Products

YuGiOh Singles » YuGiOh Starter/Structure Decks » Spellcaster's Command (SDSC)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Apprentice Magician - SDSC-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Apprentice Magician' face-down (such as with 'Apprentice Magician's' effect) then you do not place a Spell Counter. 'Apprentice Magician's' effect activates at the same time as when monsters are sent to the Graveyard. But it does not have to be sent to the Graveyard you get to Special Summon a new monster when 'Apprentice Magician' is destroyed as a result of battle, even if 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. If you take control of your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician', and it is destroyed as a result of battle, then your opponent (the original owner) will get to Special Summon. Because 'Apprentice Magician' is no longer on your side of the field, it is now in the opponent's Graveyard (or removed from play area). You must show your opponent the monster you Special Summon. For effects that place a Spell Counter, you can chain to the activation of those effects. The Spell Counter is actually placed when the effect resolves. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' may itself receive additional Spell Counters from effects such as 'Apprentice Magician'. [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician' by battle, if you return it to the top of your opponent's Deck its effect does not activate. [Re: Tower of Babel] You can move Spell Counters to 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone', but if the 4th Spell Counter is placed on 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone' or 'Apprentice Magician', 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed but no damage is inflicted. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Apprentice Magician | Passcode: 09156135 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 24
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Apprentice Magician - SDSC-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Apprentice Magician' face-down (such as with 'Apprentice Magician's' effect) then you do not place a Spell Counter. 'Apprentice Magician's' effect activates at the same time as when monsters are sent to the Graveyard. But it does not have to be sent to the Graveyard you get to Special Summon a new monster when 'Apprentice Magician' is destroyed as a result of battle, even if 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. If you take control of your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician', and it is destroyed as a result of battle, then your opponent (the original owner) will get to Special Summon. Because 'Apprentice Magician' is no longer on your side of the field, it is now in the opponent's Graveyard (or removed from play area). You must show your opponent the monster you Special Summon. For effects that place a Spell Counter, you can chain to the activation of those effects. The Spell Counter is actually placed when the effect resolves. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' may itself receive additional Spell Counters from effects such as 'Apprentice Magician'. [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician' by battle, if you return it to the top of your opponent's Deck its effect does not activate. [Re: Tower of Babel] You can move Spell Counters to 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone', but if the 4th Spell Counter is placed on 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone' or 'Apprentice Magician', 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed but no damage is inflicted. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Apprentice Magician | Passcode: 09156135 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blast Magician - SDSC-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1700 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDSC-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Rush Recklessly' is chained to the effect of 'Blast Magician', and the ATK of the target monster is now higher than 700 x the number of Spell Counters removed, the effect of 'Blast Magician' disappears. You cannot remove additional Spell Counters to increase the effect. This is an effect that targets. You must remove at least 1 Spell Counter. You cannot activate the effect and remove zero Spell Counters. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. 'Blast Magician' must have been face-up on the field when the Spell Card was activated (and when it resolves) in order to receive a Spell Counter. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Blast Magician | Passcode: 21051146 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.16 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blast Magician - SDSC-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1700 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDSC-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Rush Recklessly' is chained to the effect of 'Blast Magician', and the ATK of the target monster is now higher than 700 x the number of Spell Counters removed, the effect of 'Blast Magician' disappears. You cannot remove additional Spell Counters to increase the effect. This is an effect that targets. You must remove at least 1 Spell Counter. You cannot activate the effect and remove zero Spell Counters. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. 'Blast Magician' must have been face-up on the field when the Spell Card was activated (and when it resolves) in order to receive a Spell Counter. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Blast Magician | Passcode: 21051146 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.15 x 19
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Moon - SDSC-EN030 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip your defending monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack resolves as normal. No replay occurs because the possible attack targets on your side of the field did not change. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip an attacking monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack stops. No replay is triggered. The attacking monster cannot change its battle position in Main Phase 2, because it is still considered to have declared an attack. (So it cannot be Flip Summoned in Main Phase 2.) If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to the activation of a Flip Effect Monster's effect, such as 'Fiber Jar', 'Book of Moon' flips the monster face-down again, but the Flip Effect still resolves as normal. You cannot flip a Monster Token face-down because Monster Tokens are always face-up. You cannot activate 'Book of Moon' while 'Light of Intervention' is active. [Re: 3-Hump Lacooda] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. [Re: Adhesion Trap Hole] If a monster affected by 'Adhesion Trap Hole' is flipped face-down (with 'Book of Moon', etc.), 'Adhesion Trap Hole''s effect disappears and the monster's ATK is back to normal. [Re: Allure Queen LV3] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the activation of 'Allure Queen LV3's' effect to turn the 'Allure Queen' face-down, then the monster that was targeted is destroyed. It cannot be equipped to a face-down monster. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Armor Exe] If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Chain Disappearance] If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. [Re: Chaos Sorcerer] If you select a face-up monster with 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the monster face-down, then 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears. But even if 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears, its effect was activated so it cannot attack or activate its effect again. [Re: Curse of Anubis] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] If the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to his effect and flips 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' face-down, you still resolve his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Paladin] If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] Even if 'Book of Moon', etc., is chained to 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect and flips the Effect Monster face-down, the Effect Monster's effect is still negated by 'Doomcaliber Knight' and it is still destroyed. [Re: Double Snare] You can only destroy face-up cards with the effect of 'Double Snare'. The opponent may chain 'Book of Moon' to your 'Double Snare' to flip his / her monster face-down, and it will not be destroyed. