Products

YuGiOh Singles » Promotional » Other Promos


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Alligator's Sword - WCPP-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: WCPP-EN007 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Alligator's Sword | Passcode: 64428736 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: World Championship Promo Pack
Condition: M/NM $7.99 x 3
Add
Condition: EX $7.59 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Alligator's Sword - WP11-EN012 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: WP11-EN012 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Beast | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: | Name: Alligator's Sword | Passcode: 64428736 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: World Championship 2011 Card Pack
No conditions in stock. $29.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Alligator's Sword Dragon - WCPP-EN019 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1500 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: WCPP-EN019 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Alligator's Sword Dragon | Passcode: 03366982 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: World Championship Promo Pack
Condition: M/NM $10.99 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Alligator's Sword Dragon - WP11-EN015 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1500 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: WP11-EN015 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Dragon | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fusion Monster | Name: Alligator's Sword Dragon | Passcode: 3366982 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: World Championship 2011 Card Pack
No conditions in stock. $29.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazoness Chain Master - SP1-EN002 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SP1-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' is optional. You choose whether or not to activate it when this monster is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. Here's the proper sequence for 'Amazoness Chain Master':1. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, choose to activate its effect or not.2. If you choose to activate the effect, pay 1500 Life Points and activate it. Then see if your opponent wants to chain to the effect.3. After the chain is resolved (if any), resolve the effect.3A. Look at your opponent's hand and choose 1 Monster Card. If there are no Monster Cards, the effect disappears.3B. Add the Monster Card you chose to your hand. Now you can use it like your monster. If you get your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and it's placed on the field, and later returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it returns to the original owner's hand. You cannot activate the effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' if your opponent has no hand. If you have your opponent's monster that you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and your opponent activates 'Disturbance Strategy', the monster returns to the owner's Deck. However, you draw the same number of cards that you had in your hand, including 1 card for the monster you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master'. If you acquired your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the monster returns to the original owner if it is on the field. However, if it's still in your hand then it is not returned. If you acquire your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and your opponent uses 'Lightforce Sword' on it, it returns to your hand (not the owner's hand) after the effect of 'Lightforce Sword' expires. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Amazoness Chain Master | Passcode: 29654737 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Sneak Preview Series 1
Condition: LP $0.87 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.73 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon - WCPP-EN018 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: WCPP-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon | Passcode: 50933533 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: World Championship Promo Pack
Condition: M/NM $3.24 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Lamp - SP2-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 900/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SP2-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Neo-Spacian Glow Moss] If a monster attacks a face-down 'Ancient Lamp', and 'Ancient Lamp' re-directs the attack to 'Neo-Spacian Glow Moss', the effect of 'Neo-Spacian Glow Moss' will not activate, because the effect of 'Ancient Lamp' causes it to miss the timing. [Re: Shield Warrior] If a monster you control is forced to battle another monster you control by the effect of your opponent's 'Ancient Lamp', when you activate 'Shield Warrior's' effect during damage calculation, both of your monsters are not destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Ancient Lamp | Passcode: 54912977 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Sneak Preview Series 2
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 11
Add
Condition: EX $0.23 x 22
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Barrel Dragon - MC1-EN002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: My Body as a Shield] You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects might or might not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] You cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects may or may not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Second Coin Toss] If an effect requires multiple coin flips, like 'Barrel Dragon', you would redo all 3 coin flips. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' first effect cannot be chained to an effect that may or may not destroy card(s) on the field, like 'Barrel Dragon' or 'Snipe Hunter'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Barrel Dragon | Passcode: 81480460 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
No conditions in stock. $1.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning - MC2-EN004 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MC2-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is treated as a different card from 'Black Luster Soldier'. So you can have 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' and 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier' in your Deck & Side Deck combined. 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' can remove itself from play using its first effect. The first effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' can be activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2. The second effect can be activated during your Damage Step in your Battle Phase, and can be chained to. If you activate 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning''s first effect, and 'Skill Drain' is chained to it to negate the effect, or if 'Skill Drain' was active before you activated the effect, you cannot attack with 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' that turn because the activation of the effect was not negated and the condition that is included will not be negated by 'Skill Drain'. If you use the first effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', then remove him from play and return him to play, or destroy him and Special Summon him again, or flip him face-down then face-up again, you can activate his effect again that same turn. