Products

YuGiOh Singles » Tournament Pack » Tournament Pack 4 (TP4)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Grave - TP4-009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP4-009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Grave | Passcode: 16970158 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.20 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.15 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chain Destruction - TP4-004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP4-004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Chain Destruction' when you or your opponent Summons the monster. If you activate 'Chain Destruction' when a Fusion Monster is Summoned, monsters in the Extra Deck with the same name as the Summoned monster are destroyed. 'Chain Destruction' targets the Summoned monster. If an effect is chained that increases the Summoned monster's ATK above 2000 or removes it from the field, 'Chain Destruction's' effect is still applied. [Re: Destiny Hero - Double Dude] If 'Destiny Hero - Double Dude' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard while in the hand or Deck his effect still activates, and you can Special Summon the 2 'Double Dude Tokens'. He could be destroyed in the hand or Deck by effects like 'Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin' or 'Chain Destruction'. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' can be destroyed while in your hand or Deck with 'Chain Destruction'. [Re: Disciple of the Forbidden Spell] If 'Chain Destruction' is chained to the Trigger Effect when 'Disciple of the Forbidden Spell' is Summoned, 'Chain Destruction' will resolve first, so all your copies of 'Disciple of the Forbidden Spell' will be in the Graveyard, and you choose a number of Attributes equal to the new amount. [Re: Divine Dragon - Excelion] If 'Chain Destruction' is chained to the Trigger Effect when 'Divine Dragon - Excelion' is Summoned, 'Chain Destruction' will resolve first, so all your copies of 'Divine Dragon - Excelion' will be in the Graveyard and you choose a number of effects equal to the new amount. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is Special Summoned, you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' just like with any other Summon.You can use 'Chain Destruction' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is Special Summoned, and 'Chain Destruction' will destroy all copies of 'Embodiment of Apophis' in the hand and Deck even though they are Trap Cards. [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' is NOT applied when cards in your hand are destroyed by 'Chain Destruction' or when cards are sent from the Deck to Graveyard by the effect of 'Painful Choice'. It is also NOT applied when cards in your hand are removed from play by the effect of 'Lightforce Sword'. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard because of 'Chain Destruction'. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is destroyed while in your hand or Deck by a card effect, you still activate its effect during your next Standby Phase to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. (For example, if an effect like 'Star Boy' is active, and 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Summoned, and 'Chain Destruction' is activated to destroy other copies of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' in the hand and Deck, those copies will be Special Summoned during your next Standby Phase. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Chain Destruction | Passcode: 01248895 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
No conditions in stock. $4.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dragon Seeker - TP4-006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP4-006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field along with Trigger Effect monsters such as 'Mysterious Puppeteer', 'Ryu-Kishin Clown', 'Sonic Bird', and 'Dragon Seeker', then they form a chain. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dragon Seeker | Passcode: 28563545 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.50 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.45 x 1
Add
Condition: P $0.38 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.35 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exile of the Wicked - TP4-008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP4-008 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Exile of the Wicked | Passcode: 26725158 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.28 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.25 x 2
Add
Condition: HP $0.20 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Rat - TP4-011 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1450 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP4-011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Giant Rat' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. [Re: Asura Priest] When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] Effects like 'Giant Rat' and 'Mystic Tomato' cannot be used while a Barrier Statue is in play if they would Special Summon a monster with a barred Attribute. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Element Soldier] If the only EARTH monster on the field is your opponent's 'Giant Rat', and your 'Element Soldier' attacks and destroys it, there is no EARTH monster on the field when 'Giant Rat''s effect activates in the Graveyard, so 'Element Soldier' no longer has the ability to negate monster effects and 'Giant Rat''s effect resolves as normal. (Monsters destroyed by 'Element Soldier' that have effects that activate in the Graveyard will only have their effects negated if an EARTH monster is on the field at the time the monster is sent to the Graveyard.) [Re: Green Gadget] If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Giant Rat | Passcode: 97017120 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.48 x 9
