Products

YuGiOh Singles » Duelist Pack » Duelist Pack Yugi (DPYG)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Shield Gardna - DPYG-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPYG-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. 'Skill Drain' only negates the effects of monsters that are face-up on the field, so a face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' may still negate a Spell Card that targets it while 'Skill Drain' is active on the field.It will still be flipped to face-up Defense Position, and now its effect that changes its battle position when it is attacked will be negated. If 'Prickle Fairy' attacks a face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' both their effects will occur at the end of the Damage Step. 'Prickle Fairy' will be Step 1 and 'Big Shield Gardna' Step 2. So it will change to Attack Position, and then the effect of 'Prickle Fairy' will change it back to Defense Position. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Big Shield Gardna | Passcode: 65240384 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.15 x 29
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Shield Gardna - DPYG-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPYG-EN009 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Big Shield Gardna | Passcode: 65240384 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.14 x 31
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Luster Ritual - DPYG-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN022 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Luster Ritual | Passcode: 55761792 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 21
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Luster Ritual - DPYG-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN022 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Ritual Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Luster Ritual | Passcode: 55761792 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.23 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Luster Soldier - DPYG-EN017 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPYG-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning] 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is treated as a different card from 'Black Luster Soldier'. So you can have 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' and 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier' in your Deck & Side Deck combined. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot select a Fusion Monster that does not list any Fusion Material Monsters you can Special Summon. Example: You cannot select 'Dragon Master Knight' because you cannot Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier' or 'Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon' from your hand. | Card Type: Ritual Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Black Luster Soldier | Passcode: 05405694 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: EX $1.18 x 7
Add
Condition: LP $1.12 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Luster Soldier - DPYG-EN017 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPYG-EN017 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Ritual Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Black Luster Soldier | Passcode: 05405694 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
No conditions in stock. $0.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - DPYG-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.34 x 34
Add
Condition: EX $0.32 x 12
Add
Condition: LP $0.31 x 23
Add
Condition: P $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - DPYG-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN024 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.23 x 20
Add
Condition: EX $0.22 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Blader - DPYG-EN007 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPYG-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled White Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Buster Blader | Passcode: 78193831 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.23 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Blader - DPYG-EN007 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPYG-EN007 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Buster Blader | Passcode: 78193831 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.22 x 17
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card of Sanctity - DPYG-EN025 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Removing all cards in your hand and your side of the field from play is a cost to activate 'Card of Sanctity'. If you have no other cards except for 'Card of Sanctity', you cannot activate it. You must have at least 1 other card on your side of the field or in your hand. You can chain 'Null and Void' to 'Card of Sanctity'. 'Card of Sanctity' itself is NOT removed from play by its cost. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card of Sanctity | Passcode: 42664989 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card of Sanctity - DPYG-EN025 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN025 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card of Sanctity | Passcode: 42664989 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.18 x 16
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Catapult Turtle - DPYG-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/2000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DPYG-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing 1 monster is a cost. This effect is an Ignition Effect. The inflicted damage is equal to half the total ATK of the monster at the time it was Tributed. When you Tribute a face-down monster, the damage is equal to half the monster's original ATK while it is in the Graveyard. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier', 'Catapult Turtle', 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn', and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Shield & Sword] You can use this card with 'Catapult Turtle'. In this case, inflict Direct Damage equal to half of the Tribute monster's original DEF to your opponent's Life Points. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Catapult Turtle | Passcode: 95727991 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.14 x 34
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Catapult Turtle - DPYG-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/2000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DPYG-EN006 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Catapult Turtle | Passcode: 95727991 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.13 x 30