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks, and its attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder' or 'Negate Attack', you cannot activate his first effect during Main Phase 2. When a card is removed from play by 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning''s first effect, it is removed from play face-up. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' destroys your opponent's only monster with his first attack, he can attack your opponent directly for the second attack. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks and destroys your opponent's monster, then attacks a second time and destroys another monster, it does not get to attack any more that turn. Even if you equip him with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' only gets a maximum of 2 attacks. When 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' conducts a second attack using his second effect, his effect activates during the first attack's Damage Step, and the attack is declared in the next Battle Step. The second attack must come consecutively after the first attack other monsters' attacks cannot come in-between. [Re: Big Burn] You can only activate 'Big Burn' when an EFFECT that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate 'Big Burn' when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a COST to Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', or to activate the effect of 'Strike Ninja' or 'Freed the Brave Wanderer'. Nor can you use 'Big Burn' when monsters are removed for a condition. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' activates that allows it to attack a second time. [Re: Grave Protector] If 'Grave Protector' is on the field when a monster like 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Great Dezard' (with an effect based on when they destroy a monster in battle) battles and destroys a monster, then the 'Great Dezard', etc., still gets the reward for destroying the monster even though the destroyed monster was shuffled into the Deck instead of being sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Mirror Wall] If a monster attacks twice (over 2 turns, or if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks twice in a row, etc.), its ATK is still only reduced by half once. So 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' will have 1500 ATK for both of its attacks, for example. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Primal Seed] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Primal Seed'. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the Special Summon of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Soul of Purity and Light', etc. (because these involve costs, not effects, and 'The End of Anubis' cannot negate paying costs). 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate 'Strike Ninja''s effect because removing 2 DARK monsters from the Graveyard is a cost. [Re: The Warrior Returning Alive] You may select any Warrior-Type monster to return to your hand, regardless of its Summoning requirements. So you may select a 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' even if it was never properly Summoned. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] When 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' destroys 'Skull Zoma' by battle, it can activate its effect to attack once again. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning | Passcode: 72989439 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 2
No conditions in stock. $9.94
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blockman - DPK-ENSE1 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPK-ENSE1 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Blockman's' effect only counts the number of your turns. The turn you Summon 'Blockman' is the first turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Blockman | Passcode: 48115277 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Duelist Pack Special Edition
Condition: M/NM $0.38 x 20
Add
Condition: EX $0.36 x 4
Add
Condition: LP $0.34 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blowback Dragon - MC2-EN005 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC2-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Blowback Dragon''s effect does target. The target is the selected card. If your opponent uses 'Blowback Dragon' on a Trap Card, you can use 'Fake Trap' to save it. You select the target of 'Blowback Dragon''s effect when you activate the effect, BEFORE flipping the coins. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Blowback Dragon', 'Magical Dimension', 'Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World', 'Snipe Hunter', etc. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster that can only be activated once per turn ('Blowback Dragon', etc.), the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster cannot be activated again because the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster is treated as having been activated during that turn. If the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated multiple times during the same turn ('Treeborn Frog', etc.), the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated again. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Blowback Dragon | Passcode: 25551951 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 2
Condition: LP $1.78 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - FL1-EN001 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: FL1-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Forbidden Legacy 1
No conditions in stock. $5.92
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - YAP1-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: YAP1-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Anniversary Pack
