Products

YuGiOh Singles » Promotional » Duelist / Hobby League Promos


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Legendary Ocean - HL1-EN003 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL1-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can have 3 cards total in your Deck between 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Umi', because this card's name is treated as 'Umi'. So you cannot have 3 copies of 'Umi' and 3 copies of 'A Legendary Ocean' in your Deck. The name of 'A Legendary Ocean' is treated as 'Umi' always and for all purposes. If 'Imperial Order' is active, the card name is still treated as 'Umi'. If the opponent activates 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' targeting 'Umi', you cannot activate 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' for the rest of the Duel. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may activate 'Tornado Wall'. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may Summon or Set Level 5 WATER Monsters from your hand, since they are treated as being Level 4 monsters. If you Set a Level 5 WATER monster you do not have to show your opponent. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field is unaffected by Spell Cards, so it does not receive the ATK/DEF bonus or have its Level reduced by 1. It still is treated as Level 4 in your hand, so you may Summon it without Tribute. When the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, you cannot Special Summon Level 5 WATER monsters picked-up by the effect of 'Cyber Jar'. This is because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' does not include Monster Cards in the Deck. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Infinite Dismissal' are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monster (being treated as Level 3), it will be destroyed during the End Phase. 'A Legendary Ocean' does not have the effect of 'Umi' that increases/decreases the ATK and DEF of specific monster Types. [Re: Ante] When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active and you activate 'Ante', when you check the Level, treat the Levels of WATER monsters in the hand as 1 lower for purposes of 'Ante'. [Re: Cloudian - Nimbusman] If 'Cloudian - Nimbusman's' Level is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect ('A Legendary Ocean', 'Level Conversion Lab, ' etc.), you will not be able to Tribute any monsters when it is Normal Summoned because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster. [Re: Cost Down] While 'A Legendary Ocean' and 1 'Cost Down' are active, your WATER monsters are reduced by 3 Stars. [Re: D - Time] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' on the field and 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed, you can activate 'D - Time' and add a Level 4 or lower monster to your hand. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is returned to the hand, then you can only add a Level 3 or lower monster to your hand because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' still applies to 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' while he's in your hand. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If you activate 'Level Conversion Lab' and change 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' to a Level 5 monster, and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, then 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' is Level 4. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Montage Dragon] If you send a WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard while 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, the original Level of the monster is used and not the reduced Level. [Re: Physical Double] If a Field Spell Card was active before resolution of 'Physical Double' that applied to the targeted monster, it applies to the original monster and to the Mirage Token. So if a Field Spell Card was increasing ATK by +500, the original would get +500 ATK and the Mirage Token would get an additional +500 ATK, for a +1000 ATK bonus total for the Mirage Token over the printed ATK of the original monster. Likewise, when 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, and you activate 'Physical Double' targeting a WATER monster, the Mirage Token's Level Stars are 2 fewer than the printed Level Stars of the original targeted monster. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. [Re: Thousand Energy] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' reducing Level 3's to Level 2, and the effect of 'Thousand Energy' is applied, and then 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed, the levels are returned to Level 3, the ATK/DEF bonus from 'Thousand Energy' is lost, and those monsters are not destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Tornado Wall] 'Tornado Wall' may be activated when 'Maiden of the Aqua' or 'A Legendary Ocean' is face-up on the field. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Legendary Ocean | Passcode: 00295517 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Hobby League Season 1
No conditions in stock. $0.42
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Acid Rain - DL8-EN001 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DL8-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Acid Rain | Passcode: 21323861 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
Condition: M/NM $0.34 x 18
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Asura Priest - HL04-EN003 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: HL04-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Asura Priest' may attack directly if it has not already attacked a monster this turn. 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. 'Asura Priest' may attack each monster only once. If the opponent controls 'Spirit Reaper' you cannot continually attack it. When cards like 'Gravekeeper's Servant' or 'Toll' are active on the field, you must pay each time 'Asura Priest' attacks. 'Asura Priest' attacks each monster one a time. Resolve the battle with one monster before declaring an attack on another monster. 