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed while face-down, then its effect that inflicts damage is not activated. If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field and is targeted by 'Tribute to the Doomed', and you chain 'Book of Moon' so that 'Giant Kozaky' is face-down when destroyed by 'Tribute to the Doomed', there is no damage. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If 'Gorgon's Eye' is active and you activate a monster effect, and 'Book of Moon' is chained to flip the monster into Defense Position, the monster's effect is still applied and is not negated by Gorgon's Eye because it was activated properly. [Re: Grave Ohja] If 'Grave Ohja' is attacked, and you activate 'Book of Moon' to flip another monster on your side of the field face-down, 'Grave Ohja' has already been selected as the attack target so the attack proceeds as normal. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Huge Revolution] When your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to your 'Huge Revolution' and flips 1 of the 3 monsters face-down, 'Huge Revolution' has already been activated correctly so the effect of 'Huge Revolution' resolves. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field you cannot flip a monster face-down with 'Book of Moon', 'Darkness Approaches', etc. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Mist Archfiend] If this card is turned f | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Moon | Passcode: 14087893 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.44 x 17
Add
Condition: EX $0.42 x 12
Add
Condition: LP $0.40 x 5
Add
Condition: HP $0.31 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Moon - SDSC-EN030 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip your defending monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack resolves as normal. No replay occurs because the possible attack targets on your side of the field did not change. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip an attacking monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack stops. No replay is triggered. The attacking monster cannot change its battle position in Main Phase 2, because it is still considered to have declared an attack. (So it cannot be Flip Summoned in Main Phase 2.) If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to the activation of a Flip Effect Monster's effect, such as 'Fiber Jar', 'Book of Moon' flips the monster face-down again, but the Flip Effect still resolves as normal. You cannot flip a Monster Token face-down because Monster Tokens are always face-up. You cannot activate 'Book of Moon' while 'Light of Intervention' is active. [Re: 3-Hump Lacooda] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. [Re: Adhesion Trap Hole] If a monster affected by 'Adhesion Trap Hole' is flipped face-down (with 'Book of Moon', etc.), 'Adhesion Trap Hole''s effect disappears and the monster's ATK is back to normal. [Re: Allure Queen LV3] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the activation of 'Allure Queen LV3's' effect to turn the 'Allure Queen' face-down, then the monster that was targeted is destroyed. It cannot be equipped to a face-down monster. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Armor Exe] If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Chain Disappearance] If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. [Re: Chaos Sorcerer] If you select a face-up monster with 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the monster face-down, then 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears. But even if 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears, its effect was activated so it cannot attack or activate its effect again. [Re: Curse of Anubis] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] If the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to his effect and flips 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' face-down, you still resolve his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Paladin] If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] Even if 'Book of Moon', etc., is chained to 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect and flips the Effect Monster face-down, the Effect Monster's effect is still negated by 'Doomcaliber Knight' and it is still destroyed. [Re: Double Snare] You can only destroy face-up cards with the effect of 'Double Snare'. The opponent may chain 'Book of Moon' to your 'Double Snare' to flip his / her monster face-down, and it will not be destroyed. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed while face-down, then its effect that inflicts damage is not activated. If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field and is targeted by 'Tribute to the Doomed', and you chain 'Book of Moon' so that 'Giant Kozaky' is face-down when destroyed by 'Tribute to the Doomed', there is no damage. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If 'Gorgon's Eye' is active and you activate a monster effect, and 'Book of Moon' is chained to flip the monster into Defense Position, the monster's effect is still applied and is not negated by Gorgon's Eye because it was activated properly. [Re: Grave Ohja] If 'Grave Ohja' is attacked, and you activate 'Book of Moon' to flip another monster on your side of the field face-down, 'Grave Ohja' has already been selected as the attack target so the attack proceeds as normal. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Huge Revolution] When your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to your 'Huge Revolution' and flips 1 of the 3 monsters face-down, 'Huge Revolution' has already been activated correctly so the effect of 'Huge Revolution' resolves. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field you cannot flip a monster face-down with 'Book of Moon', 'Darkness Approaches', etc. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Mist Archfiend] If this card is turned f | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Moon | Passcode: 14087893 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.43 x 10
Add
Condition: LP $0.39 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - SDSC-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.73 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $0.69 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.66 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - SDSC-EN011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.63 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Seer - SDSC-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDSC-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have 1 or fewer cards in your Deck when this card's effect resolved, the effect disappears, and you cannot pick up any cards from your Deck. If your opponent's 'Parasite Paracide' is among the card's you pick up with the effect of 'Crystal Seer', you can add that card to your hand. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Crystal Seer | Passcode: 82099401 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 28