Add
Condition: EX $0.46 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.43 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Red Seasnake - TP4-007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: TP4-007 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Giant Red Seasnake | Passcode: 58831685 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
No conditions in stock. $2.55
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gravity Bind - TP4-018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP4-018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Gravity Bind' when a Level 4 or higher monster attacks, the attack stops. When you attack with a Level 4 or higher monster and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', if you chain 'Gravity Bind' the attack of your monster stops but 'Mirror Force' still resolves and destroys your Attack Position monsters. [Re: A Legendary Ocean] If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] Only monsters that are able to attack must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Swords of Revealing Light' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Gravity Bind' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters of Level 4 or higher are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Interplanetary Invader 'A'] If a Level 4 or higher monster attacks 'Interplanetary Invader 'A'' and 'Gravity Bind' is activated, 'Interplanetary Invader 'A's'' effect does not activate because the attack did not proceed to the Damage Step. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] The Level change from 'Level Conversion Lab' lasts until the end of the turn, even if the monster is Summoned. So if you change 'Summoned Skull' to Level 3, and Summon it, it can attack even if 'Gravity Bind' is active. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gravity Bind | Passcode: 85742772 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.99 x 18
Add
Condition: EX $0.94 x 4
Add
Condition: LP $0.89 x 4
Add
Condition: P $0.74 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.69 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hayabusa Knight - TP4-019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/700 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP4-019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Hayabusa Knight's' first attack is negated with 'Magic Cylinder', it may still attack one more time. If 'Kuriboh's' effect is activated during 'Hayabusa Knight's' first attack, when it attacks again 'Kuriboh's' effect is not applied. [Re: Confusion Chaff] This card cannot be activated when a single monster like 'Hayabusa Knight', etc., makes its second direct attack in the same Battle Phase. [Re: Dark Spirit of the Silent] If 'Hayabusa Knight' or 'Mataza the Zapper' is selected with 'Dark Spirit of the Silent' it only attacks once, but it may then attack twice per its own effect during the same Battle Phase. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Energy Drain] When 'Hayabusa Knight', boosted by 'Energy Drain', attacks, and the opponent's hand is reduced during the battle, the ATK of 'Hayabusa Knight' for the second attack is not changed because the effect of 'Energy Drain' is determined when 'Energy Drain' resolves. [Re: Magic Cylinder] Monsters that may attack twice during the Battle Phase, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', that have their first attack negated by the effect of 'Magic Cylinder' may still make a second attack. [Re: Nutrient Z] If 'Hayabusa Knight' attacks you directly twice, the effect of this card will not activate. The Battle Damage must come from a single attack, not a single monster attacking twice. [Re: Skill Drain] If 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Hayabusa Knight''s first attack, 'Hayabusa Knight' does not get its second attack. [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: The Unhappy Girl] If 'Tyrant Dragon' or 'Hayabusa Knight' attacks 'The Unhappy Girl' in attack position, they cannot attack again that turn. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If a monster that normally attacks twice like 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Gray Wing', or 'Tyrant Dragon' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', it doesn't get a third attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Hayabusa Knight | Passcode: 21015833 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 11
Add
Condition: EX $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Karate Man - TP4-013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP4-013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Revese Trap's' effect is not applied because 'doubled and halved' are not considered as increasing or decreasing. If Karate Man is equipped with Megamorph, and Megamorph is halving Karate Man's ATK, and you use Karate Man's effect, Karate Man's ATK is 2000. If you use Karate Man's effect, and THEN equip him with Megamorph after that, and Megamorph would halve his ATK, then his ATK is 500. If the effect of 'Shrink' is applied after 'Karate Man's' effect has been used, its ATK will become 500. If 'Karate Man' is affected by 'Shrink', then its effect is activated, its ATK will become 2000. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Karate Man | Passcode: 23289281 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 21