'Asura Priest' does not have to attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field. If you opponent controls 3 monsters, you may choose to attack only 2 of them. When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. If 'Asura Priest' attacks a monster and your opponent activates 'Magic Cylinder' to negate the attack, 'Asura Priest' can attack that same monster again. If your opponent has 'Patrician of Darkness' on the field they can choose the same monster as the attack target of 'Asura Priest' each time you declare an attack with it. (For example, re-direct all of your 'Asura Priest' attacks at 'Spirit Reaper' instead.) After 'Asura Priest' has attacked monsters, other monsters you control may still attack directly. 'Asura Priest' can attack each monster once during the same Battle Phase. These attacks do not have to be all in a row. For example, you can attack monsters with 'Asura Priest', then attack with another monster, and 'Asura Priest' can still attack again as long as it attacks a monster it has not attacked yet. When 'Asura Priest' attacks your opponent's only monster, if the monster is removed from the field in the battle step, a replay occurs. Since Asura Priest never battled with a monster it can attack directly. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you negate the first attack of 'Mataza the Zapper', it can still attack a 2nd time. 'Asura Priest' could also attack again, as long as it attacks a different monster. [Re: Honest] If you use 'Honest's' effect to increase the attack of 'Asura Priest' or 'Cyber-Twin Dragon', the ATK increase does not change when you battle a different monster. [Re: Krebons] If 'Asura Priest' attacks 'Krebons' and 'Krebons'' effect is used to negate the attack, 'Asura Priest' cannot attack that same 'Krebons' again during the same Battle Phase. [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Asura Priest | Passcode: 02134346 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 4
No conditions in stock. $0.74
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Axe of Despair - DLDI-EN003 - Common - Unlimited
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DLDI-EN003 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: Spell Card | Name: Axe of Despair | Passcode: 40619825 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist League Demo 2010
Condition: M/NM $0.99 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Barrel Dragon - DL1-E002 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DL1-E002 | Card Rules: No Rulings for this card | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Barrel Dragon | Passcode: 81480460 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
No conditions in stock. $2.84
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Breath of Light - DL10-EN001 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DL10-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Breath of Light | Passcode: 20101223 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
No conditions in stock. $9.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Blader - DL1-002 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DL1-002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled White Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Buster Blader | Passcode: 78193831 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
No conditions in stock. $1.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - HL06-EN005 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: HL06-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
Condition: M/NM $6.99 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $6.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card of Safe Return - HL07-EN005 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL07-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Manticore of Darkness] If 'Card of Safe Return' is active, and 'Manticore of Darkness' is Special Summoned with its effect, you can draw a card. So with 2 'Manticores of Darkness', 1 of them sent to the Graveyard, and 'Card of Safe Return' in play, you can draw as many cards as you want. [Re: Molten Zombie] When you Special Summon 'Molten Zombie' and you have 'Card of Safe Return', either effect can be Step 1 of the chain your choice. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its effect during the Standby Phase, and 'Card of Safe Return' is on the field, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2, so 'Card of Safe Return' resolves first and you draw a card before 'Card of Safe Return' is destroyed. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] If 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower] If you have 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' and 'Card of Safe Return', and a Zombie-Type monster is Special Summoned, 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2.You can chain to 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower''s effect that sends 2 cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. [Re: Valkyrion the Magna Warrior] If you have 'Card of Safe Return' active on the field when you Tribute 'Valkyrion the Magna Warrior' to Special Summon the Magnet Warriors, you draw only 1 card. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card of Safe Return | Passcode: 57953380 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 7
No conditions in stock. $0.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - HL03-EN002 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL03-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 3
Condition: M/NM $2.48 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Beacon - HL05-EN003 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL05-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must have at least 2 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone when you activate this card and when it resolves. If the number of 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone becomes less than 2 due to an effect chained to this card, then you cannot Special Summon. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Crystal Beacon | Passcode: 95326659 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5
Condition: M/NM $0.94 x 5
Add