No conditions in stock. $24.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breaker the Magical Warrior - MC2-EN002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC2-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Placing a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' is a chain that begins after it is Summoned. If your opponent chains 'Trap Hole' or 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Trap Hole' / 'Ring of Destruction' resolves before the Spell Counter is placed on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', so you cannot chain 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect. 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect is Spell Speed 1 so you cannot chain it to the activation of a Spell Card. You can use 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect multiple times in the same turn as long as you can keep re-supplying him with Spell Counters (using 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', etc.). Removing a Spell Counter is a cost if you remove a Spell Counter from 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction', the Spell Counter has already been removed so 'Ring of Destruction' deals 1600 damage to each player 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior''s effect that destroys a card is still applied even though 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior' himself has been destroyed at that point. If I chain 'Ring of Destruction' to the placement of a Spell Counter on 'Breaker, the Magical Warrior', 'Ring of Destruction' does 1600 damage to each player because the action of placing the Spell Counter has not resolved. [Re: Enemy Controller] If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] You can use a Spell Counter from a card like 'Breaker the Magical Warrior' and replace 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s Spell Counter with 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' on the same turn (and use 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect again that same turn, if you wish). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Breaker the Magical Warrior | Passcode: 71413901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 2
Condition: HP $3.49 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breath of Light - WP11-EN017 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: | Card Number: WP11-EN017 | Card Rules: | Card Type: | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Breath of Light | Passcode: 20101223 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: World Championship 2011 Card Pack
No conditions in stock. $9.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Blader - YAP1-EN006 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YAP1-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled White Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Buster Blader | Passcode: 78193831 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Anniversary Pack
No conditions in stock. $8.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Grave - WP11-EN018 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: | Card Number: WP11-EN018 | Card Rules: | Card Type: | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Grave | Passcode: 16970158 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: World Championship 2011 Card Pack
Condition: M/NM $4.95 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Celtic Guardian - YAP1-EN004 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YAP1-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Obnoxious Celtic Guard] 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' and 'Celtic Guardian' are considered 2 separate monsters so you can have 3 of each in your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Celtic Guardian | Passcode: 91152256 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Anniversary Pack
Condition: M/NM $2.98 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chthonian Soldier - MF03-EN011 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MF03-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The damage dealt by this card's effect is Effect Damage, not Battle Damage. This card's effect is a Trigger Effect. It activates in the Graveyard. If the opponent takes control of your 'Chthonian Soldier' with 'Snatch Steal' and you attack it next turn, its effect will not activate because when it is sent to your Graveyard, it was not your opponent's monster that attacked it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Chthonian Soldier | Passcode: 50916353 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Mattel Action Figure Series 3
No conditions in stock. $99.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber End Dragon - MF02-EN003 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 4000/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: MF02-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber End Dragon | Passcode: 01546123 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Mattel Action Figure Series 2
Condition: M/NM $7.94 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Harpie Lady - SP1-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1300 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SP1-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Chthonian Alliance] Monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' and 'Harpie Lady 3', both count as 'Harpie Lady' for purposes of 'Chthonian Alliance'. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Cyber Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', etc., then 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will just be 'Harpie Lady' for the duration of its effect. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] If you target a 'Harpie Lady' on the field equipped with 'Demotion', then you can Special Summon monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' or 'Harpie Lady 3'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Cyber Harpie Lady | Passcode: 80316585 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Sneak Preview Series 1
No conditions in stock. $5.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - DEM1-EN002 - Common
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DEM1-EN002 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Demo Pack
Condition: M/NM $0.09 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Eradicator Warlock - WCPP-EN014 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: WCPP-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Eradicator Warlock | Passcode: 29436665 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: World Championship Promo Pack
No conditions in stock. $3.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician - FL1-EN002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: FL1-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' and later in the turn another effect would cause you to Special Summon a monster, you will not be able to Special Summon the monster. For example, your 'Insect Queen' would not be able to Special Summon an 'Insect Monster Token' during your End Phase. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Dark Magic Curtain', the effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning, Flip Summoning, or Special Summoning for the remainder of the turn is still applied. When 'Serial Spell' resolves it will Special Summon 1 'Dark Magician' from your Deck and it will apply the Summon-restriction, so when 'Dark Magic Curtain's' effect tries to resolve its effect will disappear because you cannot Special Summon a monster. [Re: Dedication through Light and Darkness] You can Tribute a face-down 'Dark Magician' to activate 'Dedication through Light and Darkness'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Reasoning] You can Special Summon a high-level monster like 'Dark Magician' with 'Reasoning', but not Special Summon-only monsters like 'Gate Guardian', Ritual Monsters, etc. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Thousand Knives] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Dark Magician' is equipped to your 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Thousand Knives'. [Re: Thunder Nyan Nyan] 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' can be destroyed by her own effect between steps in a chain. For example, the opponent targets your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with 'Snatch Steal'. You chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard, a DARK monster. The chain resolves as follows: 'Call of the Haunted' resolves, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' is destroyed because there is a DARK monster on the field, 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears because the target is no longer on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician | Passcode: 46986414 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Forbidden Legacy 1
