauding Captain' is destroyed. [Re: Marshmallon Glasses] While you have 'Marshmallon', 'Marshmallon Glasses', and 'Marauding Captain' face-up on your side of the field and you activate 'DNA Surgery', selecting Warrior-Type, your opponent will not be able to attack with their monsters. [Re: Patrician of Darkness] The effect of 'Patrician of Darkness' does not override the effects of 'Marauding Captain', 'The Legendary Fisherman', 'Solar Flare Dragon', etc. You cannot choose an attack target prevented by the effects of these cards. Examples: You cannot choose 'The Legendary Fisherman' as an attack target if 'Umi' is on the field. You cannot choose another Warrior-Type monster as an attack target when you control 'Marauding Captain'. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #6 The opponent has 'Blade Knight' (1600 ATK) equipped with 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' (+300 ATK 1900 ATK total) and 2 cards in hand, along with 'Marauding Captain' (1200 ATK). The turn player has 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Pole Position', and 'Giant Orc' (2200 ATK). The turn player attacks 'Marauding Captain' with 'Giant Orc', inflicting 1000 points of damage. The opponent has to discard a card because of 'Robbin' Goblin' and an infinite loop is created because 'Blade Knight' now fluctuates between 2300 and 2000 ATK (either above or below 'Giant Orc', making it the strongest monster on the field... or not). Therefore, 'Pole Position' is destroyed. [Re: Raregold Armor] If you have a Warrior-Type monster equipped with 'Raregold Armor', and 'Marauding Captain', your opponent cannot attack. [Re: Raregold Armor] 'Ring of Magnetism' 'trumps' 'Raregold Armor', 'Amazoness Tiger', and 'Marauding Captain'. So if you have a monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', and a monster equipped with 'Raregold Armor', the monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism' is the target of attacks. [Re: Royal Oppression] Example 1: If 'Marauding Captain' is Normal Summoned, its effect activates. You can chain to this effect by activating the effect of 'Royal Oppression'. The effect of 'Marauding Captain' is negated, no monster is Special Summoned, and the 'Marauding Captain' is destroyed. (The monster your opponent intended to Special Summon with the effect of 'Marauding Captain' remains in his hand.) [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' cannot negate a Special Summon if it results from the activated effect of a monster card, like 'Mystic Tomato', 'Light and Darkness Dragon', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Marauding Captain', 'Lonefire Blossom', etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Marauding Captain | Passcode: 02460565 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 36
Add