Products

YuGiOh Singles » YuGiOh Starter/Structure Decks » The Dark Emperor (SDDE)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Banisher of the Radiance - SDDE-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDDE-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Gadget Hauler] If 'Gadget Hauler's' effect is activated while 'Banisher of the Radiance' is face-up on the field, the 'Morphtronic' monsters are removed from play instead of being sent to the Graveyard, and 'Gadget Hauler's' ATK does not increase. [Re: Herald of Green Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Herald of Green Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. [Re: Herald of Orange Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Herald of Orange Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. [Re: Herald of Purple Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field you cannot activate 'Herald of Purple Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Banisher of the Radiance | Passcode: 94853057 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: EX $0.91 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.86 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Banisher of the Radiance - SDDE-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDDE-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Gadget Hauler] If 'Gadget Hauler's' effect is activated while 'Banisher of the Radiance' is face-up on the field, the 'Morphtronic' monsters are removed from play instead of being sent to the Graveyard, and 'Gadget Hauler's' ATK does not increase. [Re: Herald of Green Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Herald of Green Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. [Re: Herald of Orange Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Herald of Orange Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. [Re: Herald of Purple Light] If 'Banisher of the Radiance' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field you cannot activate 'Herald of Purple Light's' effect because you cannot send it and another Fairy-Type monster to the Graveyard for the cost. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Banisher of the Radiance | Passcode: 94853057 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
No conditions in stock. $0.74
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bazoo the Soul-Eater - SDDE-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDDE-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you remove Monster Cards from your Graveyard to increase the ATK of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', then on your opponent's turn he uses 'Change of Heart' to gain control of the same 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', your opponent can remove cards from his Graveyard to further increase the ATK. The ATK increase you caused will end during that End Phase, and the ATK increase your opponent caused will end during your End Phase. Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Skill Drain] If your opponent uses 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect to increase its ATK, and you use 'Skill Drain', 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK returns to normal, even if 'Skill Drain' is destroyed after resolving. If 'Skill Drain' is negating 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, you can still pay the cost and remove monsters in your Graveyard from play, but 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK will not increase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Bazoo the Soul-Eater | Passcode: 40133511 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bazoo the Soul-Eater - SDDE-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDDE-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you remove Monster Cards from your Graveyard to increase the ATK of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', then on your opponent's turn he uses 'Change of Heart' to gain control of the same 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', your opponent can remove cards from his Graveyard to further increase the ATK. The ATK increase you caused will end during that End Phase, and the ATK increase your opponent caused will end during your End Phase. Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Skill Drain] If your opponent uses 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect to increase its ATK, and you use 'Skill Drain', 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK returns to normal, even if 'Skill Drain' is destroyed after resolving. If 'Skill Drain' is negating 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, you can still pay the cost and remove monsters in your Graveyard from play, but 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK will not increase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Bazoo the Soul-Eater | Passcode: 40133511 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 8
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDDE-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDDE-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDDE-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDDE-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - SDDE-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDDE-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $1.48 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $1.41 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $1.33 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - SDDE-EN032 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDDE-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
No conditions in stock. $1.39
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - SDDE-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDDE-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.34 x 38
Add
Condition: P $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - SDDE-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDDE-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.32 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
By Order of the Emperor - SDDE-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDDE-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'By Order of the Emperor' is chained to the effect of the Normal Summoned Effect Monster. The effect of 'By Order of the Emperor' can be chained to negate 'King Tiger Wanghu's' effect. If you have 2 face-up copies of 'By Order of the Emperor', you can only chain the effect of 1 of them, not both. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: By Order of the Emperor | Passcode: 35011819 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.48 x 19