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Seer - SDSC-EN017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDSC-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have 1 or fewer cards in your Deck when this card's effect resolved, the effect disappears, and you cannot pick up any cards from your Deck. If your opponent's 'Parasite Paracide' is among the card's you pick up with the effect of 'Crystal Seer', you can add that card to your hand. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Crystal Seer | Passcode: 82099401 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.17 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Red Enchanter - SDSC-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/2200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Red Enchanter | Passcode: 38247752 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: P $0.41 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.39 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Red Enchanter - SDSC-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/2200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Red Enchanter | Passcode: 38247752 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
No conditions in stock. $0.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Defender, the Magical Knight - SDSC-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Defender, the Magical Knight | Passcode: 02525268 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $1.12 x 11
Add
Condition: EX $1.06 x 7
Add
Condition: LP $1.01 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.84 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Defender, the Magical Knight - SDSC-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Defender, the Magical Knight | Passcode: 02525268 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.99 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Disenchanter - SDSC-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Disenchanter | Passcode: 76137614 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.11 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Disenchanter - SDSC-EN002 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDSC-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Disenchanter | Passcode: 76137614 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.10 x 12
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Endymion, the Master Magician - SDSC-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2700/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Endymion, the Master Magician | Passcode: 40732515 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.74 x 11
Add
Condition: EX $0.70 x 8
Add
Condition: LP $0.67 x 6
Add
Condition: P $0.56 x 3
Add
Condition: HP $0.52 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Endymion, the Master Magician - SDSC-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2700/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDSC-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Endymion, the Master Magician | Passcode: 40732515 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.64 x 6
Add
Condition: EX $0.61 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - SDSC-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.15 x 14
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - SDSC-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
No conditions in stock. $0.14
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Field Barrier - SDSC-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate a card with an effect like 'Mystical Space Typhoon, ' targeting a Field Spell Card while this card is in play. If a mandatory effect is activated that would destroy a Field Spell Card while this card is in play, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed. Cards or effects that would destroy all Spell Cards on the field like 'Heavy Storm, ' or all cards on the field, like 'Demise, King of Armageddon, ' can be activated while this card is in play, but the Field Spell Card will not be destroyed. This card only prevents the activation of Field Spell Cards themselves. The effects of a Field Spell Card already on the field (like 'Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins') can still be activated while this card is in play. While this card is active, you cannot Set a Field Spell Card if you already control a Field Spell Card. If you control a Field Spell Card and 'Field Barrier', and its effect is being negated by a card like 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent plays a Field Spell, then you could chain an effect to destroy 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent's Field Spell Card would be sent to the Graveyard. Your Field Spell Card will remain in play. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden' cannot be destroyed (due to 'Field Barrier', etc.), its second effect cannot be activated. [Re: Last Resort] You cannot activate 'Last Resort' if 'Field Barrier' is in play, because a new Field Spell Card cannot be played. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Field Barrier | Passcode: 07153114 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.73 x 14
Add
Condition: EX $0.69 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Field Barrier - SDSC-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate a card with an effect like 'Mystical Space Typhoon, ' targeting a Field Spell Card while this card is in play. If a mandatory effect is activated that would destroy a Field Spell Card while this card is in play, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed. Cards or effects that would destroy all Spell Cards on the field like 'Heavy Storm, ' or all cards on the field, like 'Demise, King of Armageddon, ' can be activated while this card is in play, but the Field Spell Card will not be destroyed. This card only prevents the activation of Field Spell Cards themselves. The effects of a Field Spell Card already on the field (like 'Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins') can still be activated while this card is in play. While this card is active, you cannot Set a Field Spell Card if you already control a Field Spell Card. If you control a Field Spell Card and 'Field Barrier', and its effect is being negated by a card like 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent plays a Field Spell, then you could chain an effect to destroy 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent's Field Spell Card would be sent to the Graveyard. Your Field Spell Card will remain in play. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden' cannot be destroyed (due to 'Field Barrier', etc.), its second effect cannot be activated. [Re: Last Resort] You cannot activate 'Last Resort' if 'Field Barrier' is in play, because a new Field Spell Card cannot be played. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Field Barrier | Passcode: 07153114 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
No conditions in stock. $0.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fissure - SDSC-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Fissure' even if your opponent only has 1 monster on the field. If there are two or more monsters with equal ATK on your opponent's side of the field, you (the player who activated 'Fissure') select which monster will be destroyed. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fissure | Passcode: 66788016 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.20 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fissure - SDSC-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Fissure' even if your opponent only has 1 monster on the field. If there are two or more monsters with equal ATK on your opponent's side of the field, you (the player who activated 'Fissure') select which monster will be destroyed. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fissure | Passcode: 66788016 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 10
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - SDSC-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDSC-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Spellcaster's Command
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 27
Add
Condition: EX $0.23 x 2
Add