Products

YuGiOh Singles » Tournament Pack » Tournament Pack 7 (TP7)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazoness Swords Woman - TP7-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Amazoness Swordswoman' only applies her effect to Battle Damage to her controller, so if attacked by a stronger monster, the 'Amazoness Swordswoman' herself is still destroyed as normal. Damage inflicted to the opponent when 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is activated is Battle Damage, so the opponent cannot use 'Barrel Behind the Door'. When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the effect of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' is still resolved. When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). When the controller of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' uses 'Kuriboh', the controller takes zero Battle Damage so no damage is dealt to the opponent. When 'Susa Soldier' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the controller of 'Susa Soldier' takes full damage the damage is NOT halved. [Re: Begone, Knave!] The effect of 'Begone, Knave!' is applied to the monster that inflicts Battle Damage to the player, so if 'Amazoness Swords Woman' battles a stronger monster, 'Amazoness Swords Woman' would normally be returned to the owner's hand, but because she is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, she will not be returned. [Re: Confusion Chaff] If your 'Amazoness Swords Woman' declares the second direct attack during a Battle Phase, and 'Confusion Chaff' is activated, your opponent will take any battle damage from that battle. [Re: Cross Counter] If your opponent's 'Amazoness Swords Woman' attacks your Defense Position 'Mystical Elf', and you activate 'Cross Counter', you (the controller of 'Cross Counter' and 'Mystical Elf') take 1000 points of damage due to the effect of 'Amazoness Swords Woman', and then 'Cross Counter' destroys 'Amazoness Swords Woman'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Amazoness Swords Woman | Passcode: 94004268 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $2.69
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - TP7-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP7-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $16.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chaos Command Magician - TP7-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP7-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Chaos Command Magician' must be face-up to negate a monster effect if face-down then 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate any effects. When 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by a card that doesn't select only 1 target, the effect of 'Chaos Command Magician' is NOT applied and the effect resolves as normal. When 'Penguin Soldier' targets 2 monsters, including 'Chaos Command Magician', this is an effect targets, but not one that select '1 target'. So 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. However, if 'Penguin Soldier' only targets 'Chaos Command Magician', then it is an effect that selects '1 target' so 'Chaos Command Magician' WILL negate the effect of 'Penguin Soldier'. Vs. 'Dark Cat With White Tail', that effect selects 3 targets so 'Chaos Command Magician' will not negate 'Dark Cat With White Tail''s effect. If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. You can activate the effect of 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' and target 'Chaos Command Magician', but 'Chaos Command Magician' will negate the effect and 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' will remain on the field as a monster. [Re: Zaborg the Thunder Monarch] If you target 'Chaos Command Magician' with 'Zaborg the Thunder Monarch''s effect, the effect is negated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Chaos Command Magician | Passcode: 72630549 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: EX $2.83 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior - TP7-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then permanently removed from play with 'D.D. Warrior', if it is later Special Summoned by an effect like 'Return from the Different Dimension', it is no longer treated as being Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3'. So it cannot use its first effect anymore. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Red Dragon Archfiend] 'Red Dragon Archfiend's' effect activates after damage calculation in the Damage Step, before the effects of flipped Flip Effect monsters or the effects of cards like 'D.D. Warrior' activate. If 'Red Dragon Archfiend' attacks a face-down Flip Effect monster and destroys the Flip Effect monster with its effect, the Flip Effect monster's Flip Effect activates after it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior | Passcode: 37043180 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $34.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dig Beak - TP7-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN019 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Dig Beak | Passcode: 29948642 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: EX $0.19 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fortress Whale - TP7-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2350/2150 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: TP7-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Ritual Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Fortress Whale | Passcode: 62337487 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $64.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fortress Whale's Oath - TP7-EN011 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP7-EN011 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fortress Whale's Oath | Passcode: 77454922 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $0.34