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician - DPYG-EN001 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DPYG-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' and later in the turn another effect would cause you to Special Summon a monster, you will not be able to Special Summon the monster. For example, your 'Insect Queen' would not be able to Special Summon an 'Insect Monster Token' during your End Phase. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Dark Magic Curtain', the effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning, Flip Summoning, or Special Summoning for the remainder of the turn is still applied. When 'Serial Spell' resolves it will Special Summon 1 'Dark Magician' from your Deck and it will apply the Summon-restriction, so when 'Dark Magic Curtain's' effect tries to resolve its effect will disappear because you cannot Special Summon a monster. [Re: Dedication through Light and Darkness] You can Tribute a face-down 'Dark Magician' to activate 'Dedication through Light and Darkness'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Reasoning] You can Special Summon a high-level monster like 'Dark Magician' with 'Reasoning', but not Special Summon-only monsters like 'Gate Guardian', Ritual Monsters, etc. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Thousand Knives] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Dark Magician' is equipped to your 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Thousand Knives'. [Re: Thunder Nyan Nyan] 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' can be destroyed by her own effect between steps in a chain. For example, the opponent targets your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with 'Snatch Steal'. You chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard, a DARK monster. The chain resolves as follows: 'Call of the Haunted' resolves, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' is destroyed because there is a DARK monster on the field, 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears because the target is no longer on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician | Passcode: 46986414 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
No conditions in stock. $0.58
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician - DPYG-EN001 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DPYG-EN001 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician | Passcode: 46986414 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.46 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician Girl - DPYG-EN008 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DPYG-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician Girl | Passcode: 38033121 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $2.98 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician Girl - DPYG-EN008 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DPYG-EN008 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician Girl | Passcode: 38033121 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $2.48 x 9
Add
Condition: LP $2.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Paladin - DPYG-EN016 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/2400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DPYG-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Dark Paladin' cannot be Special Summoned, EXCEPT by Fusion Summon. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Monster Reborn', etc., even if he was properly Summoned before. You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Paladin' using 'Magical Scientist', etc. You can use 'substitute' Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Goddess With the Third Eye', etc. to Fusion Summon 'Dark Paladin'. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect is a Quick Effect, so it can be activated during your opponent's turn. You can activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect multiple times in the same chain. 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect can be chained to. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Dark Paladin', the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is destroyed. If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. 'Dark Paladin''s +500 ATK effect is a Continuous Effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active, the effects of 'Dark Paladin' are negated. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates Quick Effects such as 'Dark Paladin' and 'Ryu Senshi'. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] This monster's second effect cannot be used to Special Summon Fusion Monsters that can only be Summoned by Fusion Summon, such as 'Dark Paladin'. [Re: Wave-Motion Cannon] Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Paladin | Passcode: 98502113 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $11.94 x 1
Add
Condition: P $8.96 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Paladin - DPYG-EN016 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2900/2400 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DPYG-EN016 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Paladin | Passcode: 98502113 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
No conditions in stock. $10.94
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Diffusion Wave-Motion - DPYG-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' during Main Phase 2, or if you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn (if you activated 'Soul Exchange', etc.), or if there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field, or if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light', or if your opponent controls 2 'Marauding Captains' (or appropriate monsters with 'Raregold Armor', etc.). You cannot use 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' and select a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster that was Summoned this turn with 'Tribute Doll' because it cannot attack that turn due to 'Tribute Doll''s effect. After you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', if all monsters on your opponent's side of the field are destroyed (with 'Raigeki', etc.) then your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. When you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster, the effect of 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' is negated and your other monsters can attack normally that turn. But, if your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' AFTER 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' resolves (with no chain), and the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster is destroyed, your other monsters CANNOT attack. If your opponent activates 'Amazoness Archers' when your selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster attacks, only the Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack because of 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect, so your other monsters do not attack, but the -500 ATK effect of 'Amazoness Archers' is still applied to all of your monsters. If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. Your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' must attack each monster on your opponent's side of the field, 1 at a time. After destroying all of your opponent's monsters, your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster cannot then attack your opponent's Life Points directly. If your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' has 1 of its attacks negated by 'Magic Cylinder', that attack is negated but your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster still attacks everything else. If your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light-Tryce' is selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', if it has attacked 2 different monsters using 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect, it no longer gets the second attack from 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light-Tryce''s effect because it has already attacked twice. If an opponent's monster is equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', your Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' must attack that monster. If the monster equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism' is not destroyed (such as if it is also equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water'), you cannot attack any of your opponent's other monsters. If you activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion', and your opponent activates 'Staunch Defender', only the Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster can attack, and it must attack the target of 'Staunch Defender', and it cannot attack any other monsters. When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Fighter' or 'Amazoness Swordswoman', their effects are still applied normally at damage calculation. You can activate 'Injection Fairy Lily''s effect when she is attacked by a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' because her effect is applied during damage calculation. When a Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai', it cannot destroy 'Spirit Reaper' or 'Kisetai' (so 'Kisetai''s effect is not negated). A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Amazoness Archers] Monsters that have already attacked cannot attack again. If 'The Dark Door' is active, your opponent still can only attack with 1 monster. Monsters which cannot attack still cannot attack (Toon Monsters the turn they are Summoned, 'Ultimate Obedient Fiend' under the wrong conditions, etc.) If 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' is in effect, only the monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' can attack. The ATK reduction of 'Amazoness Archers' is still applied in these cases where monsters cannot attack. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). [Re: Spirit Reaper] If a Spellcaster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Spirit Reaper', it's just a normal attack. 'Spirit Reaper' is not being targeted by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: Tribute Doll] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Tribute Doll', you cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' on that monster because it cannot attack that turn due to 'Tribute Doll''s effect. However, you can use 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' on the monster during your next turn. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Diffusion Wave-Motion | Passcode: 87880531 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.14 x 41
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Diffusion Wave-Motion - DPYG-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN023 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Diffusion Wave-Motion | Passcode: 87880531 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.13 x 16
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exchange - DPYG-EN021 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Exchange' if you have no other card in your hand besides 'Exchange'. The opponent is still considered the owner of the card you take by the effect of 'Exchange' for all purposes. If you take your opponent's 'Kuriboh' through the effect of 'Exchange' you may discard it to activate its effect (but it is discarded to your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Avatar of The Pot] If you have your opponent's 'Pot of Greed' in your hand because of 'Exchange' or 'Graverobber', you CAN send your opponent's 'Pot of Greed' to the Graveyard to activate your 'Avatar of the Pot''s effect. But if you did this with 'Graverobber', you take 2000 points of damage to do so. [Re: D.D. Designator] If you have your opponent's card in your hand because of 'Exchange', you can remove it from play if you name a card your opponent doesn't have in his hand. [Re: D.D. Designator] If you activate 'D.D. Designator' and your opponent has 2 copies of the same card in hand, you (the player who activated 'D.D. Designator') select which of the 2 cards is removed from play (this can be important if your opponent holds your card because of 'Exchange'). [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' is only applied when a card is discarded from your opponent's hand to your opponent's Graveyard. So if they have your card in your hand by the effect of 'Exchange' or 'Graverobber' and they discard it, they do not take any damage from the effect of 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Morale Boost] While your 'Morale Boost' is active, and you activate your opponent's Equip Spell Card that you had because of 'Exchange', when that Equip Spell Card is removed from the field it is you that takes the damage. [Re: Night Assailant] If your opponent has your 'Night Assailant' in his hand (because of 'Exchange') and it's sent to the Graveyard, you (the owner) get the effect. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] If you take 'Pharaoh's Treasure' from your opponent's hand with 'Exchange' and activate it, the card goes in your Deck, not the original owner's Deck. When you draw your opponent's 'Pharaoh's Treasure' from your Deck after that, the controller gets the effect of 'Pharaoh's Treasure' and retrieves a card from his Graveyard, but 'Pharaoh's Treasure' goes to the owner's Graveyard. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, monsters like 'Lava Golem' & 'Parasite Paracide' will return to their owner's side of the field, monsters revived with 'Monster Reborn' return to their owner's side of the field, monsters taken with 'Exchange' and played normally return to their owner's side of the field, etc. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] Control of 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' cannot change even because of 'Remove Brainwashing', so if 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' is Summoned due to 'Monster Reborn' or using 'Exchange', the original owner will not control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] 'Silent Swordsman LV5' is unaffected by Spell Cards your opponent controls, including those in your opponent's hand due to 'Exchange' or 'Graverobber'. [Re: Sword of Kusanagi] If you add your opponent's 'Sword of Kusanagi' to your hand with 'Exchange' and equip it to a Spirit Monster you control, when the Spirit Monster is returned to its owner's hand and 'Sword of Kusanagi' is destroyed, 'Sword of Kusanagi's' effect does not activate. [Re: Thunder Dragon] If you have your opponent's 'Thunder Dragon' in your hand because of 'Exchange', you can discard it to activate its effect and search your Deck for up to 2 'Thunder Dragons'. [Re: Trap Dustshoot] You can select your own card that was taken by your opponent with 'Exchange'. The card returns to the owner's deck (yours, in this case). [Re: Vicious Claw] During the turn 'Vicious Claw' is returned to your hand, if your opponent adds the returned 'Vicious Claw' to their hand with 'Exchange', they can use it during the same turn. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Exchange | Passcode: 05556668 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 28
Add
Condition: EX $0.23 x 2
Add
Condition: P $0.18 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exchange - DPYG-EN021 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DPYG-EN021 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Spell Card | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Exchange | Passcode: 05556668 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 25
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Green Gadget - DPYG-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DPYG-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera] If you Tribute 'Green Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, it has +300 ATK from the time it is Summoned. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Deck Lockdown] 'Reinforcement of the Army', the effect of 'Green Gadget', etc. cannot be activated while 'Deck Lockdown' is active. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Green Gadget | Passcode: 41172955 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack: Yugi Moto
Condition: M/NM $0.14 x 31
Add
Condition: EX $0.13 x 1
Add