Condition: EX $0.89 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle - HL05-EN001 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: HL05-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate this card's effect, you must Summon all 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone that you have open Monster Card Zones for. You cannot choose to Summon fewer than the maximum possible. If you have no 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone when you Special Summon 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle', you cannot activate this effect. You choose whether or not to use the 'Crystal Beast' effect at the time the destroyed monster would be sent to the Graveyard. This effect does not use the Chain. This effect cannot be used if a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down. If multiple 'Crystal Beast' monsters are destroyed at the same time, and you do not have enough open Spell & Trap Card Zones to place them all in as Continuous Spell Cards, you choose which (if any) to place in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If your opponent controls one of your 'Crystal Beast' monsters and it is destroyed, your opponent can choose to place it in their Spell & Trap Card Zone. If they choose not to, it is sent to your Graveyard. If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active on the field, a 'Crystal Beast' monster that is destroyed will be sent to the Graveyard and cannot be put in the Spell & Trap Card Zone. If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle's' effect is activated when it is Special Summoned and 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is activated, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect of 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle' that Special Summons 'Crystal Beast' monsters and destroy it. The player controlling 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle' can place it into their Spell and Trap Card Zone. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle | Passcode: 32710364 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5
No conditions in stock. $2.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Jar - HL2-EN001 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 900/900 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: HL2-EN001 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Cyber Jar | Passcode: 34124316 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 2
No conditions in stock. $4.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior Lady - HL06-EN003 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: HL06-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You don't have to activate 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect if you don't want to. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. If your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'D.D. Warrior Lady', your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 1 of the chain and your opponent's is Step 2, and when Step 2 resolves, both 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cards are removed from play and your 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect disappears. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' is destroyed by battle and an Effect Monster's effect activates after damage calculation ('D.D. Warrior Lady', etc.), 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect still activates. [Re: Drillroid] If 'Drillroid' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid' by the time her effect would normally activate. [Re: Ehren, Lightsworn Monk] If 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because it has been returned to its owner's Deck by the effect of 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' before the time its effect would normally activate. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] Monsters like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard). [Re: Grave Protector] A monster that battles with 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is still removed from play even if 'Grave Protector' is on the field (if 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is activated). [Re: Last Turn] If both monsters that battle for 'Last Turn' are removed from play (such as with 'D.D. Warrior Lady') then the result is a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a Flip Effect like 'Cyber Jar' or Trigger Effect like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' will still be activated. 'Cyber Jar' would still be removed from play in this example, since damage calculation occurs normally. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV4' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, you destroy the monster with 'Mystic Swordsman LV4''s effect before flipping the monster face-up. Effects like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cannot activate. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and if 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' battles with an opponent's monster you can use the copied effect and remove both monsters from play, because 'D.D. Warrior Lady's' effect activates on the field. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-up Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' and 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is not activated. [Re: Reflect Bounder] If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior Lady | Passcode: 07572887 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
No conditions in stock. $3.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Balter the Terrible - HL03-EN007 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: HL03-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The first sentence of this card's text means that monsters such as 'Beastking of the Swamps' cannot be used as a substitute for one of the required Fusion Material Monsters. You CAN use the effect of 'Magical Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions' to Special Summon this card like any other Fusion Monster. You can only use this card's effect to negate Normal Spell Cards, not Quick-Play, Equip, Continuous, Field, or Ritual Spell Cards. This effect is a Quick Effect, so it is Spell Speed 2 and may be activated during the opponent's turn. This card's effect only negates the effect of a Spell Card when it is activated, not the activation. So if your opponent activates 'Swords of Revealing Light' and you activate the effect of this card to negate it, it will remain meaninglessly on the field for 3 turns. Its effect will remain negated for all 3 turns even if 'Dark Balter the Terrible' is later destroyed. This card's effect to negate the effect of Effect Monsters that it destroys as a result of battle is a separate effect from the other one you do not pay Life Points to activate it. This effect works the same as the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' see that card's rulings for more details. [Re: Nightmare's Steelcage] The effect of 'Nightmare's Steelcage' can be negated by 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. It will remain on the field without effect until the opponent's 2nd End Phase after it was activated. [Re: Ojamagic] The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. [Re: Sinister Serpent] If 'Sinister Serpent' is destroyed as a result of battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible' you cannot activate its effect and return it to your hand during your next Standby Phase, or any subsequent Standby Phase. [Re: Tyrant Dragon] Even if 'Tyrant Dragon' was destroyed by 'Dark Balter the Terrible' or some other monster that negated the effect of 'Tyrant Dragon', you must still Tribute a Dragon-Type monster if you Special Summon it because this is a condition, not an effect. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Balter the Terrible | Passcode: 80071763 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 3
Condition: M/NM $3.95 x 10
Add
Condition: EX $3.75 x 9
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Dust Spirit - HL07-EN003 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: HL07-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Spirit Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Dark Dust Spirit | Passcode: 89111398 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 7
Condition: LP $1.31 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Necrofear - DL2-002 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/2800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DL2-002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You only remove the 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play when you Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' from your hand. If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. If 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, the 'Dark Necrofear' is removed from play and does not return as an Equip Spell Card. If 'Imperial Order' is active when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed while a Monster Card, it must still be equipped to your opponent's monster, but you will not gain control of it because its effect is negated by 'Imperial Order'. If all 5 of your Spell / Trap Card Zones are full during your End Phase of the turn 'Dark Necrofear' was destroyed while a Monster Card, you cannot activate its effect, and the effect disappears. If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. If this card was discarded from your hand by an opponent's card effect, such as 'Confiscation' it does not become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase, since it was not destroyed. If the Special Summoning of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed by the effect of 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', it will become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase. 'Tailor of the Fickle' or 'Collected Power' can be used to move 'Dark Necrofear' from one monster to another after it is an Equip Spell Card. 'Fairy's Hand Mirror' or 'Shift' cannot be used when 'Dark Necrofear' first becomes an Equip Spell Card and is equipped to your opponent's monster. If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. If your 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed on your opponent's side of the field, by either player's card effect, it will not activate during the End Phase. It must be on your side of the field and sent to your Graveyard when it is destroyed for its effect to activate. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Dark Necrofear' activates its effect in the Graveyard during the End Phase, and since a monster in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed, 'Dark Necrofear' is not destroyed by a card effect, so its effect does not activate again. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have 'Soul Absorption' and 'Fire Princess' face-up on the field when your opponent removes 3 monsters from his Graveyard to Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you will gain 1500 Life Points and 'Fire Princess''s effect will deal 500 Damage to your opponent. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Last Turn] You cannot Special Summon a monster for 'Last Turn' that is a 'Special Summon-only' monster like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Dark Necrofear', or 'Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus'. Nor can you select a Spirit Monster because they cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'Dark Necrofear', and it's destroyed during the special Battle Phase, you can select which effect resolves first during the End Phase: 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Last Turn'. So you can choose to resolve 'Dark Necrofear' first, equip it to your opponent's monster and take control of it, then resolve 'Last Turn' and win because only you control a monster. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Archfiend of Gilfer' and 'Dark Necrofear' in the Graveyard can activate their effects and target 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. This is because they activate as Monster Cards, equip to the target monster, become treated as Equip Spell Cards, and THEN apply their effects (by which point they are now treated as Equip Spell Cards). [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: Royal Oppression] If you have 'Royal Oppression' face-up on your side of the field, and your opponent attempts to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', and you activate the effect of your 'Royal Oppression', then 'Dark Necrofear' will activate its effect in the Graveyard and return to the field as an Equip Spell Card. But if your opponent had 'Royal Oppression' face-up on his side of the field, and you activate the effect of your opponent's 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon of your opponent's 'Dark Necrofear', then 'Dark Necrofear' does not activate its effect in the Graveyard, because it was destroyed by an effect controlled by its owner, not by its owner's opponent (even though the owner did not activate the effect, he still controls the 'Royal Oppression' card). [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Soul Absorption] 'Soul Absorption''s effect is based