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Goblin Attack Force - TP7-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/0 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Goblin Attack Force's' attack is negated, it is not shifted to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. If you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force' and it is shifted to Defense Position with its effect, if your opponent takes control of it during their following turn they cannot manually change it to Attack Position. When you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force', its Battle Position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn:Turn 1: You attack with 'Goblin Attack Force'. It is shifted to Defense Position.Turn 2: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they cannot manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 3: You cannot manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position.Turn 4: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they can manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 5: If you still control 'Goblin Attack Force', you can manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend's' effect is applied at the start of your opponent's Battle Phase and remains activate for their entire Battle Phase. Monster Special Summoned during your opponent's Battle Phase will be affected. If a monster's Battle Position is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase ('Goblin Attack Force', etc.), it will be shifted into Attack Position. [Re: Final Attack Orders] While 'Final Attack Orders' is active, effects of 'Goblin Attack Force', 'Giant Orc', and 'Dark Zebra' are resolved, but they are immediately changed back to Attack Position. [Re: Flashbang] If 'Flashbang' is activated, any effects that would activate at the end of the Battle Phase will miss the timing for activation, such as 'Goblin Attack Force'. [Re: Magic Cylinder] If the attack of 'Goblin Attack Force' or 'Spear Dragon' is negated by the effect of 'Magic Cylinder', they will not be changed to Defense Position, since Damage Calculation never occurred. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Spear Dragon' do not change their battle position after attacking while 'Skill Drain' is active. If 'Goblin Attack Force' attacks and changes battle position, then on your next turn you activate 'Skill Drain', you can change 'Goblin Attack Force' back to Attack Position because its effect that prevents this is negated. [Re: Tragedy] 'Spear Dragon' changes its battle position at the end of the Damage Step, so you cannot activate 'Tragedy' at that time. 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Giant Orc' change their battle positions at the end of the Battle Phase, so you can activate 'Tragedy' at that time. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Goblin Attack Force | Passcode: 78658564 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 10
Add
Condition: EX $0.23 x 5
Add
Condition: LP $0.22 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.17 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Haniwa - TP7-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Haniwa | Passcode: 84285623 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $0.29
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Last Will - TP7-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP7-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Last Will' before or after a monster is sent to the Graveyard, and still get the effect of 'Last Will' to Special Summon a monster. You can choose the timing for when you Special Summon for the effect of 'Last Will'. You can Special Summon the monster at any time during your turn, except during damage calculation. You do not have to Special Summon the monster at the point the first monster was sent to the Graveyard. If you activated 'Last Will' after a monster was sent to the Graveyard, you do not have to Special Summon the monster when 'Last Will' resolves. If you wish, you may Special Summon the monster immediately after 'Last Will' resolves (if activated after a monster was destroyed), or when the first monster is sent to the Graveyard (if 'Last Will' was activated before the monster was destroyed). But you don't have to, you can do it later. For example, if your monster is destroyed by battle, and you activate 'Last Will' during Main Phase 2, you can Special Summon a monster at that time. Or you can wait and Special Summon during the End Phase. You can apply the effect of 'Last Will' as long as a monster on your side of the field is (or was) sent to your Graveyard, no matter which Phase it was in. As long as it's the same turn in which you activated 'Last Will'. If you activate 2 'Last Wills', then you get to Special Summon 2 monsters, as long as a monster is (or was) sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard that same turn. You only Special Summon 1 monster for each 1 'Last Will'. If you Special Summon using 'Last Will's' effect, then you don't get to Special Summon for it again (but you do for any other copies of 'Last Will' that are activated). If you activate 'Last Will', and the end of the turn arrives without using 'Last Will's' effect, then the effect is gone. You can Special Summon for 'Last Will' if a monster was Tributed for a Tribute Summon, or for 'Cannon Soldier's' effect, etc. You can use 'Last Will's' effect to Special Summon a Level 5 or higher monster like 'Labyrinth Wall'. You cannot Special Summon a 'Special Summon-only' monster. You CAN Special Summon 'Toon Mermaid' with 'Last Will's' effect, as long as you have 'Toon World' on your side of the field. 