Condition: P $1.87 x 2
Add
Condition: HP $1.74 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Necrofear - MC1-EN005 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/2800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You only remove the 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play when you Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' from your hand. If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. If 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, the 'Dark Necrofear' is removed from play and does not return as an Equip Spell Card. If 'Imperial Order' is active when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed while a Monster Card, it must still be equipped to your opponent's monster, but you will not gain control of it because its effect is negated by 'Imperial Order'. If all 5 of your Spell / Trap Card Zones are full during your End Phase of the turn 'Dark Necrofear' was destroyed while a Monster Card, you cannot activate its effect, and the effect disappears. If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. If this card was discarded from your hand by an opponent's card effect, such as 'Confiscation' it does not become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase, since it was not destroyed. If the Special Summoning of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed by the effect of 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', it will become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase. 'Tailor of the Fickle' or 'Collected Power' can be used to move 'Dark Necrofear' from one monster to another after it is an Equip Spell Card. 'Fairy's Hand Mirror' or 'Shift' cannot be used when 'Dark Necrofear' first becomes an Equip Spell Card and is equipped to your opponent's monster. If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. If your 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed on your opponent's side of the field, by either player's card effect, it will not activate during the End Phase. It must be on your side of the field and sent to your Graveyard when it is destroyed for its effect to activate. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Dark Necrofear' activates its effect in the Graveyard during the End Phase, and since a monster in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed, 'Dark Necrofear' is not destroyed by a card effect, so its effect does not activate again. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have 'Soul Absorption' and 'Fire Princess' face-up on the field when your opponent removes 3 monsters from his Graveyard to Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you will gain 1500 Life Points and 'Fire Princess''s effect will deal 500 Damage to your opponent. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Last Turn] You cannot Special Summon a monster for 'Last Turn' that is a 'Special Summon-only' monster like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Dark Necrofear', or 'Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus'. Nor can you select a Spirit Monster because they cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'Dark Necrofear', and it's destroyed during the special Battle Phase, you can select which effect resolves first during the End Phase: 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Last Turn'. So you can choose to resolve 'Dark Necrofear' first, equip it to your opponent's monster and take control of it, then resolve 'Last Turn' and win because only you control a monster. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Archfiend of Gilfer' and 'Dark Necrofear' in the Graveyard can activate their effects and target 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. This is because they activate as Monster Cards, equip to the target monster, become treated as Equip Spell Cards, and THEN apply their effects (by which point they are now treated as Equip Spell Cards). [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: Royal Oppression] If you have 'Royal Oppression' face-up on your side of the field, and your opponent attempts to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', and you activate the effect of your 'Royal Oppression', then 'Dark Necrofear' will activate its effect in the Graveyard and return to the field as an Equip Spell Card. But if your opponent had 'Royal Oppression' face-up on his side of the field, and you activate the effect of your opponent's 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon of your opponent's 'Dark Necrofear', then 'Dark Necrofear' does not activate its effect in the Graveyard, because it was destroyed by an effect controlled by its owner, not by its owner's opponent (even though the owner did not activate the effect, he still controls the 'Royal Oppression' card). [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Soul Absorption] 'Soul Absorption''s effect is based on the number of cards, not on each 'lump sum' of cards. So if 3 DARK monsters are removed from the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', the controller of 'Soul Absorption' gains 1500 Life Points. [Re: Soul Absorption] However, you receive the Life Points from 'Soul Absorption' as a 'lump sum', so in the case of 'Dark Necrofear' you gain 1500 Life Points but your 'Fire Princess' would only do 500 points of damage. [Re: Soul Absorption] If 'Soul Absorption''s effect activates in response to the Special Summon of a monster like 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Inferno', Soul Absorption's effect activates after the monster is Special Summoned. [Re: Spell Canceller] When 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field, you can activate the Graveyard effect of 'Dark Necrofear' (because it is a monster effect) and equip it to a monster, but the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' after it is equipped will be negated because it is then an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Spirit Elimination] Any conditions set on the Monster Cards that would be removed from the Graveyard must still be fulfilled on the Monsters removed from your side of the field. For example, to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you must remove 3 Fiend-Type Monsters from your side of the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith' | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Necrofear | Passcode: 31829185 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
Condition: M/NM $0.45 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $0.43 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.41 x 3
Add