on the number of cards, not on each 'lump sum' of cards. So if 3 DARK monsters are removed from the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', the controller of 'Soul Absorption' gains 1500 Life Points. [Re: Soul Absorption] However, you receive the Life Points from 'Soul Absorption' as a 'lump sum', so in the case of 'Dark Necrofear' you gain 1500 Life Points but your 'Fire Princess' would only do 500 points of damage. [Re: Soul Absorption] If 'Soul Absorption''s effect activates in response to the Special Summon of a monster like 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Inferno', Soul Absorption's effect activates after the monster is Special Summoned. [Re: Spell Canceller] When 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field, you can activate the Graveyard effect of 'Dark Necrofear' (because it is a monster effect) and equip it to a monster, but the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' after it is equipped will be negated because it is then an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Spirit Elimination] Any conditions set on the Monster Cards that would be removed from the Graveyard must still be fulfilled on the Monsters removed from your side of the field. For example, to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you must remove 3 Fiend-Type Monsters from your side of the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith' | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Necrofear | Passcode: 31829185 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist League Prize Card
Condition: M/NM $0.25 x 8
Add
Condition: EX $0.24 x 7
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive - HL05-EN004 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: HL05-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive' will include any of your opponent's 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' that you control on your side of the field. The number of 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field is counted when this card's effect resolves. That means if it is flipped, and the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy the only 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field, you only draw 1 card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive | Passcode: 87621407 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5
No conditions in stock. $2.43
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - DLDI-EN003 - Common - Unlimited
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DLDI-EN004 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: Spell Card | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist League Demo 2010
Condition: M/NM $0.45 x 3
Add
Condition: EX $0.43 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exiled Force - HL04-EN001 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: HL04-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate the effect of 'Exiled Force' if it is the only monster on the field. [Re: Cyber Blader] Example 2: The opponent has 3 monsters on the field, 1 of them is 'Exiled Force'. The opponent Tributes 'Exiled Force' to activate its effect and destroy 'Cyber Blader'. Now they only have 2 monsters on the field, so the effect of 'Exiled Force' is not negated and 'Cyber Blader' is destroyed. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys a monster with an Ignition Effect, like 'Exiled Force', or a monster with a Trigger Effect that wouldn't activate, like 'Mysterious Puppeteer', then 'Dark Lucius LV6' did not negate their effects. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, and 'Exiled Force' is Summoned, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect immediately activates. Since 'Exiled Force' cannot be chained, 'King Tiger Wanghu' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before the turn player can Tribute 'Exiled Force' using its effect. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'Exiled Force' and then Tribute 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' to destroy 1 monster on the field. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Pulling the Rug] You cannot Chain 'Pulling the Rug' to an Ignition Effect that was activated when a monster was Normal Summoned. ('Exiled Force', etc.) [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Stumbling] If 'Stumbling' is in effect and you Summon 'Exiled Force', and your opponent has 'Trap Hole' Set, 'Stumbling' initiates a chain with 'Stumbling''s effect as Step 1. Your opponent can activate 'Trap Hole' as Step 2. You cannot chain 'Exiled Force' because its effect is Spell Speed 1. Therefore 'Trap Hole' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before you have a chance to Tribute it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Exiled Force | Passcode: 74131780 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 4
No conditions in stock. $0.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fissure - HL2-EN006 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL2-EN006 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fissure | Passcode: 66788016 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 2
No conditions in stock. $0.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Gate - HL1-EN005 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL1-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Fusion Recovery] You can use 'Fusion Recovery' to retrieve a Fusion Material Monster that was used with 'Power Bond' or 'Fusion Gate' or 'Polymerization'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Non-Fusion Area] You cannot activate 'Power Bond', 'Miracle Fusion', or 'Dragon's Mirror' when this card is active because they are treated as Fusion Summons. You can activate 'Fusion Gate', but you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Gate | Passcode: 33550694 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Hobby League Season 1