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mad Sword Beast - TP4-020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP4-020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dinosaur | Name: Mad Sword Beast | Passcode: 79870141 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.16 x 17
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magic Drain - TP4-017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP4-017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bait Doll] If 'Bait Doll' is activated and targets 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc. the opponent may chain the Trap Card to negate and destroy 'Bait Doll'. If he / she does not, the Trap Card will be destroyed since the activation timing is incorrect, and 'Bait Doll' will be shuffled into your Deck. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Destiny Board] The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc., to negate and destroy this card, its effect does not activate. [Re: Voltanis the Adjudicator] If you activate 'Magic Drain' and your opponent discards 1 Spell Card, you cannot activate 'Voltanis the Adjudicator's' effect. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magic Drain | Passcode: 59344077 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.65 x 4
Add
Condition: EX $0.62 x 4
Add
Condition: LP $0.59 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Megamorph - TP4-003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP4-003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Megamorph' changes the current ATK of the monster it is equipped to. It calculates a new current ATK by half or doubling the equipped monster's original ATK. Having multiple 'Megamorphs' equipped to a monster is the same as having one. 'Megamorph' is always recalculating with every change in Life Points.For example, your 'Jirai Gumo' is equipped with 'Megamorph' and you have 8000 Life Points compared to your 7000.You declare an attack with 'Jirai Gumo' and lose the coin toss, losing 4000 Life Points.Now 'Jirai Gumo''s ATK is doubled before Damage Calculation. When Life Points are equal the equipped monster's ATK is unchanged. You may equip 'Megamorph' to your opponent's monster, but 'your Life Points' refers to the controller of 'Megamorph'.So if you have more Life Points than your opponent, your opponent's monster equipped with 'Megamorph' has its ATK halved. [Re: Adhesion Trap Hole] If a monster affected by 'Adhesion Trap Hole' is then equipped with 'Megamorph', only 'Megamorph''s effect applies. [Re: Amazoness Spellcaster] If you switch ATKs with 'Amazoness Spellcaster', and one of the monsters is equipped with 'Megamorph', after the switch, you change the ATK of the monster that is equipped with 'Megamorph' using the effect of 'Megamorph'. With 'Shield & Sword', since these are both Normal Spell Cards, you resolve them in the order of their activation, and recalculate their ATKs in that order. [Re: Arsenal Bug] If you equip 'Megamorph' to 'Arsenal Bug' then its ATK will be 4000 or 1000, depending on 'Megamorph''s effect. [Re: Behemoth the King of All Animals] If you Tribute Summon this card with 1 Tribute and equip it with 'Megamorph', its current ATK will become 4000 or 1000, depending on Life Points. [Re: Black Garden] If a monster has its ATK halved by 'Black Garden', and afterwards it is equipped with 'Megamorph', its ATK will be equal to double its original ATK. If 'Megamorph' is later negated or removed from the field, the monster's ATK will return to half its ATK (the same as it was before 'Megamorph' was equipped). [Re: Chaos Necromancer] If 'Chaos Necromancer' is equipped with 'Megamorph', its ATK is zero, but if 'Megamorph' leaves play, recalculate the ATK of 'Chaos Necromancer' using his effect. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] 'Embodiment of Apophis', while a monster, has original ATK 1600 and original DEF 1800 (for purposes of 'Megamorph', etc.). [Re: Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast] If you Summon without Tribute and equip this card with 'Megamorph', it's current ATK will become 2800 or 700, depending on your Life Points. [Re: Goblin King] If you equip 'Megamorph' to 'Goblin King', 'Goblin King''s ATK is 0. [Re: Gren Maju Da Eiza] If 'Gren Maju Da Eiza' is equipped with 'Megamorph', its ATK is zero, but if 'Megamorph' leaves play, recalculate its ATK using its effect. [Re: King of the Skull Servants] If the number of 'Skull Servant' and 'King of the Skull Servants' cards in your Graveyard changes, re-calculate the original ATK of 'King of the Skull Servants'. If it is equipped with 'Megamorph' you would then re-apply the effect of 'Megamorph'. [Re: King of the Skull Servants] If you have 2 'Skull Servant' cards in your Graveyard (original ATK 2000), and you equip this card with 'Megamorph', its current ATK will become either 4000 or 1000, depending on your Life Points. [Re: Legendary Fiend] When 'Legendary Fiend' is equipped with 'Megamorph', first double or halve its original ATK and then reapply the ATK gain. [Re: Maju Garzett] 'Maju Garzett''s ATK will be 0 if you Special Summon it, or Tribute Summon it with a monster with '?' ATK (such as 'Gradius' Option' or another 'Maju Garzett'), or Tribute Summon it with only 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', or equip it with 'Megamorph', or if it's flipped face-down and then face-up again, or if you Tribute Summon it with Mirage Tokens, or if you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole' and it returns to the field. [Re: Megarock Dragon] If you Special