Add
Condition: EX $0.46 x 21
Add
Condition: LP $0.43 x 10
Add
Condition: P $0.36 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
By Order of the Emperor - SDDE-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDDE-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'By Order of the Emperor' is chained to the effect of the Normal Summoned Effect Monster. The effect of 'By Order of the Emperor' can be chained to negate 'King Tiger Wanghu's' effect. If you have 2 face-up copies of 'By Order of the Emperor', you can only chain the effect of 1 of them, not both. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: By Order of the Emperor | Passcode: 35011819 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.45 x 3
Add
Condition: EX $0.43 x 6
Add
Condition: LP $0.41 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.34 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Caius the Shadow Monarch - SDDE-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDDE-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. No damage is inflicted when 'Caius the Shadow Monarch's' effect removes 'Zoma the Spirit' from play or removes a DARK Monster Token. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Caius the Shadow Monarch | Passcode: 09748752 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.94 x 8
Add
Condition: EX $0.89 x 15
Add
Condition: LP $0.85 x 20
Add
Condition: P $0.71 x 7
Add
Condition: HP $0.66 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Caius the Shadow Monarch - SDDE-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDDE-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. No damage is inflicted when 'Caius the Shadow Monarch's' effect removes 'Zoma the Spirit' from play or removes a DARK Monster Token. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Caius the Shadow Monarch | Passcode: 09748752 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.91 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $0.86 x 6
Add
Condition: LP $0.82 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.68 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.64 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaosrider Gustaph - SDDE-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1500 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SDDE-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only activate 'Chaosrider Gustaph''s effect during your Main Phase 1 or 2. 'Chaosrider Gustaph''s effect does not target. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Soul Absorption] For 'Chaosrider Gustapth', activate 'Soul Absorption''s effect after 'Chaosrider Gustaph''s effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Chaosrider Gustaph | Passcode: 47829960 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaosrider Gustaph - SDDE-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1500 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SDDE-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only activate 'Chaosrider Gustaph''s effect during your Main Phase 1 or 2. 'Chaosrider Gustaph''s effect does not target. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Soul Absorption] For 'Chaosrider Gustapth', activate 'Soul Absorption''s effect after 'Chaosrider Gustaph''s effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Chaosrider Gustaph | Passcode: 47829960 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Assailant - SDDE-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDDE-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Lone Wolf] If your 'Master Monk' targeted with 'Lone Wolf' attacks and destroys 'D.D. Assailant', 'D.D. Assailant' is removed from play but 'Master Monk' is not. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warior | Name: D.D. Assailant | Passcode: 70074904 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.45 x 2
Add
Condition: EX $0.43 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Assailant - SDDE-EN017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDDE-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Lone Wolf] If your 'Master Monk' targeted with 'Lone Wolf' attacks and destroys 'D.D. Assailant', 'D.D. Assailant' is removed from play but 'Master Monk' is not. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warior | Name: D.D. Assailant | Passcode: 70074904 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
No conditions in stock. $0.39
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Dynamite - SDDE-EN035 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDDE-EN035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Count the number of cards removed from play when 'D.D. Dynamite' resolves, not when it is activated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: D.D. Dynamite | Passcode: 08628798 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
No conditions in stock. $1.96
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Dynamite - SDDE-EN035 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDDE-EN035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Count the number of cards removed from play when 'D.D. Dynamite' resolves, not when it is activated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: D.D. Dynamite | Passcode: 08628798 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
No conditions in stock. $1.73