No conditions in stock. $4.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Rat - HL03-EN001 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1450 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: HL03-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Giant Rat' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. [Re: Asura Priest] When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] Effects like 'Giant Rat' and 'Mystic Tomato' cannot be used while a Barrier Statue is in play if they would Special Summon a monster with a barred Attribute. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Element Soldier] If the only EARTH monster on the field is your opponent's 'Giant Rat', and your 'Element Soldier' attacks and destroys it, there is no EARTH monster on the field when 'Giant Rat''s effect activates in the Graveyard, so 'Element Soldier' no longer has the ability to negate monster effects and 'Giant Rat''s effect resolves as normal. (Monsters destroyed by 'Element Soldier' that have effects that activate in the Graveyard will only have their effects negated if an EARTH monster is on the field at the time the monster is sent to the Graveyard.) [Re: Green Gadget] If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Giant Rat | Passcode: 97017120 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 3
Condition: M/NM $0.48 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Graceful Charity - HL04-EN004 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL04-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Your opponent cannot activate 'Appropriate' after you activate 'Graceful Charity' since the last effect that resolves with 'Graceful Charity' is discarding, not drawing, and your opponent misses the timing. But if your opponent already has an active 'Appropriate' face-up on the field, he/she can draw 2 cards after you activate 'Graceful Charity'. If 'Solemn Wishes' is on the field when you activate 'Graceful Charity', you gain 500 Life Points after you finish both drawing and discarding.If 'Solemn Wishes' and 'Skull Invitation' are on the field, you finish both drawing and discarding for the effect of 'Graceful Charity' then you gain 500 Life Points, then you lose 600 Life Points. If you have three pieces of Exodia in your hand, 'Graceful Charity', and no other cards, and then you activate 'Graceful Charity' and draw the final 2 pieces of Exodia, you must discard 2 cards before a victory can be declared, but after you discard you will no longer have all 5 pieces of Exodia, and cannot declare a victory. [Re: Backup Soldier] If your opponent activates 'Delinquent Duo' and you chain 'Backup Soldier' with 2 pieces of Exodia and retrieve the other 3 from your Graveyard you win the Duel before you have to discard for 'Delinquent Duo'. This is because you check for victory conditions in between steps in a chain, (but not in between two separate effects of a single card like 'Graceful Charity'). [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If 'Deck Devastation Virus' is active and you activate 'Graceful Charity', first draw 3 cards, then discard 2 cards for the effect of 'Graceful Charity', then, if any of the monsters you drew with 'Graceful Charity' are still in your hand and they have ATK 1500 or less, they are destroyed. Similarly, if you activate 'Good Goblin Housekeeping', return the 1 card to the bottom of your deck, and then destroy any monsters in your hand with ATK 1500 or less. [Re: Drastic Drop Off] If your opponent discards card(s) after drawing or adding card(s) to their hand as part of the same effect resolution, you cannot activate 'Drastic Drop Off'. For example, when your opponent resolves 'Graceful Charity', you cannot activate 'Drastic Drop Off'. [Re: Goblin of Greed] 'Goblin of Greed' prevents discarding as a cost, but not as part of an effect. So 'Goblin of Greed' will stop 'Kuriboh', but not 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Graceful Charity'. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You can activate the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' to negate 'Graceful Charity'. [Re: Magical Thorn] 'Magical Thorn' deals damage per card, so if the opponent activates 'Graceful Charity' they will take 1000 points of damage when they discard 2 cards. If they discard 5 cards to activate 'Final Destiny' they take 2500 points of damage. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Night Assailant] When multiple 'Night Assailants' are sent to the Graveyard at the same time because of 'Graceful Charity', etc., both can be returned to your hand because 'Night Assailant' cannot select itself but CAN select a different 'Night Assailant', even one that was sent to the Graveyard at the same time. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] If you draw a face-up 'Pharaoh's Treasure' with 'Graceful Charity', you miss the timing for the effect of 'Pharaoh's Treasure' and the effect disappears. 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is simply added to your hand. In order to apply the effect of 'Pharaoh's Treasure', the very last action must have been to draw. You CAN apply Pharaoh's Treasure's effect if it is drawn while face-up due to 'Pot of Greed', 'Fiber Jar', etc. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Graceful Charity' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', you cannot draw for the effect of 'Graceful Charity' and you do not discard 2 cards. [Re: Skull Invitation] If you draw the final piece of 'Exodia' with 'Graceful Charity' and have all 5 pieces of 'Exodia' in your hand after discarding, you win the Duel even if the damage resulting from 'Skull Invitation' would reduce your Life Points to 0. [Re: Watapon] If you draw 'Watapon' by the effect of 'Graceful Charity' you can Special Summon it to the field after you discard the two cards for 'Graceful Charity'. [Re: Watapon] 'Painful Choice', 'Graceful Charity', and 'Witch of the Black Forest' are all examples of the types of effects that will activate the effect of 'Watapon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Graceful Charity | Passcode: 79571449 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 4
No conditions in stock. $19.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Green Gadget - HL05-EN002 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: HL05-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera] If you Tribute 'Green Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, it has +300 ATK from the time it is Summoned. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Deck Lockdown] 'Reinforcement of the Army', the effect of 'Green Gadget', etc. cannot be activated while 'Deck Lockdown' is active. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Green Gadget | Passcode: 41172955 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5
Condition: M/NM $3.24 x 9
Add
Condition: LP $2.92 x 1
Add