Products

YuGiOh Singles » Tournament Pack » Tournament Pack 8 (TP8)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Behegon - TP8-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1350/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: TP8-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Behegon | Passcode: 94022093 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
Condition: EX $0.40 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Berserk Gorilla - TP8-EN011 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP8-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a face-down 'Berserk Gorilla' is attacked and flipped face-up, it's destroyed after damage calculation. If a face-down 'Berserk Gorilla' is flipped face-up by 'Swords of Revealing Light', it's destroyed after resolving 'Swords of Revealing Light'. 'Berserk Gorilla' cannot attack if 'Swords of Revealing Light', multiple 'Marauding Captains', etc. are in play. If 'Stumbling' and 'Final Attack Orders' are both in play, and 'Berserk Gorilla' is Summoned, 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed when it is changed to Defense Position by 'Stumbling'. If 'Final Attack Orders' and 'Berserk Gorilla' are both on the field, and the opponent targets 'Berserk Gorilla' with 'Ring of Destruction', and you chain 'Zero Gravity', 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed in the middle of the chain due to 'Zero Gravity''s effect, and 'Ring of Destruction''s effect disappears. If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' and another monster, 'Berserk Gorilla' doesn't have to be the first monster you attack with, you can attack with other monsters first, as long as you do attack with 'Berserk Gorilla'. If 'The Dark Door' is active and you control 'Berserk Gorilla' and another monster, you can choose for your other monster to be the 1 monster that attacks. If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] If you have both 'Destiny Hero - Doom Lord' and 'Berserk Gorilla' face-up on the field you can still activate 'Doom Lord's' effect. 'Berserk Gorilla' will not be able to attack that turn. [Re: Kangaroo Champ] If you attack 'Kangaroo Champ' with 'Berserk Gorilla' while 'Final Attack Orders' is on the field, 'Berserk Gorilla' is changed to Defense Position due to 'Kangaroo Champ', and is destroyed by its own effect before it can be changed to Attack Position again. [Re: Turbo Synchron] If 'Turbo Synchron' attacks an Attack Position 'Berserk Gorilla' and activate its effect, 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed when it is shifted to Defense Position, and a replay occurs. If 'Turbo Synchron' select another monster to attack, it cannot activate its effect again because it is not 'declaring an attack'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Berserk Gorilla | Passcode: 39168895 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $0.32
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blocker - TP8-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 850/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP8-EN017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Blocker | Passcode: 34743446 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
Condition: M/NM $0.92 x 3
Add
Condition: EX $0.87 x 3
Add
Condition: P $0.69 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dunames Dark Witch - TP8-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1050 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP8-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Dunames Dark Witch | Passcode: 12493482 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $24.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Garma Sword - TP8-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2550/2150 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP8-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Ritual Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Garma Sword | Passcode: 90844184 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $14.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Garma Sword Oath - TP8-EN010 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP8-EN010 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Garma Sword Oath | Passcode: 78577570 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $0.88
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gatekeeper - TP8-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP8-EN013 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Gatekeeper | Passcode: 19737320 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $0.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Granmarg the Rock Monarch - TP8-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP8-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. As with most targeting effects that have specific conditions, if the targeted card is flipped face-up in a chain (for example, if it is a monster and 'Ceasefire' is activated, or if it is a Trap Card and is chained to the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch'), then the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch' disappears. The effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch' is an effect that targets. You select the targets when you activate the effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Granmarg the Rock Monarch | Passcode: 60229110 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
Condition: M/NM $1.45 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $1.31 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie's Feather Duster - TP8-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP8-EN002 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Harpie's Feather Duster | Passcode: 18144506 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $99.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Arm Shield - TP8-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP8-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magical Arm Shield | Passcode: 96008713 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $29.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mobius the Frost Monarch - TP8-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: TP8-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the Spell / Trap Cards when you activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. This effect targets. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is active and 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is successfully Tribute Summoned, 'Level Limit - Area B' is a Continuous Spell Card so its effect is applied and the battle position of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is changed to Defense Position. Then you can activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. If 1 of the 2 Spell or Trap Cards targeted by the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is destroyed by some card effect before his effect resolves, the remaining 1 card is still destroyed by his effect. [Re: Stumbling] The effect of 'Stumbling' goes on a chain immediately after a monster is Summoned. As a mandatory Trigger Effect, 'Stumbling' is always on the chain before optional Trigger Effects ('Mobius the Frost Monarch') or chained Spell & Trap Cards ('Trap Hole'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Mobius the Frost Monarch | Passcode: 04929256 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
