Products

YuGiOh Singles » YuGiOh Starter/Structure Decks » Fury from the Deep (SD4)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
7 Colored Fish - SD4-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: 7 Colored Fish | Passcode: 23771716 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.34 x 22
Add
Condition: EX $0.32 x 13
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Legendary Ocean - SD4-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can have 3 cards total in your Deck between 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Umi', because this card's name is treated as 'Umi'. So you cannot have 3 copies of 'Umi' and 3 copies of 'A Legendary Ocean' in your Deck. The name of 'A Legendary Ocean' is treated as 'Umi' always and for all purposes. If 'Imperial Order' is active, the card name is still treated as 'Umi'. If the opponent activates 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' targeting 'Umi', you cannot activate 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' for the rest of the Duel. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may activate 'Tornado Wall'. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may Summon or Set Level 5 WATER Monsters from your hand, since they are treated as being Level 4 monsters. If you Set a Level 5 WATER monster you do not have to show your opponent. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field is unaffected by Spell Cards, so it does not receive the ATK/DEF bonus or have its Level reduced by 1. It still is treated as Level 4 in your hand, so you may Summon it without Tribute. When the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, you cannot Special Summon Level 5 WATER monsters picked-up by the effect of 'Cyber Jar'. This is because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' does not include Monster Cards in the Deck. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Infinite Dismissal' are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monster (being treated as Level 3), it will be destroyed during the End Phase. 'A Legendary Ocean' does not have the effect of 'Umi' that increases/decreases the ATK and DEF of specific monster Types. [Re: Ante] When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active and you activate 'Ante', when you check the Level, treat the Levels of WATER monsters in the hand as 1 lower for purposes of 'Ante'. [Re: Cloudian - Nimbusman] If 'Cloudian - Nimbusman's' Level is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect ('A Legendary Ocean', 'Level Conversion Lab, ' etc.), you will not be able to Tribute any monsters when it is Normal Summoned because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster. [Re: Cost Down] While 'A Legendary Ocean' and 1 'Cost Down' are active, your WATER monsters are reduced by 3 Stars. [Re: D - Time] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' on the field and 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed, you can activate 'D - Time' and add a Level 4 or lower monster to your hand. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is returned to the hand, then you can only add a Level 3 or lower monster to your hand because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' still applies to 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' while he's in your hand. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If you activate 'Level Conversion Lab' and change 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' to a Level 5 monster, and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, then 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' is Level 4. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Montage Dragon] If you send a WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard while 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, the original Level of the monster is used and not the reduced Level. [Re: Physical Double] If a Field Spell Card was active before resolution of 'Physical Double' that applied to the targeted monster, it applies to the original monster and to the Mirage Token. So if a Field Spell Card was increasing ATK by +500, the original would get +500 ATK and the Mirage Token would get an additional +500 ATK, for a +1000 ATK bonus total for the Mirage Token over the printed ATK of the original monster. Likewise, when 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, and you activate 'Physical Double' targeting a WATER monster, the Mirage Token's Level Stars are 2 fewer than the printed Level Stars of the original targeted monster. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. [Re: Thousand Energy] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' reducing Level 3's to Level 2, and the effect of 'Thousand Energy' is applied, and then 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed, the levels are returned to Level 3, the ATK/DEF bonus from 'Thousand Energy' is lost, and those monsters are not destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Tornado Wall] 'Tornado Wall' may be activated when 'Maiden of the Aqua' or 'A Legendary Ocean' is face-up on the field. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Legendary Ocean | Passcode: 295517 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.20 x 25
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 - SD4-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Umi' is on the field, and 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' declares a direct attack, and 'Umi' is destroyed during the Battle Step, 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' can no longer attack directly, so a replay occurs. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 | Passcode: 64342551 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $1.76 x 16