Summon 'Mega-Rock Dragon' with an original ATK of 2100 points, and you equip it with 'Megamorph', its current ATK will become 4200 or 1050 depending on your Life Points. [Re: Obnoxious Celtic Guard] 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard''s effect looks at current ATK, not original ATK. So a monster with 1000 original ATK equipped with 'Megamorph' to make it 2000 ATK will not destroy 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' as a result of battle. [Re: Power Bond] If you equip the monster Special Summoned by 'Power Bond' with 'Megamorph', the ATK gained from 'Power Bond' disappears but the damage is still inflicted in the End Phase. [Re: Sand Moth] After 'Sand Moth' is Special Summoned by its own effect, if you equip it with 'Megamorph' you will either halve or double its new (2000) original ATK. [Re: Shrink] The effect of 'Shrink' works like 'Megamorph', setting a new current ATK based on original ATK. If the same monster is targeted by both 'Shrink' and 'Megamorph', only the effect of the card that resolved last will be applied. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect and is equipped with 'Megamorph' it is the original ATK/DEF that is doubled or halved. (ATK 3000 / DEF 2400 if doubled, ATK 750 / DEF 600 if halved) [Re: Twin-Shield Defender] If 'Shrink' or 'Megamorph' is activated after 'Twin-Shield Defender's' effect resolves, 'Twin-Shield Defender's' effect disappears.Example 1: If 'Sangan's' ATK is halved by 'Twin-Shield Defender' to 500 ATK and afterwards its original ATK is halved by 'Shrink', it will have 500 ATK.Example 2: If 'Sangan's' ATK is halved by 'Twin-Shield Defender' to 500 ATK and afterwards it is equipped with 'Megamorph', it will have 500 ATK or 2000 ATK (depending on Life Points). [Re: Tyranno Infinity] If 'Tyranno Infinity' is equipped with 'Megamorph' and the number of removed from play Dinosaurs changes, first change the original ATK of 'Tyranno Infinity', and then double or halve that value to calculate its current ATK for 'Megamorph'. [Re: Unstable Evolution] If the equipped monster is also equipped with 'Megamorph', first determine its new original ATK due to 'Unstable Evolution' and then halve or double it with 'Megamorph'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Megamorph | Passcode: 22046459 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
No conditions in stock. $12.49
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Morphing Jar - TP4-002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP4-002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If there are fewer than 5 cards in the Deck of either player when this card's Flip Effect is activated, that player will lose the Duel, since the text of this card says 'draw'. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' during the Damage Step (such as against a 'Morphing Jar' that is flipped by an attack). [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] When 'Morphing Jar' is Flip Summoned, you may chain the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Watcher', negating the Flip Effect of 'Morphing Jar' and destroying it. [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' is applied when the opponent discards during the End Phase to make their hand size 6, discarding for the cost of cards such as 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Cost Down', or 'Judgment of Anubis', and discarding for card effects such as 'Delinquent Duo', 'Confiscation', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Morphing Jar' and 'Mefist the Infernal General'. [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' inflicts damage after an effect resolves. So if the effect of 'Morphing Jar' is activated, the damage will be dealt after the new cards are drawn. This means if your opponent has 100 Life Points, and you have 'Magical Thorn' active on the field but only one card left in your Deck, you will lose the Duel before the effect of 'Magical Thorn' can deal damage to reduce your opponent's Life Points to 0. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is discarded because of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction', the last thing that happened was that both players drew cards. So the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is on the field, then Flip Effects like 'Morphing Jar' will still activate because they must activate when the monster is flipped (whether it was Flip Summoned, flipped by an attack, or flipped by 'Book of Taiyou', etc.). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Morphing Jar''s effect activates, then both players discard their hands, but if you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent does not draw a new hand. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Morphing Jar | Passcode: 33508719 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
