Products

YuGiOh Singles » Tournament Pack » Tournament Pack 7 (TP7)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazoness Swords Woman - TP7-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Amazoness Swordswoman' only applies her effect to Battle Damage to her controller, so if attacked by a stronger monster, the 'Amazoness Swordswoman' herself is still destroyed as normal. Damage inflicted to the opponent when 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is activated is Battle Damage, so the opponent cannot use 'Barrel Behind the Door'. When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the effect of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' is still resolved. When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). When the controller of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' uses 'Kuriboh', the controller takes zero Battle Damage so no damage is dealt to the opponent. When 'Susa Soldier' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the controller of 'Susa Soldier' takes full damage the damage is NOT halved. [Re: Begone, Knave!] The effect of 'Begone, Knave!' is applied to the monster that inflicts Battle Damage to the player, so if 'Amazoness Swords Woman' battles a stronger monster, 'Amazoness Swords Woman' would normally be returned to the owner's hand, but because she is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, she will not be returned. [Re: Confusion Chaff] If your 'Amazoness Swords Woman' declares the second direct attack during a Battle Phase, and 'Confusion Chaff' is activated, your opponent will take any battle damage from that battle. [Re: Cross Counter] If your opponent's 'Amazoness Swords Woman' attacks your Defense Position 'Mystical Elf', and you activate 'Cross Counter', you (the controller of 'Cross Counter' and 'Mystical Elf') take 1000 points of damage due to the effect of 'Amazoness Swords Woman', and then 'Cross Counter' destroys 'Amazoness Swords Woman'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Amazoness Swords Woman | Passcode: 94004268 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $3.44
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - TP7-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP7-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $44.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaos Command Magician - TP7-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP7-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Chaos Command Magician' must be face-up to negate a monster effect if face-down then 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate any effects. When 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by a card that doesn't select only 1 target, the effect of 'Chaos Command Magician' is NOT applied and the effect resolves as normal. When 'Penguin Soldier' targets 2 monsters, including 'Chaos Command Magician', this is an effect targets, but not one that select '1 target'. So 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. However, if 'Penguin Soldier' only targets 'Chaos Command Magician', then it is an effect that selects '1 target' so 'Chaos Command Magician' WILL negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. Vs. 'Dark Cat With White Tail', that effect selects 3 targets so 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate 'Dark Cat With White Tail''s effect. If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. You can activate the effect of 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' and target 'Chaos Command Magician', but 'Chaos Command Magician' will negate the effect and 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' will remain on the field as a monster. [Re: Zaborg the Thunder Monarch] If you target 'Chaos Command Magician' with 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect, the effect is negated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Chaos Command Magician | Passcode: 72630549 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: EX $2.83 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior - TP7-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then permanently removed from play with 'D.D. Warrior', if it is later Special Summoned by an effect like 'Return from the Different Dimension', it is no longer treated as being Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3'. So it cannot use its first effect anymore. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Red Dragon Archfiend] 'Red Dragon Archfiend's' effect activates after damage calculation in the Damage Step, before the effects of flipped Flip Effect monsters or the effects of cards like 'D.D. Warrior' activate. If 'Red Dragon Archfiend' attacks a face-down Flip Effect monster and destroys the Flip Effect monster with its effect, the Flip Effect monster's Flip Effect activates after it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior | Passcode: 37043180 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $37.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dig Beak - TP7-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN019 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Dig Beak | Passcode: 29948642 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: EX $0.18 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fortress Whale - TP7-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2350/2150 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: TP7-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Ritual Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Fortress Whale | Passcode: 62337487 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $234.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fortress Whale's Oath - TP7-EN011 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP7-EN011 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fortress Whale's Oath | Passcode: 77454922 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Goblin Attack Force - TP7-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/0 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Goblin Attack Force's' attack is negated, it is not shifted to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. If you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force' and it is shifted to Defense Position with its effect, if your opponent takes control of it during their following turn they cannot manually change it to Attack Position. When you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force', its Battle Position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn:Turn 1: You attack with 'Goblin Attack Force'. It is shifted to Defense Position.Turn 2: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they cannot manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 3: You cannot manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position.Turn 4: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they can manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 5: If you still control 'Goblin Attack Force', you can manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend's' effect is applied at the start of your opponent's Battle Phase and remains activate for their entire Battle Phase. Monster Special Summoned during your opponent's Battle Phase will be affected. If a monster's Battle Position is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase ('Goblin Attack Force', etc.), it will be shifted into Attack Position. [Re: Final Attack Orders] While 'Final Attack Orders' is active, effects of 'Goblin Attack Force', 'Giant Orc', and 'Dark Zebra' are resolved, but they are immediately changed back to Attack Position. [Re: Flashbang] If 'Flashbang' is activated, any effects that would activate at the end of the Battle Phase will miss the timing for activation, such as 'Goblin Attack Force'. [Re: Magic Cylinder] If the attack of 'Goblin Attack Force' or 'Spear Dragon' is negated by the effect of 'Magic Cylinder', they will not be changed to Defense Position, since Damage Calculation never occurred. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Spear Dragon' do not change their battle position after attacking while 'Skill Drain' is active. If 'Goblin Attack Force' attacks and changes battle position, then on your next turn you activate 'Skill Drain', you can change 'Goblin Attack Force' back to Attack Position because its effect that prevents this is negated. [Re: Tragedy] 'Spear Dragon' changes its battle position at the end of the Damage Step, so you cannot activate 'Tragedy' at that time. 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Giant Orc' change their battle positions at the end of the Battle Phase, so you can activate 'Tragedy' at that time. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Goblin Attack Force | Passcode: 78658564 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: M/NM $0.20 x 11
Add
Condition: EX $0.19 x 5
Add