Add
Condition: EX $1.67 x 18
Add
Condition: LP $1.58 x 20
Add
Condition: P $1.50 x 22
Add
Condition: HP $1.41 x 10
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Wave Small Wave - SD4-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. You cannot activate 'Big Wave Small Wave' when there are no WATER monsters on your side of the field. 'The Legendary Fisherman' is not destroyed by the effect of 'Big Wave Small Wave' if 'Umi' is on the field, so he remains on the field. After destroying WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave' you can choose not to Special Summon any WATER monsters if you wish. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Wave Small Wave | Passcode: 51562916 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.17 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted - SD4-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD4 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - SD4-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap SD4 | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 13
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creeping Doom Manta - SD4-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this monster prevents the activation of Trap Cards that can be activated when a monster is Normal Summoned, such as 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute'. You can activate Trap Cards later in the turn. You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) The effect of this monster is applied to both players (so you cannot activate 'Pineapple Blast' in response to your Normal Summon of this monster). This is a Continuous Effect that you cannot chain to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Creeping Doom Manta | Passcode: 52571838 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.17 x 28
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - SD4-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD4 | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fenrir - SD4-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Fenrir | Passcode: 218704 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.17 x 29
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gravity Bind - SD4-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Gravity Bind' when a Level 4 or higher monster attacks, the attack stops. When you attack with a Level 4 or higher monster and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', if you chain 'Gravity Bind' the attack of your monster stops but 'Mirror Force' still resolves and destroys your Attack Position monsters. [Re: A Legendary Ocean] If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] Only monsters that are able to attack must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Swords of Revealing Light' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Gravity Bind' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters of Level 4 or higher are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Interplanetary Invader 'A'] If a Level 4 or higher monster attacks 'Interplanetary Invader 'A'' and 'Gravity Bind' is activated, 'Interplanetary Invader 'A's'' effect does not activate because the attack did not proceed to the Damage Step. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] The Level change from 'Level Conversion Lab' lasts until the end of the turn, even if the monster is Summoned. So if you change 'Summoned Skull' to Level 3, and Summon it, it can attack even if 'Gravity Bind' is active. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gravity Bind | Passcode: 85742772 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.46 x 29
Add
Condition: EX $0.44 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hammer Shot SD4 - SD4-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Hammer Shot' determines which monster to destroy using current ATK, not original ATK. 'Hammer Shot' does not target. You determine which monster is destroyed when 'Hammer Shot' resolves. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Ready for Intercepting] If you chain 'Ready for Intercepting' to 'Hammer Shot' to flip a monster face-down, that monster will not be included in determining which monster is destroyed by the effect of 'Hammer Shot'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Hammer Shot SD4 | Passcode: 26412047 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.40 x 30
Add
Condition: EX $0.38 x 21
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm - SD4-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD4 | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.63 x 29
Add
Condition: EX $0.60 x 18
Add
Condition: LP $0.57 x 20
Add
Condition: P $0.54 x 26
Add
Condition: HP $0.50 x 12
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Levia-Dragon - Daedalus - SD4-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1500 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. If you activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus', 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect still resolves even though it has been destroyed. If an effect is chained to 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect to flip 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' face-down, it is still not destroyed by its effect. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Sea-Serpent | Name: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus | Passcode: 37721209 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: EX $2.37 x 13
Add
Condition: LP $2.24 x 12
Add
Condition: P $2.12 x 26
Add
Condition: HP $1.99 x 13