No conditions in stock. $74.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystic Tomato - TP4-015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP4-015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Mystic Tomato' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Mystic Tomato' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Mystic Tomato' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. [Re: Alien Mars] 'Alien Mars' will not negate the effect of 'Mystic Tomato' that was destroyed by battle but had an A-Counter, since 'Mystic Tomato' does not have an A-Counter in the Graveyard, where its effect activates. [Re: Armed Changer] If the monster equipped with this card destroys a monster like 'Sangan' or 'Mystic Tomato', its effect will form a chain with them according to the rules of simultaneous effects (see Advanced Gameplay FAQ). [Re: Banisher of the Light] Effects that trigger when cards are sent to the Graveyard, such as 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'The Immortal of Thunder' and 'Last Will', will not activate. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] Effects like 'Giant Rat' and 'Mystic Tomato' cannot be used while a Barrier Statue is in play if they would Special Summon a monster with a barred Attribute. [Re: Castle Gate] If you use 'Shield & Sword' to switch the original ATK and DEF of a monster and then Tribute it with 'Castle Gate', the damage inflicted will be equal to the monster's unaltered original ATK. For example, if you use 'Shield & Sword' to switch the original ATK and DEF of 'Mystic Tomato' and then Tribute it with 'Castle Gate', you will inflict 1400 damage to your opponent's Life Points. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. [Re: Grave Protector] Effects like 'Mystic Tomato', etc., are not activated while 'Grave Protector' is face-up on the field. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] A monster destroyed by 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' in battle is still treated as 'destroyed as a result of battle' (for 'Mystic Tomato', 'Nimble Momonga', etc.). [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: King of the Skull Servants] Since the ATK of this card is ?, it cannot be Special Summoned by the effect of 'Mystic Tomato'. [Re: Last Turn] If the turn player Special Summons 'Mystic Tomato' for 'Last Turn', and attacks, and 'Mystic Tomato' is destroyed, its effect activates and a monster is Special Summoned, but that new monster cannot attack during the special Battle Phase. (But it can attack during the standard Battle Phase.) [Re: Lesser Fiend] Monsters destroyed by this card as a result of battle are not sent to the Graveyard, so 'Sangan' or 'Mystic Tomato' would not have their effects activated, and the effect of 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer' will not prevent them from being removed from play. [Re: Maju Garzett] You can't search for 'Maju Garzett' with 'Sangan' or 'Mystic Tomato'. [Re: Mystical Knight of Jackal] When 'Mystical Knight of Jackal' attacks 'Mystic Tomato', during the End Step both effects activate simultaneously once 'Mystic Tomato' is sent to the Graveyard, so they form a chain. The turn player's effect is Step 1 of a chain, and the opponent's is Step 2 so 'Mystic Tomato' resolves first, and a monster is Special Summoned and the Deck shuffled. Then the turn player chooses whether to place 'Mystic Tomato' on top of the owner's Deck with the effect of 'Mystical Knight of Jackal'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Mystic Tomato' is declared with 'Prohibition' while a 'Mystic Tomato' is on the field, when the 'Mystic Tomato' is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard its effect activates. If it Special Summons another 'Mystic Tomato', the Special Summoned 'Mystic Tomato' 'cannot be used', so its effects will not be applied and its battle position cannot be chained. [Re: Relinquished] The selected monster is treated as a Monster Card when it is sent to the Graveyard, so the effects of 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' would activate, but the effect of 'Mystic Tomato' would not, since it was not destroyed as a result of battle. [Re: Royal Oppression] The effects of face-up Trap Cards cannot be activated during the Damage Step, so this card's effect cannot negate the Special Summoning of a monster by the effect of 'Mystic Tomato' or a 'Cyber Jar' flipped face-up by an attack. [Re: Sasuke Samurai] If 'Sasuke Samurai' destroys a face-down monster using its effect, the face-down monster is NOT 'destroyed as a result of battle', it is destroyed by 'Sasuke Samurai''s effect. So 'Mystic Tomato', 'Helpoemer', etc. will not activate their effects. However, monsters like 'Sangan' will still activate their effects. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' cannot negate a Special Summon if it results from the activated effect of a monster card, like 'Mystic Tomato', 'Light and Darkness Dragon', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Marauding Captain', 'Lonefire Blossom', etc. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. [Re: Ultimate Tyranno] If 'Ultimate Tyranno' attacks and destroys an opponent's 'Mystic Tomato' and they use its effect to Special Summon another monster, then 'Ultimate Tyranno' must also attack the newly Summoned monster. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Plant | Name: Mystic Tomato | Passcode: 83011277 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.44 x 13
Add
Condition: EX $0.42 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $0.40 x 4
Add