'Last Will's' effect can only be used if your OWN monster is (or was) sent from YOUR side of the field to YOUR Graveyard. If your monster is sent to your Graveyard by battle, you resolve 'Last Will's' effect during that same Battle Phase (but not during the Damage Step). If it's your turn, then your newly Summoned monster can attack before Main Phase 2. If 'Imperial Order' is activated after 'Last Will' has resolved, it will not negate 'Last Will's' effect. You can Special Summon a 1500 ATK monster that will have higher than 1500 ATK after being Summoned, such as a Fiend with 1500 original ATK while 'Yami' is on the field (its ATK once Summoned will be 1700). You can Special Summon 'Muka Muka' even if you have 6 cards in your hand and 'Muka Muka's' ATK, once Summoned, will be higher than 1500. [Re: Banisher of the Light] Effects that trigger when cards are sent to the Graveyard, such as 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'The Immortal of Thunder' and 'Last Will', will not activate. [Re: Crimson Sentry] 'Crimson Sentry's' effect can be activated before or after your monster(s) are destroyed in battle, similar to 'Last Will'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' or retrieve it with 'Return of the Doomed'. It will not trigger 'Last Will'. You cannot activate 'Michizure'. It will not be Special Summoned by 'Red-Moon Baby'. No damage is inflicted by 'KA-2 Des Scissors' or 'Inferno' or 'Fatal Abacus'. 'Emes the Infinity' does not increase its ATK. No Life Points are increased by 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky'. You would not gain Life Points for 'Altar for Tribute'. (You can, however, now add it back to your hand with 'Mask of Darkness'.) [Re: Lady Panther] 'Lady Panther's' effect can be activated before or after your monster(s) are destroyed in battle, similar to 'Last Will'. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' is a very special Trap Card with very special and unusual rules. The most important thing to understand about 'Last Turn' is that not all of its effects are applied when the Trap Card resolves. When 'Last Turn' (the Trap Card itself) resolves, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards on the field and in both players' hands are sent to the Graveyard. That is all that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves. After that, the turn player Special Summons 1 monster from their Deck. After that, a special Battle Phase occurs. Then, during the End Phase, the victory check of 'Last Turn' is applied. 'Last Turn' sets up several effects that resolve later in the turn long after the Trap Card itself has resolved. Several other cards do this too, like 'Last Will' and 'Change of Heart'. [Re: Last Turn] If the turn player activated 'Last Will' before 'Last Turn' was activated, a monster can be Special Summoned by the effect of 'Last Will' during the special Battle Phase (but it cannot attack during the special Battle Phase). [Re: Spell Canceller] If 'Last Will''s effect is active (its 'state' is in effect) and 'Spell Canceller' is Summoned, 'Spell Canceller' will not negate the effect of 'Last Will'. [Re: The Forgiving Maiden] 'The Forgiving Maiden's' effect can be activated before or after your monster(s) are destroyed in battle, similar to 'Last Will'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Last Will | Passcode: 85602018 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: M/NM $0.95 x 6
Add
Condition: EX $0.90 x 1
Add
Condition: P $0.71 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.67 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Luminous Soldier - TP7-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP7-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the ATK of 'Luminous Soldier' is reduced to 0 because of the effect of 'Fairy Box' the ATK will increase by 500 points in the Damage Step if it is battling with a DARK monster. If the attack target of 'Luminous Soldier' is redirected to a DARK monster by the effect of 'Dreamsprite' the ATK of 'Luminous Soldier' will then increase by 500 points. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Luminous Soldier | Passcode: 57482479 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $14.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Millennium Golem - TP7-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Millennium Golem | Passcode: 47986555 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $0.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nekogal #2 - TP7-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP7-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Nekogal #2 | Passcode: 43352213 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: M/NM $0.43 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $0.41 x 1
Add
Condition: P $0.32 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Prisman - TP7-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP7-EN017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Prisman | Passcode: 80234301 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Scapegoat - TP7-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP7-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only activate 'Scapegoat' if you have 4 or more vacant Monster Card Zones. If the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated during the turn you already activated 'Scapegoat' all monsters that could be Special Summoned will be sent to the Graveyard. If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' to your 'Scapegoat' you may still perform Summons that turn, but if they chain 'Imperial Order' you may not perform Summons. You may offer Sheep Tokens as Tributes for Toon Monsters, since they are Special Summoned and not Tribute Summoned. If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is chained to your 'Scapegoat' your Sheep Tokens will not be Special Summoned and you still cannot perform any Summons that turn. If you have already Summoned a monster, including a Special Summon caused by the effect of your opponent's 'Cyber Jar' you cannot activate 'Scapegoat'. You can Set a monster in the same turn you activate 'Scapegoat'. If you control 2 monsters and your opponent activates 'Change of Heart' to gain control of one and you later activate 'Scapegoat' your monster will be destroyed during the End Phase if all 5 of your Monster Card Zones are still occupied. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' you can chain 'Scapegoat' and 'Royal Decree' but only 'Scapegoat' will resolve since 'Scapegoat' will prevent any Special Summons, and therefore 'Monster Reborn' cannot resolve. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Black Garden] If you control 'Black Garden', when you activate 'Scapegoat' the effect of 'Black Garden' will activate after your 'Sheep Tokens' are Special Summoned, but its effect will disappear. If instead, your opponent activates 'Scapegoat', after they Special Summon their 'Sheep Tokens' the effect of 'Black Garden' activates, and when it resolves you will Special Summon the Rose Token. [Re: Chain Disappearance] The effect of 'Chain Disappearance' can remove multiple monsters that are Summoned simultaneously, for example if your opponent activates 'Scapegoat', you can respond with 'Chain Disappearance' to remove all 4 'Sheep Tokens' that were Special Summoned from the field. [Re: Cocoon Veil] You cannot activate this card if you cannot Special Summon a monster due to the effect of 'Scapegoat', etc. [Re: Conscription] If you cannot Summon because you activated 'Scapegoat' or 'Stray Lambs' that turn, you cannot activate 'Conscription'. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' must be Special Summoned to resolve the second part of his effect. If you cannot Summon him because you activated 'Scapegoat' that turn, or your Monster Card Zones are full, then the second part of his effect does not resolve. [Re: Hero Counterattack] You cannot activate this card if you cannot Special Summon a monster due to the effect of 'Scapegoat', etc. [Re: Jam Breeding Machine] You cannot activate 'Scapegoat' if you have this card active on your side of the field. [Re: Jowgen the Spiritualist] While this card is on the field neither player can activate 'Scapegoat', 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Magical Hats', 'Dedication through Light and Darkness', or any other card that Special Summons a monster. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If you cannot Special Summon a monster because of a card's effect ('Scapegoat', etc.) when 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard you will not be able to Special Summon the selected monster but you must still destroy every card that you control. [Re: Metamorphosis] You can Tribute a Monster Token (including a Sheep Token from 'Scapegoat'). [Re: Morphtronic Celfon] If you cannot Special Summon a monster (due to 'Scapegoat', etc.), you cannot activate 'Morphtronic Celfon's' Attack Position effect. If you activate 'Morphtronic Celfon's' Attack Position effect and an effect is chained that prevents you from Special Summoning monster(s), you will still roll a die and reveal cards from the top of your Deck equal to the result, but the Level 4 or lower 'Morphtronic' monster that would be Special Summoned is destroyed instead. [Re: Ojama Trio] You cannot activate 'Ojama Trio' if 'Scapegoat' or 'The Last Warrior from Another Planet' is preventing you from Summoning. [Re: Reasoning] You cannot activate 'Reasoning' if you already activated 'Scapegoat' this turn. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' must be Special Summoned to resolve the second part of his effect. If you cannot Summon him because you activated 'Scapegoat' that turn, or your Monster Card Zones are full, then the second part of his effect does not resolve. [Re: Spatial Collapse] While 'Spatial Collapse' is active and you have 1 or more cards already on your side of the field, you cannot activate 'Scapegoat' because you would have your 1 previous card + the 'Scapegoat' card + 4 monster tokens = 6. [Re: The Last Warrior from Another Planet] Neither player can activate 'Scapegoat', 'Magical Hats', 'Monster Reborn', etc. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' can be activated after a monster is Summoned through another card's effect, such as 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', 'Cyber Jar' (if Flip Summoned), or 'Call of the Haunted'. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' would be Special Summoned by its own effect, but your Monster Card Zones are full, or the effect of 'Scapegoat' prevents you from Summoning, it still considered that its effect was activated, and you cannot use it again in the current Duel. [Re: Vanity's Fiend] Cards like 'Scapegoat' and 'Premature Burial' cannot be activated while 'Vanity's Fiend' is on the field. [Re: Wild Fire] You cannot activate 'Wild Fire' if you are prevented from Special Summoning monsters, due to an effect like 'Scapegoat'. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Scapegoat | Passcode: 73915051 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: EX $1.18 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $1.12 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.93 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Skilled Dark Magician - TP7-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP7-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. If you activate a Spell Card, and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Skilled Dark Magician, 'Skilled Dark Magician' does not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card because 'Skilled Dark Magician' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated and when it resolves in order to get a Spell Counter. You place a Spell Counter for any Spell Card that is activated, including Equip Spell, Field Spell, etc. When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. When 'Double Spell' is played, you get a Spell Counter on this monster for the activation of 'Double Spell', but not for the target of 'Double Spell' because the target is never activated so you get 1 Spell Counter on this monster. You do not place a Spell Counter on this monster when you attach or detach a Union Monster because that is not the activation of a Spell Card. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' or 'Premature Burial' to revive this monster, this monster does not get a Spell Counter for 'Monster Reborn' (it has to be face-up on the field before the activation of the Spell Card). You can only Tribute this monster for its effect during Main Phase 1 or 2 of your turn. This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. When 'Skill Drain' is active, and you or your opponent activates a Spell Card, do not place Spell Counters on this monster. Any Spell Counters that are on this monster are removed when 'Skill Drain' is activated. If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target a monster with an effect that accumulates Spell Counters, such as 'Skilled Dark Magician', any Spell Counters on 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' will be removed when its effect ends. [Re: Skill Drain] Monsters that can hold Spell Counters, like 'Skilled Dark Magician', no longer have that effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, so they cannot gain more Spell Counters and all Spell Counters already placed on them are removed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Skilled Dark Magician | Passcode: 73752131 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: M/NM $0.74 x 11
Add
Condition: EX $0.70 x 7
Add
Condition: LP $0.67 x 1
Add
Condition: P $0.56 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Skilled White Magician - TP7-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1900 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP7-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. If you activate a Spell Card, and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Skilled White Magician', 'Skilled White Magician' does not get a Spell Counter for that Spell Card because 'Skilled White Magician' must be face-up on the field when the Spell Card is activated and when it resolves in order to get a Spell Counter. You place a Spell Counter for any Spell Card that is activated, including Equip Spell, Field Spell, etc. When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. When 'Double Spell' is played, you get a Spell Counter on this monster for the activation of 'Double Spell', but not for the target of 'Double Spell' because the target is never activated so you get 1 Spell Counter on this monster. You do not place a Spell Counter on this monster when you attach or detach a Union Monster because that is not the activation of a Spell Card. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' or 'Premature Burial' to revive this monster, this monster does not get a Spell Counter for 'Monster Reborn' (it has to be face-up on the field before the activation of the Spell Card). You can only Tribute this monster for its effect during Main Phase 1 or 2 of your turn. This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. When 'Skill Drain' is active, and you or your opponent activates a Spell Card, do not place Spell Counters on this monster. Any Spell Counters that are on this monster are removed when 'Skill Drain' is activated. If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If a Defense Position monster has Spell Counters, like 'Skilled White Magician' or 'Royal Magical Library', the Spell Counters are removed if 'Gorgon's Eye' is activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Skilled White Magician | Passcode: 46363422 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: M/NM $0.34 x 16
Add
Condition: EX $0.32 x 6
Add
Condition: LP $0.31 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Soul Exchange - TP7-EN010 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP7-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Soul Exchange' targets. Select the target at activation. 'Soul Exchange' allows you to Tribute the targeted monster as though it was yours for the rest of the turn. You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. 'Soul Exchange' does NOT give you control of your opponent's monster, so you can use 'Soul Exchange' combined with your 'Cannon Soldier's' effect even if you already have 5 monsters in your Monster Card Zone. You can activate 2 'Soul Exchanges' and target 2 different monsters. You could Tribute them both for the Tribute Summon of a Level 7 or higher monster. You cannot activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase 2 because you must skip your Battle Phase. You can target a face-down monster, but you cannot Tribute it for a Ritual Summon or for 'Metamorphosis' because you do not know its Level. You cannot use 'Soul Exchange' for 'Polymerization' because 'Polymerization' does not use Tribute. If the activation of your 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you may conduct your Battle Phase. If only the effect of 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Imperial Order', etc.), you may not conduct your Battle Phase. You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Bubble Shuffle] You can target the opponent's 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' with 'Soul Exchange' and Tribute it for 'Bubble Shuffle'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] You can activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction' when you cannot have a Battle Phase because of 'Frozen Soul', 'D.D. Border Line', 'Soul Exchange', or 'Great Long Nose'. [Re: Cosmic Horror Gangi'el] If you activate 'Soul Exchange' and target 1 of your opponent's monsters, 'Cosmic Horror Gangi'el' cannot be Tribute Summoned by Tributing just that 1 monster. That monster is still on your opponent's side of the field, so it does not satisfy the requirement. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] You can activate 'Destiny Hero - Doom Lord's' effect even if your Battle Phase is going to be skipped because of a card effect like 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Diabolos, King of the Abyss] If this card is targeted by 'Soul Exchange', it can be Tributed for a Tribute Summon. It is still considered to be Tributed for the Summon, not by the effect of 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] You cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' during Main Phase 2, or if you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn (if you activated 'Soul Exchange', etc.), or if there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field, or if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light', or if your opponent controls 2 'Marauding Captains' (or appropriate monsters with 'Raregold Armor', etc.). [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase and use its effect to Tribute your opponent's monster for 'Ectoplasmer' during the End Phase. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Edge] If your opponent controls only 1 monster and you activate 'Soul Exchange', selecting that 1 monster as the target, after resolving 'Soul Exchange' you can Tribute that 1 monster to Tribute Summon 'Evil Hero Malicious Edge' (You would not need to Tribute an additional monster). [Re: Last Turn] If the Battle Phase is skipped because of 'Thunder of Ruler' or 'Soul Exchange', resolve the effects of 'Last Turn' as much as possible (including victory check, quite possibly resulting in a DRAW). [Re: Magical Dimension] You can Tribute a monster that was targeted by 'Soul Exchange' for 'Magical Dimension'. [Re: Metamorphosis] If you activated 'Soul Exchange' targeting your opponent's monster, if the monster is face-down, you cannot Tribute it as a cost for 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Mystik Wok] You can Tribute face-down monsters, or your opponent's monster using 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon or Set with 2 monsters, and 1 of them was your opponent's monster that you used with 'Change of Heart' or 'Soul Exchange', you can activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond'. [Re: Serial Spell] You can activate 'Serial Spell' to copy the effect of a Normal Spell Card, even if it is 'Raigeki' or 'Soul Exchange' and copying the effect serves no real purpose. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV3] 'Silent Swordsman LV3' will negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that target it, whether that Spell Card targets just 'Silent Swordsman LV3' (such as 'Soul Exchange') or multiple monsters ('Different Dimension Gate'). [Re: Skull Knight #2] If you activate 'Change of Heart' to control your opponent's 'Skull Knight #2' and Tribute it to Tribute Summon a Fiend-Type monster you can Special Summon a 'Skull Knight #2' from your Deck. But if you activate 'Soul Exchange' to Tribute a 'Skull Knight #2' on your opponent's side of the field, neither player can activate its effect. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Vs. 'Soul Exchange': Since 'Soul Exchange' targets, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect before you can Tribute it. [Re: Tribute Doll] You can combine 'Soul Exchange' with 'Tribute Doll' to Tribute your opponent's monster as the cost of 'Tribute Doll'. [Re: Zolga] When your opponent Tribute Summons with your 'Zolga' using 'Soul Exchange', the controller of 'Zolga' increases his Life Points. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Soul Exchange | Passcode: 68005187 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
Condition: M/NM $0.32 x 11
Add
Condition: EX $0.30 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.29 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Wall of Illusion - TP7-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1850 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP7-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster battling with 'Wall of Illusion' is somehow destroyed during Damage Calculation, it is sent to the Graveyard and NOT returned to the owner's hand. [Re: D.D. Warrior Lady] When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Destruction Punch] If your opponent attacks your Defense Position 'Wall of Illusion' with an ATK that is lower than 'Wall of Illusion's' DEF, the monster is returned to your opponent's hand before the end of the Damage Step and it is not destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Last Turn] If the battle for 'Last Turn' is conducted and the defendingmonster was 'Wall of Illusion', but it is destroyed, the attacking monster is returned to the turn player's hand. The turn player can then Normal Summon the monster in the Main Phase (unless it has passed). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Wall of Illusion | Passcode: 13945283 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Warrior Elimination - TP7-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP7-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Warrior Elimination | Passcode: 90873992 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 7
No conditions in stock. $4.45