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mermaid Knight - SD4-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/700 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Mermaid Knight' can attack twice if 'Maiden of the Aqua' is making the field treated as 'Umi'. If you declare your second attack with 'Mermaid Knight', and 'Umi' is destroyed during the Battle Step, a replay occurs and you cannot attack a second time with 'Mermaid Knight'. If there is no 'Umi' on the field and 'Mermaid Knight' attacks, then you Special Summon 'Maiden of the Aqua' to treat the field as 'Umi', you can attack a second time. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Mermaid Knight | Passcode: 24435369 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.22 x 21
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mobius the Frost Monarch - SD4-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD4-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the Spell / Trap Cards when you activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. This effect targets. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is active and 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is successfully Tribute Summoned, 'Level Limit - Area B' is a Continuous Spell Card so its effect is applied and the battle position of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is changed to Defense Position. Then you can activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. If 1 of the 2 Spell or Trap Cards targeted by the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is destroyed by some card effect before his effect resolves, the remaining 1 card is still destroyed by his effect. [Re: Stumbling] The effect of 'Stumbling' goes on a chain immediately after a monster is Summoned. As a mandatory Trigger Effect, 'Stumbling' is always on the chain before optional Trigger Effects ('Mobius the Frost Monarch') or chained Spell & Trap Cards ('Trap Hole'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Mobius the Frost Monarch | Passcode: 4929256 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mother Grizzly - SD4-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Mother Grizzly' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Mother Grizzly' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Mother Grizzly' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Mother Grizzly' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Mother Grizzly | Passcode: 57839750 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.17 x 28
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon - SD4-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon SD4 | Passcode: 5318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.40 x 20
Add
Condition: EX $0.38 x 8
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus - SD4-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/1600 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Last Turn] You cannot Special Summon a monster for 'Last Turn' that is a 'Special Summon-only' monster like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Dark Necrofear', or 'Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus'. Nor can you select a Spirit Monster because they cannot be Special Summoned. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Sea Serpent | Name: Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus | Passcode: 10485110 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.43
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pot of Greed - SD4-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Avatar of The Pot] Sending 'Pot of Greed' to the Graveyard is a cost. [Re: Avatar of The Pot] If you have your opponent's 'Pot of Greed' in your hand because of 'Exchange' or 'Graverobber', you CAN send your opponent's 'Pot of Greed' to the Graveyard to activate your 'Avatar of the Pot''s effect. But if you did this with 'Graverobber', you take 2000 points of damage to do so. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Desrook Archfiend] Missing the Timing: Because 'Desrook Archfiend''s effect is optional, the 'Terrorking Archfiend' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate 'Desrook Archfiend''s effect. You cannot activate 'Desrook Archfiend''s effect in the middle of a chain, such as if 'Pot of Greed' was activated and 'Ring of Destruction' was chained to destroy 'Terrorking Archfiend' and send him to the Graveyard in the middle of the chain. [Re: Gemini Imps] If you activate 'Pot of Greed' and your opponent chains 'Null and Void', it is not possible to chain 'Gemini Imps'. [Re: Greed] The effect of 'Greed' only applies to cards drawn while 'Greed' was active. If 'Jar of Greed' is chained to 'Greed''s activation, 'Jar of Greed' (Step 2) resolves and you draw 1 card for 'Jar of Greed' before 'Greed''s effect (Step 1) was active, so no damage is inflicted during the End Phase. But if you chain 'Greed' (Step 2) to 'Pot of Greed' (Step 1), then 'Greed' is active before 'Pot of Greed' resolves, so the activator of 'Pot of Greed' takes 1000 damage from 'Greed'. [Re: Jar Robber] You can chain 'Jar Robber' to your own or your opponent's 'Pot of Greed'. [Re: Jar Robber] The only way to activate 'Jar Robber' is to chain it to the activation of 'Pot of Greed'. [Re: Jar Robber] 'Jar Robber' must be the very next step in the chain, so if you activate 'Pot of Greed' and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order', you cannot activate 'Jar Robber'. [Re: Mokey Mokey King] Missing the Timing: If 'Mokey Mokey King' leaves the field in the middle of a chain (for example, if destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' chained to 'Pot of Greed', or Tributed for a Tribute Summon or for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', etc., ), you miss the timing and you cannot Special Summon. Only when the last action of the chain is the removal of 'Mokey Mokey King' from the field, can you activate its effect. [Re: Null and Void] You can only chain 'Null and Void' to an effect that draws cards and does nothing else. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of 'Pot of Greed' or 'Jar of Greed'. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of the effect of cards like 'Airknight Parshath'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is destroyed in a chain and not as Chain Link 1, his effect does not activate. (Example: 'Pot of Greed' is activated and 'Ring of Destruction' is chained, targeting 'Peten'.) [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] If you draw a face-up 'Pharaoh's Treasure' with 'Graceful Charity', you miss the timing for the effect of 'Pharaoh's Treasure' and the effect disappears. 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is simply added to your hand. In order to apply the effect of 'Pharaoh's Treasure', the very last action must have been to draw. You CAN apply Pharaoh's Treasure's effect if it is drawn while face-up due to 'Pot of Greed', 'Fiber Jar', etc. [Re: Spirit of the Pot of Greed] 'Spirit of the Pot of Greed''s effect does not chain to 'Pot of Greed' instead, you activate it after 'Pot of Greed' resolves. [Re: Spirit of the Pot of Greed] 'Spirit of the Pot of Greed' must be face-up on the field to resolve its effect if 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Pot of Greed' or to the effect of 'Spirit of the Pot of Greed', 'Spirit of the Pot of Greed''s effect is negated. [Re: Spirit of the Pot of Greed] If 'Imperial Order' negates the effect of 'Pot of Greed', 'Spirit of the Pot of Greed''s effect still activates because 'Pot of Greed''s activation was not negated. [Re: Tower of Babel] 'Tower of Babel' cannot blow up in the middle of a chain. If you wind up with 5 Spell Counters on 'Tower of Babel' after a chain resolves, the player who caused the 4th Spell Counter to be placed takes the damage. So if you have 'Tower of Babel' with 3 Spell Counters, and you activate 'Pot of Greed', and your opponent chains 'Reload', 'Reload' resolves first and places the 4th Spell Counter, and your opponent takes the 3000 damage after the current chain resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pot of Greed SD4 | Passcode: 55144522 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: EX $3.84 x 11
Add
Condition: LP $3.64 x 10
Add
Condition: P $3.43 x 16
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Premature Burial - SD4-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Tailor of the Fickle' selecting 'Premature Burial' as a target. You cannot activate 'Fairy's Hand Mirror' to make your opponent chose a different monster when they activate 'Premature Burial'. If you activate this card and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' the effect of 'Premature Burial' is negated and the Special Summon never occurs, but you still pay 800 Life Points.If 'Imperial Order' is activated after 'Premature Burial' is already on the field, the equipped monster is NOT destroyed and 'Premature Burial' remains on the field meaninglessly. If 'Premature Burial' is then destroyed while 'Imperial Order' is still active, the monster remains on the field, but if the monster is destroyed, 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed, since it is still equipped to that monster. If the equipped monster is flipped face-down 'Premature Burial' is destroyed but the monster is not destroyed. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Bubble Crash] If 'Premature Burial' is equipped to a monster on the field, you can select 'Premature Burial' to be sent to the Graveyard and the previously equipped monster will remain on the field, since 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. [Re: Collected Power] If a 'Premature Burial' already equipped to a monster is moved to a new monster by the effect of 'Collected Power', both 'Premature Burial' and the original monster it was equipped to are destroyed. If you chain 'Collected Power' to 'Premature Burial', the monster in the Graveyard that was targeted never leaves the Graveyard and 'Premature Burial' is destroyed. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Cyber Phoenix] While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field equipped with 'Premature Burial' will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed. [Re: Cyber Raider] You cannot equip an inappropriate Equip Spell Card like 'Premature Burial' or 'Snatch Steal' to Cyber Raider with his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If you Special Summon 'Deepsea Warrior' with 'Premature Burial', when 'Premature Burial' is destroyed while 'Umi' is face-up on the field 'Deepsea Warrior' is not destroyed. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] You can activate ''Premature Burial'' to Special Summon this card from the Graveyard, and then this card's effect will negate and destroy ''Premature Burial''. ''Freed the Matchless General'' will not be destroyed since the effect of ''Premature Burial'' was negated by his effect. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Gearfried the Iron Knight] If you Special Summon 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Premature Burial', it is destroyed after it is Special Summoned when its effect destroys 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Elma] You cannot equip inappropriate Equip Spell Cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Snatch Steal' to 'Guardian Elma' with her effect. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Instant Fusion] Since the Special Summon from 'Instant Fusion' is treated as a Fusion Summon, you can use 'Premature Burial' etc. on the Fusion Monster if it is destroyed. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select a monster that was Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted', when 'Call of the Haunted' is sent to the Graveyard by 'Last Turn', your selected monster is destroyed. But if you selected a monster Special Summoned by 'Premature Burial', the selected monster is not destroyed when 'Premature Burial' is sent to the Graveyard by 'Last Turn'. [Re: Lord of D.] If you have 'Lord of D.' on the field, and activate 'Premature Burial' to Special Summon a Dragon-Type monster from your Graveyard, that is okay, but if your opponent later destroys 'Premature Burial' your Dragon-Type monster is also destroyed because 'Premature Burial' is NOT selecting your Dragon-Type as a target. [ | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Premature Burial | Passcode: 70828912 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 15
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Reload - SD4-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have your opponent's card in your hand and activate 'Reload', your opponent's card is shuffled to his/her Deck. Your opponent can activate 'Appropriate' in response to your drawing with 'Reload''s effect. [Re: Destiny Hero - Dasher] You can activate this effect when you draw a monster during your Draw Phase because of a card effect such as 'Reload' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. [Re: Destiny Hero - Dasher] If you have 2 'Destiny Hero - Dasher' in your Graveyard, and you activate 'Reload' during your Draw Phase and draw 2 or more Monster Cards, you can activate the effects of both 'Destiny Hero - Dashers' in a chain. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] 'Heart of the Underdog' doesn't only activate if you draw a Normal Monster Card for your standard draw. It will also activate its effect if you draw a Normal Monster Card with a card effect such as 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', or 'Heart of the Underdog'. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] If you draw multiple cards at the same time during your Draw Phase, such as with 'Reload', only 1 of the cards needs to be a Normal Monster to trigger 'Heart of the Underdog', since they are all drawn at the same time. If you activate 'Reload' in your Draw Phase and draw 5 Normal Monster Cards, your 'Heart of the Underdog' only activates 1 time because it says 'card(s)'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent cannot activate 'Super Rejuvenation', 'Jar Robber', 'Monster Recovery', or 'Reload' outside of the Draw Phase. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent CAN activate 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', 'Reckless Greed', etc., during the Draw Phase (either player's). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Reload' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent adds his hand to his Deck and shuffles it, but 'Protector of the Sanctuary' prevents him from drawing. [Re: Tower of Babel] 'Tower of Babel' cannot blow up in the middle of a chain. If you wind up with 5 Spell Counters on 'Tower of Babel' after a chain resolves, the player who caused the 4th Spell Counter to be placed takes the damage. So if you have 'Tower of Babel' with 3 Spell Counters, and you activate 'Pot of Greed', and your opponent chains 'Reload', 'Reload' resolves first and places the 4th Spell Counter, and your opponent takes the 3000 damage after the current chain resolves. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Reload SD4 | Passcode: 22589918 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.35 x 20
Add
Condition: EX $0.33 x 7
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Salvage - SD4-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Salvage' targets 2 WATER monsters in the Graveyard. If 1 of the targeted WATER monsters is removed from the Graveyard by an effect chained to 'Salvage', the remaining WATER monster is still added to your hand. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Salvage | Passcode: 96947648 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.42 x 20
Add
Condition: EX $0.40 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sea Serpent Warrior of Darkness - SD4-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Sea Serpent | Name: Sea Serpent Warrior of Darkness | Passcode: 42071342 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.26 x 26
Add
Condition: EX $0.25 x 19
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Snatch Steal - SD4-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Your cannot select your opponent's face-down monster. If you equip your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal', and later your opponent equips the same monster with 'Snatch Steal', your opponent gains control of the monster. If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and it is flipped face-down while you control it, the monster remains under your control and does not return to your opponent, even if it is flipped face-up. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players control a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you use 'Snatch Steal' on your opponent's 'Amazoness Tiger', then that 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed after coming to your side of the field. [Re: Amplifier] You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Snatch Steal', and you activate the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to take it back, you keep control while the 'Charmer' is face-up on the field. [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If you have this card and 'Snatch Steal' on the field, the opponent will take 1000 points of damage during each of his/her Standby Phases and you still control their equipped monster. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Chthonian Soldier] If the opponent takes control of your 'Chthonian Soldier' with 'Snatch Steal' and you attack it next turn, its effect will not activate because when it is sent to your Graveyard, it was not your opponent's monster that attacked it. [Re: Collected Power] You can move 'Snatch Steal' with this card's effect, and it will affect the newly equipped monster (the controller of 'Snatch Steal' gains control of it, and loses control of the previously equipped monster). [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. [Re: Cyber Raider] You cannot equip an inappropriate Equip Spell Card like 'Premature Burial' or 'Snatch Steal' to Cyber Raider with his effect. [Re: D.D. Guide] If Player A uses 'Snatch Steal' to take control of the 'D.D. Guide' they Normal Summoned, then they will be the one to lose a card from the Graveyard each End Phase. [Re: Dark Mimic LV3] If you take control of your opponent's 'Dark Mimic LV1' with 'Snatch Steal', you can send it to the Graveyard during your Standby Phase to Special Summon your 'Dark Mimic LV3'. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If you control your opponent's 'Deepsea Warrior' with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Umi' is activated, 'Deepsea Warrior' returns to your opponent. During your opponent's Standby Phases they will still gain 1000 Life Points. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When your opponent's monster on your side of the field that you control with 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal' is removed with 'Different Dimension Gate', it returns to your side of the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, and then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] If your opponent activates 'Snatch Steal' to take control of your Amazoness, and you chain 'Dramatic Rescue', 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears. [Re: Ectoplasmer] If you Tribute your opponent's monster that you controlled with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart', your opponent takes the damage even though it was their monster. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Snatch Steal', and you activate the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to take it back, you keep control while the 'Charmer' is face-up on the field. [Re: Gearfried the Iron Knight] If you select your opponent's 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Snatch Steal', 'Snatch Steal' is destroyed when it resolves and 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' remains on your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] If your opponent equips 'Snatch Steal' to your 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', the effect of 'Snatch Steal' resolves first and control changes. Then the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' activates and your opponent gets to select which monster is destroyed. [Re: Gora Turtle of Illusion] If 'Gora Turtle of Illusion' is equipped with 'Snatch Steal', both effects of 'Snatch Steal' are negated. But if 'Skill Drain' is activated, then 'Gora Turtle of Illusion''s effect is negated, and 'Snatch Steal''s effects will resolve properly. [Re: Guardian Elma] You cannot equip inappropriate Equip Spell Cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Snatch Steal' to 'Guardian Elma' with her effect. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card cannot be destroyed by a card that targets, but it may still be declared a target. So the opponent may activate 'Nightmare Wheel' or 'Snatch Steal' targeting your monster equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water'. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Snatch Steal', and you activate the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to take it back, you keep control while the 'Charmer' is face-up on the field. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Last Turn] You can activate 'Last Turn' and select your opponent's monster that you control with 'Snatch Steal'. However, after selecting it, 'Snatch Steal' is sent to the Graveyard so control of the monster returns to the turn player. The turn player then Special Summons for 'Last Turn' but no special Battle Phase is conducted. The victory check is still conducted in the End Phase. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Snatch Steal' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', 'Snatch Steal' is negated and destroyed, and the DARK monster is returned to your opponent. [Re: Ojama Trio] When your opponent activates 'Snatch Steal', and you chain 'Ojama Trio' to fill up his/her remaining Monster Zones, then there is no room for the stolen monster, and it is destroyed. [Re: Rare Metalmorph] If you chain 'Rare Metalmorph' to an effect like 'Snatch Steal' that targets a monster, 'Snatch Steal' is equipped but its effect is negated while 'Rare Metalmorph' is active. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Snatch Steal' is active, the +1000 Life Points effect is applied even if 'Remove Brainwashing' has returned control of the monster to the original owner. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Snatch Steal', etc., | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Snatch Steal SD4 | Passcode: 45986603 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: EX $0.29 x 13
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Space Mambo - SD4-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Space Mambo | Passcode: 36119641 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 18
Add