Condition: P $0.33 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nimble Momonga - TP4-014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/100 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: TP4-014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The owner of 'Nimble Momonga' activates its effect because it activates in its owner's Graveyard. Gaining Life Points is mandatory, but Special Summoning 'Nimble Momonga' from the Deck is not. You Special Summon the 'Nimble Momonga' when you gain the Life Points. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] A monster destroyed by 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' in battle is still treated as 'destroyed as a result of battle' (for 'Mystic Tomato', 'Nimble Momonga', etc.). [Re: Junk Synchron] If you Special Summon 'Nimble Momonga', its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If you Special Summon 'D.D. Scout Plane', its effect will activate when it is removed from play. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field, if a monster would be Special Summoned in face-down Defense Position (such as with 'Cyber Jar' or 'Nimble Momonga'), it is instead Special Summoned in face-up Defense Position. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate the effect of 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' because their effects do not target 1 card. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' is on the field when declared by 'Prohibition', when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard its effect activates, but the Special Summoned 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' 'cannot be used', so their effects will not be applied when they are destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Nimble Momonga | Passcode: 22567609 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $1.34 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $1.21 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nobleman of Extermination - TP4-016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP4-016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Nobleman of Extermination' destroys a Trap Card, you and your opponent must briefly show each other your Decks to verify that all copies of the Trap Card have been removed. You can select a face-down monster equipped to 'Relinquished'. If the selected card is not face-down when 'Nobleman of Extermination' resolves, the effect of 'Nobleman of Extermination' disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Nobleman of Extermination | Passcode: 17449108 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: EX $0.46 x 6
Add
Condition: LP $0.43 x 10
Add
Condition: P $0.36 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Royal Decree - TP4-001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: TP4-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Amplifier] You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. [Re: Call of the Haunted] If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Destiny Board] If 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, 'Destiny Board's effect will be negated and you cannot place a Spirit Message on the field. Also if one of the Spirit Messages or 'Destiny Board' is destroyed while 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is on the field, the others will NOT be destroyed. If 'Jinzo' is destroyed in the End Phase you may activate 'Destiny Board''s effect afterwards. [Re: Double Snare] You can destroy 'Jinzo', 'Royal Decree', 'Tyrant Dragon', 'Sorcerer of Dark Magic', 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and 'The Dragon's Bead' with this card's effect. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] vs. 'Jinzo': If 'Emodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is played, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot remain as a monster and is placed face-up in the Spell & Trap Card Zone, where it remains on the field meaninglessly (even if 'Jinzo' leaves play later). If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis', the effect of 'Embodiment of Apophis' is negated and it remains on the field in the Spell & Trap Card Zone meaninglessly. [Re: Nightmare Wheel] The effect of 'Nightmare Wheel' will be negated by 'Royal Decree', so you can attack or change the battle position of the monster. Also, if 'Royal Decree' is active, and the monster is removed from the field, 'Nightmare Wheel' remains on the field meaninglessly because its text that would destroy it is negated. If 'Royal Decree' is later destroyed, the effects of 'Nightmare Wheel' are not applied (such as the 500 damage) if there is no monster being targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel'. [Re: Ninjitsu Art of Decoy] If 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy' is active, then 'Royal Decree' is activated and negates 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy''s effect, then 'Royal Decree' is later destroyed, 'Ninjitsu Art of Decoy''s effect is not re-applied. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You place the 3 Spell Counters on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' even if 'Royal Decree' is active, so if your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to your 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', or chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Jinzo', you still get 3 Spell Counters on it. [Re: Scapegoat] If you activate 'Monster Reborn' and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' you can chain 'Scapegoat' and 'Royal Decree' but only 'Scapegoat' will resolve since 'Scapegoat' will prevent any Special Summons, and therefore 'Monster Reborn' cannot resolve. [Re: Spacegate] If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the second effect of 'Spacegate', 'Spacegate's' effect is negated because the effect activated on the field. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If your opponent chains 'Royal Decree' to the effect of 'The First Sarcophagus', the effect of Special Summoning is negated and 'The First Sarcophagus' is sent to the Graveyard because that is the cost. [Re: Talisman of Spell Sealing] While 'Royal Decree' and 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' are both active, and 'Sealmaster Meisei' is removed from the field, 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' stays on the field, but if 'Royal Decree''s effect is no longer being applied, 'Talisman of Spell Sealing' is destroyed. [Re: Wall of Revealing Light] If 'Wall of Revealing Light''s effect is negated by 'Royal Decree' or 'Jinzo', and then that card is destroyed, the effect of 'Wall of Revealing Light' is re-applied. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Royal Decree | Passcode: 51452091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