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Scout Plane - SDDE-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDDE-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. It is the OWNER of 'D.D. Scout Plane' that Special Summons it. Even if your opponent controls your 'D.D. Scout Plane', if it is removed from play, you get to Special Summon it. If you don't have a vacant Monster Card Zone when 'D.D. Scout Plane' would be Special Summoned, 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates whether it is removed from your hand, Deck, Graveyard, or the field. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play and is face-down while out of play, such as with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect does not activate. But if 'D.D. Scout Plane' was face-down on the field, and was removed by 'Nobleman of Crossout', it is placed face-up while out of play and its effect does activate. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is face-down on the field while 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Raigeki Break', it is removed from play and its effect activates because it is placed face-up out of play. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' and then removed from play to Special Summon 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it will be Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Lesser Fiend', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it is Special Summoned even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' was also in play when it was destroyed. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed during an End Phase, it is Special Summoned with its effect during that same End Phase. 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect can only activate once during the same End Phase, so if a combo of 'Banisher of the Light' and 'King Tiger Wanghu' is set up, 'D.D. Scout Plane' will only be Special Summoned once. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play and then returned to the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig' the same turn, its effect is reset and it remains in the Graveyard and is not Special Summoned. If 'Prohibition' was used and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is prohibited, 'D.D. Scout Plane' cannot be Special Summoned and remains removed from play. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Different Dimension Gate', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned. If 'Different Dimension Gate' is later destroyed, the other removed monster is returned to the field at that time. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). [Re: Dark Lucius LV8] If 'Dark Lucius LV8' destroys 'D.D. Scout Plane', it will still be Special Summoned because you cannot negate the effect of a monster that is activated while removed from play. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] You can select a face-up or face-down monster to remove from play. A face-down monster removed with this effect will remain face-down while removed from play. So if a face-down 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play, its effect will not activate. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] If a face-down monster is selected for this effect, it will remain face-down while removed from play. So if a face-down 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with this card, its effect will not activate. [Re: Elemental Absorber] The effect will continue even if the removed Monster Card doesn't stay removed from play. For example, if the removed monster is 'D.D. Scout Plane' it will be Special Summoned during the End Phase, and your opponent's DARK monsters will still not be able to attack. [Re: Junk Synchron] If you Special Summon 'Nimble Momonga', its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If you Special Summon 'D.D. Scout Plane', its effect will activate when it is removed from play. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: D.D. Scout Plane | Passcode: 03773196 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.22 x 37
Add
Condition: EX $0.21 x 16
Add
Condition: LP $0.20 x 14
Add
Condition: P $0.17 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Scout Plane - SDDE-EN011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDDE-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. It is the OWNER of 'D.D. Scout Plane' that Special Summons it. Even if your opponent controls your 'D.D. Scout Plane', if it is removed from play, you get to Special Summon it. If you don't have a vacant Monster Card Zone when 'D.D. Scout Plane' would be Special Summoned, 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates whether it is removed from your hand, Deck, Graveyard, or the field. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play and is face-down while out of play, such as with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect does not activate. But if 'D.D. Scout Plane' was face-down on the field, and was removed by 'Nobleman of Crossout', it is placed face-up while out of play and its effect does activate. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is face-down on the field while 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Raigeki Break', it is removed from play and its effect activates because it is placed face-up out of play. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' and then removed from play to Special Summon 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it will be Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Lesser Fiend', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it is Special Summoned even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' was also in play when it was destroyed. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed during an End Phase, it is Special Summoned with its effect during that same End Phase. 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect can only activate once during the same End Phase, so if a combo of 'Banisher of the Light' and 'King Tiger Wanghu' is set up, 'D.D. Scout Plane' will only be Special Summoned once. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play and then returned to the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig' the same turn, its effect is reset and it remains in the Graveyard and is not Special Summoned. If 'Prohibition' was used and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is prohibited, 'D.D. Scout Plane' cannot be Special Summoned and remains removed from play. If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Different Dimension Gate', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned. If 'Different Dimension Gate' is later destroyed, the other removed monster is returned to the field at that time. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). [Re: Dark Lucius LV8] If 'Dark Lucius LV8' destroys 'D.D. Scout Plane', it will still be Special Summoned because you cannot negate the effect of a monster that is activated while removed from play. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] You can select a face-up or face-down monster to remove from play. A face-down monster removed with this effect will remain face-down while removed from play. So if a face-down 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play, its effect will not activate. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] If a face-down monster is selected for this effect, it will remain face-down while removed from play. So if a face-down 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with this card, its effect will not activate. [Re: Elemental Absorber] The effect will continue even if the removed Monster Card doesn't stay removed from play. For example, if the removed monster is 'D.D. Scout Plane' it will be Special Summoned during the End Phase, and your opponent's DARK monsters will still not be able to attack. [Re: Junk Synchron] If you Special Summon 'Nimble Momonga', its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If you Special Summon 'D.D. Scout Plane', its effect will activate when it is removed from play. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: D.D. Scout Plane | Passcode: 03773196 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.21 x 2