Condition: M/NM $1.45 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $1.38 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $1.31 x 1
Add
Condition: P $1.09 x 4
Add
Condition: HP $1.02 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Necrolancer the Timelord - TP8-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/900 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP8-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Necrolancer the Timelord | Passcode: 61454890 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $0.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sectarian of Secrets - TP8-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP8-EN019 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Sectarian of Secrets | Passcode: 15507080 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $0.78
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Slate Warrior - TP8-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: TP8-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Blade Knight] If 'Blade Knight' destroys a Flip Effect Monster like 'Slate Warrior', even that monster's non-Flip effects are negated. So in this case, 'Slate Warrior' does not reduce the ATK and DEF of the 'Blade Knight' that destroyed it, because 'Blade Knight' negates its effect. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] 'Gorgon's Eye' cannot negate the effect of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', or 'Sinister Serpent' because they activate in the Graveyard. If a Defense Position 'Slate Warrior' is attacked and destroyed, the effect of 'Slate Warrior' that lowers ATK and DEF is applied because it activates in the Graveyard. [Re: Grave Protector] If 'Grave Protector' is on the field, the effect of 'Slate Warrior' that reduces the ATK and DEF of the monster that destroys 'Slate Warrior' is still applied, even though 'Slate Warrior' is shuffled back into the Deck instead of being sent to the Graveyard. The timing of 'Slate Warrior's' effect is still at the end of the Damage Step (when monsters are normally sent to the Graveyard after battle). [Re: Skill Drain] When a monster's ATK or DEF are changed by its own effect, like 'Slate Warrior' or 'Berserk Dragon', and 'Skill Drain' is activated, that monster's effect is negated and the ATK/DEF are returned to normal. Even if 'Skill Drain' is then destroyed, the old adjustment to ATK/DEF does not come back. Any bonuses or penalties are lost when 'Skill Drain' effect is applied, and you have to start over from the beginning. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Slate Warrior | Passcode: 78636495 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $5.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Temple of Skulls - TP8-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 900/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP8-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Temple of Skulls | Passcode: 00732302 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $0.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch - TP8-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: TP8-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Tribute Summon 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch' successfully, and your opponent discards a monster like 'Oustanding Dog Marron' or 'Regenerating Mummy', you still inflict damage because the monster was discarded to the Graveyard (even though it doesn't remain there). If 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, no damage is inflicted because the card is not discarded to the Graveyard. This card's effect always activates when Tribute Summoned, even if your opponent has no cards in their hand. [Re: Gemini Imps] If your opponent Tribute Summons 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch', you can chain with the effect of 'Gemini Imps'. The effect of 'Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch' would be negated and it would be destroyed, and then you would draw a card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch | Passcode: 26205777 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
Condition: M/NM $0.71 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $0.67 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.64 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.53 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering - TP8-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP8-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
Condition: M/NM $0.42 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $0.38 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Violent Rain - TP8-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1550/800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: TP8-EN015 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Violent Rain | Passcode: 94042337 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $0.46
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Wretched Ghost of the Attic - TP8-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 550/400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP8-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Wretched Ghost of the Attic | Passcode: 17238333 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 8
No conditions in stock. $1.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Zaborg the Thunder Monarch - TP8-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP8-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You have to destroy 1 monster. If there are no other monsters then you have to destroy 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch'. 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect targets. If you target 'Chaos Command Magician' with 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect, the effect is negated. If you Tribute Set 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch' face-down the effect is not activated. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] A monster Normal Summoned with the effect of 'Mausoleum of the Emperor' is NOT Tribute Summoned. So if you pay 1000 Life Points and Normal Summon 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', its effect will not activate. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Zaborg the Thunder Monarch | Passcode: 51945556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 8
Condition: M/NM $0.82 x 2
Add
Condition: EX $0.78 x 4
Add
Condition: LP $0.74 x 5
Add
Condition: P $0.62 x 2
Add
Condition: HP $0.57 x 1
Add