No conditions in stock. $69.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Rush Recklessly - TP4-010 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: TP4-010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation. You cannot chain 'Rush Recklessly' or 'Blast with Chain' to this effect. If these cards were activated before damage calculation, then the ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation so those cards have no effect on its ATK. [Re: Blast Magician] If 'Rush Recklessly' is chained to the effect of 'Blast Magician', and the ATK of the target monster is now higher than 700 x the number of Spell Counters removed, the effect of 'Blast Magician' disappears. You cannot remove additional Spell Counters to increase the effect. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. [Re: Cyber Tutu] If 'Cyber Tutu' uses her effect to attack directly, you can activate 'Rush Recklessly' during the DAMAGE STEP, and even if it raises her ATK higher than the ATK of an opponent's monster a replay will not occur. But if you activate 'Rush Recklessly' during the BATTLE STEP, a replay will occur. [Re: Dark Scorpion Combination] When you attack with 'Dark Scorpion Combination', the Battle Damage is 400 points for each Dark Scorpion, even if their ATK's are changed by some Equip Spell Card, Field Spell Card, 'Rush Recklessly', etc. (exception: 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' will adjust the damage to become 1000 points). [Re: Elemental Hero Mariner] If your only face-down card is 'Rush Recklessly', you can attack directly, and then during the DAMAGE STEP, activate 'Rush Recklessly' and the direct attack will continue. This is because Replays do not usually occur during the Damage Step. [Re: Freed the Brave Wanderer] If your opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect to increase 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s ATK by 700 points, and the ATK of the target monster is now lower than 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s ATK when its effect resolves, the target monster is not destroyed. [Re: Goggle Golem] If 'Goggle Golem' gains ATK from 'Rush Recklessly', etc. and then is Normal Summoned again, the ATK increase is recalculated after applying its new original ATK. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If a monster equipped with this card has its ATK increased over 1299, by the effect of 'Rush Recklessly', etc., this card is destroyed. [Re: Imperial Order] 'Imperial Order' cannot be activated in the Damage Step, so you cannot activate it to negate 'Rush Recklessly', etc. in the Damage Step. [Re: Obnoxious Celtic Guard] 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard''s effect looks at the ATK during Damage Calculation. So if he's WIND and is attacked by 'Insect Soldiers of the Sky', their ATK is 2000 during Damage Calculation and 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is not destroyed. Or if an 1800 monster attacks and you use 'Rush Recklessly' to increase the ATK to 2500 during the Damage Step, 'Obnoxious Celtic Guardian' is not destroyed. [Re: Secret Pass to the Treasures] If the monster attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, you cannot use an effect such as 'Rush Recklessly' to increase its ATK above 1000 during the attack. If a monster attacks directly using the effect of 'Secret Pass to the Treasures', 'automatic' increases will not apply ('Super Robolady', etc.). If you use 'Secret Pass to the Treasures' on 'Injection Fairy Lily', and attack directly, you cannot activate the effect of 'Injection Fairy Lily'. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect during the Damage Step, such as if 'Rush Recklessly' was activated to increase its ATK, destroy 'Spirit Reaper' with its effect AFTER damage calculation. [Re: Twin-Shield Defender] If 'Rush Recklessly' is activated after 'Twin-Shield Defender's' effect resolves, the ATK gained from 'Rush Recklessly' is not halved. [Re: Unstable Evolution] If the equipped monster gains 700 ATK with 'Rush Recklessly' and afterwards 'Unstable Evolution' is removed from the field or negated, etc., the monster's original ATK returns to normal and 'Rush Recklessly' is reapplied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Rush Recklessly | Passcode: 70046172 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: M/NM $0.20 x 4
Add
Condition: EX $0.19 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Senju of the Thousand Hands - TP4-012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: TP4-012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Senju of the Thousand Hands | Passcode: 23401839 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Tournament Pack 4
Condition: LP $1.57 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Fiend Megacyber - TP4-005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: TP4-005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Prohibition] 'Valkyrion the Magna Warrior', 'The Fiend Megacyber', or 'Gate Guardian' declared by 'Prohibiton' cannot be Special Summoned from your hand. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: The Fiend Megacyber | Passcode: 66362965 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Tournament Pack 4
No conditions in stock. $8.95