Add
Condition: EX $0.20 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $0.19 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.16 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Survivor - SDDE-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDDE-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' activates during the End Phase if 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play. It does NOT activate at the moment he is removed from play. You can chain to this effect. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' can only be activated once per turn. If your 'D.D. Survivor' is on your opponent's side of the field when it is removed from play its effect will not be activated. This is because it is in your Removed Zone, but was not on 'your side of the field' when it was removed from play. If 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field and a face-down 'D.D. Survivor' on your side of the field is destroyed by battle, its effect will not activate. 'D.D. Survivor' needs to be face-up when it is selected as an attack target in order for its effect to activate. (Similar to 'Poison Draw Frog'.) You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). If 'Skill Drain' is active when 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, it is still Special Summoned because its effect activates during the End Phase while it is removed from play. If you have no open Monster Card Zones during your End Phase, and 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play, he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, then placed in the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole', and 'D.D. Survivor' is Special Summoned by its effect, the effect of 'Dimensionhole' ends (freeing up the 'occupied' Monster Card Zone) even though the effect of 'Dimensionhole' did not return 'D.D. Survivor' to the field. If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Cyber Blader] When the opponent has exactly 3 monsters, 'Cyber Blader''s effect only negates the effects of Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards that activate or are active on the field. It will not negate the effect of 'Sangan' or 'D.D. Survivor'. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Survivor | Passcode: 48092532 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 30
Add
Condition: EX $0.09 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Survivor - SDDE-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDDE-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' activates during the End Phase if 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play. It does NOT activate at the moment he is removed from play. You can chain to this effect. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' can only be activated once per turn. If your 'D.D. Survivor' is on your opponent's side of the field when it is removed from play its effect will not be activated. This is because it is in your Removed Zone, but was not on 'your side of the field' when it was removed from play. If 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field and a face-down 'D.D. Survivor' on your side of the field is destroyed by battle, its effect will not activate. 'D.D. Survivor' needs to be face-up when it is selected as an attack target in order for its effect to activate. (Similar to 'Poison Draw Frog'.) You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). If 'Skill Drain' is active when 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, it is still Special Summoned because its effect activates during the End Phase while it is removed from play. If you have no open Monster Card Zones during your End Phase, and 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play, he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, then placed in the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole', and 'D.D. Survivor' is Special Summoned by its effect, the effect of 'Dimensionhole' ends (freeing up the 'occupied' Monster Card Zone) even though the effect of 'Dimensionhole' did not return 'D.D. Survivor' to the field. If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Cyber Blader] When the opponent has exactly 3 monsters, 'Cyber Blader''s effect only negates the effects of Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards that activate or are active on the field. It will not negate the effect of 'Sangan' or 'D.D. Survivor'. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Survivor | Passcode: 48092532 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 16
Add
Condition: EX $0.09 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior - SDDE-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDDE-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then permanently removed from play with 'D.D. Warrior', if it is later Special Summoned by an effect like 'Return from the Different Dimension', it is no longer treated as being Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3'. So it cannot use its first effect anymore. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Red Dragon Archfiend] 'Red Dragon Archfiend's' effect activates after damage calculation in the Damage Step, before the effects of flipped Flip Effect monsters or the effects of cards like 'D.D. Warrior' activate. If 'Red Dragon Archfiend' attacks a face-down Flip Effect monster and destroys the Flip Effect monster with its effect, the Flip Effect monster's Flip Effect activates after it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior | Passcode: 37043180 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: The Dark Emperor
Condition: M/NM $0.11 x 9
Add