Products

YuGiOh Singles » Duel Terminal » Duel Terminal (DTP1)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ally of Justice Catastor - DTP1-EN031 - Rare Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2200/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DTP1-EN031 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Synchro/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ally of Justice Catastor | Passcode: 26593852 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Piece Golem - DTP1-EN023 - Rare Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2100/0 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DTP1-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Small Piece Golem] If an effect is chained that removes your only 'Big Piece Golem' from the field, 'Medium Piece Golem' is still Special Summoned. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Big Piece Golem | Passcode: 25247218 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - DTP1-EN001 - Super Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DTP1-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burst Stream of Destruction - DTP1-EN013 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DTP1-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. You can activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction' when you cannot have a Battle Phase because of 'Frozen Soul', 'D.D. Border Line', 'Soul Exchange', or 'Great Long Nose'. It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burst Stream of Destruction | Passcode: 17655904 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Blader - DTP1-EN006 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2600/2300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DTP1-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled White Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Buster Blader | Passcode: 78193831 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus - DTP1-EN028 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 1800/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DTP1-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate this card's effect if you have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones. You choose whether or not to use the 'Crystal Beast' effect at the time the destroyed monster would be sent to the Graveyard. This effect does not use the Chain. This effect cannot be used if a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down. If multiple 'Crystal Beast' monsters are destroyed at the same time, and you do not have enough open Spell & Trap Card Zones to place them all in as Continuous Spell Cards, you choose which (if any) to place in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If your opponent controls one of your 'Crystal Beast' monsters and it is destroyed, your opponent can choose to place it in their Spell & Trap Card Zone. If they choose not to, it is sent to your Graveyard. If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active on the field, a 'Crystal Beast' monster that is destroyed will be sent to the Graveyard and cannot be put in the Spell & Trap Card Zone. If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. If 'Dimensional Fissure' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' that was being treated as a Continuous Spell Card card is sent to the Graveyard, it will not be removed from play, because it was treated as a Spell and not a monster. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus | Passcode: 7093411 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Dragon - DTP1-EN009 - Rare Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2100/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DTP1-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only use the effect of 'Cyber Dragon' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. The effect of 'Cyber Dragon' does not start a chain. You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Attack Reflector Unit] You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Cybernetic Hidden Technology] Sending 1 'Cyber Dragon' or Fusion Monster listing 'Cyber Dragon' as a Fusion Material to the Graveyard is a cost. This effect targets the attacking monster. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] When you use this card's effect to copy another monster's name, its name is not considered to be 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' for the duration of the effect. If you targeted 'Cyber Dragon' then activate 'Next to be Lost' you would send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard and not 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Queen of Thorns] If you Normal Summon a monster from your hand, or Special Summon a monster with an 'inherent' Special Summon effect ('Cyber Dragon', etc.), first you pay 1000 Life Points and then Normal Summon/Special Summon the monster. If you Special Summon a monster from your hand by using a card effect ('Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest', etc.), you pay 1000 Life Points when the effect resolves. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: The Six Samurai - Zanji] 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Dragon | Passcode: 70095154 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magic Attack - DTP1-EN014 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DTP1-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Magic Attack | Passcode: 2314238 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Magician - DTP1-EN002 - Rare Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DTP1-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Cyber Blader] The effect of 'Cyber Blader' changes immediately when the number of monsters the opponent controls changes. Example 1: The opponent controls 'Gemini Elf' and 'Dark Magician'. The opponent attacks with their 'Dark Magician', attacking 'Cyber Blader', whose ATK is currently doubled. The opponent activates 'Mystik Wok' and Tributes their 'Gemini Elf' to gain 1900 Life Points. 'Cyber Blader' now has 2100 ATK points, so it does not destroy 'Dark Magician', but since the opponent has only 1 monster now, 'Cyber Blader' is not destroyed as a result of battle, either. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' and later in the turn another effect would cause you to Special Summon a monster, you will not be able to Special Summon the monster. For example, your 'Insect Queen' would not be able to Special Summon an 'Insect Monster Token' during your End Phase. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Dark Magic Curtain', the effect that prevents you from Normal Summoning, Flip Summoning, or Special Summoning for the remainder of the turn is still applied. When 'Serial Spell' resolves it will Special Summon 1 'Dark Magician' from your Deck and it will apply the Summon-restriction, so when 'Dark Magic Curtain's' effect tries to resolve its effect will disappear because you cannot Special Summon a monster. [Re: Dedication through Light and Darkness] You can Tribute a face-down 'Dark Magician' to activate 'Dedication through Light and Darkness'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] If you attack with 'Dark Magician', and you control another monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent cannot activate 'Magic Cylinder' because 'Magic Cylinder' targets and only the monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor' can be targeted (and it is not attacking). [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Reasoning] You can Special Summon a high-level monster like 'Dark Magician' with 'Reasoning', but not Special Summon-only monsters like 'Gate Guardian', Ritual Monsters, etc. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Dark Magician', you can Special Summon a different 'Dark Magician' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If there are no 'Dark Magician' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled Dark Magician's' effect to Special Summon a 'Dark Magician'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled Dark Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Dark Magician' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. [Re: Thousand Knives] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Dark Magician' is equipped to your 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Thousand Knives'. [Re: Thunder Nyan Nyan] 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' can be destroyed by her own effect between steps in a chain. For example, the opponent targets your 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' with 'Snatch Steal'. You chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Dark Magician' from your Graveyard, a DARK monster. The chain resolves as follows: 'Call of the Haunted' resolves, 'Thunder Nyan Nyan' is destroyed because there is a DARK monster on the field, 'Snatch Steal''s effect disappears because the target is no longer on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Dark Magician | Passcode: 46986414 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Resonator - DTP1-EN024 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 1300/300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DTP1-EN024 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Tuner Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Resonator | Passcode: 97021916 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - DTP1-EN016 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DTP1-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Neos - DTP1-EN005 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2500/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DTP1-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If you control your opponent's 'Elemental Hero Neos' or 'Neo-Spacian', you can return it to your opponent's Deck to Special Summon this card. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If you control your opponent's 'Elemental Hero Neos' or 'Neo-Spacian', you can return it to your opponent's Deck to Special Summon this card. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If you control your opponent's 'Elemental Hero Neos' or 'Neo-Spacian', you can return it to your opponent's Deck to Special Summon this card. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select a Monster Token and send 'Elemental Hero Neos' to your Graveyard, you cannot return the selected Monster Token to your Deck to Special Summon a 'Neos' Fusion Monster. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select a 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Hero Mask' and send 'Elemental Hero Neos' to your Graveyard, the 'Harpie Lady 1's' name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos' and it can be returned to the Deck to Special Summon a 'Neos' Fusion Monster. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select an 'Elemental Hero Neos Alius' that is being treated as a Normal Monster Card and change its name to 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' with 'Hero Mask', if you Normal Summon the 'Elemental Hero Neos Alius', so it becomes an Effect Monster, its name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos'. [Re: Neo Space] If 'UFOroid Fighter' is Fusion Summoned with 'Elemental Hero Neos' being used as the 1 Warrior-Type monster, 'UFOroid Fighter' will NOT be affected by 'Neo Space' because 'Elemental Hero Neos' is not listed by name on the card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Neos | Passcode: 89943723 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ghost Gardna - DTP1-EN022 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 0/1900 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DTP1-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Ghost Gardna's' second effect targets 1 of your opponent's monsters. If a 'Ghost Gardna' in your hand or Deck is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard, its effect activates. If you control a face-up 'Marauding Captain' and 'Ghost Gardna', when your opponent attacks 'Marauding Captain' you can activate 'Ghost Gardna's' effect, and the opponent's monster will attack 'Ghost Gardna' instead. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Ghost Gardna | Passcode: 59965151 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Goyo Guardian - DTP1-EN030 - Super Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2800/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DTP1-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Goyo Guardian's' effect does not target. If 'Goyo Guardian' destroys your monster that your opponent controls, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard. If 'Goyo Guardian' battles an Attack Position monster with equal ATK and both monsters are destroyed, 'Goyo Guardian's' effect does not activate. | Card Type: Synchro/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Goyo Guardian | Passcode: 7391448 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Handcuffs Dragon - DTP1-EN025 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 1800/1800 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DTP1-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Handcuffs Dragon's' effect does not target when it is activated. However, while equipped to a monster it targets the equipped monster. If 'Handcuffs Dragon' becomes equipped to a monster with its effect, 'Tailor of the Fickle' cannot be used to equip it to another monster. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Handcuffs Dragon | Passcode: 97904474 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Lady 1 - DTP1-EN027 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 1300/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DTP1-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The name of 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', and 'Harpie Lady 3' is treated as 'Harpie Lady' for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of 'Harpie Lady 1' in your Deck and 1 copy of 'Harpie Lady 2', but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as 'Harpie Lady'. This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as 'Harpie Lady' in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck. The effect of 'Harpie Lady 1' will increase the ATK of your opponent's WIND monsters too. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select a 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Hero Mask' and send 'Elemental Hero Neos' to your Graveyard, the 'Harpie Lady 1's' name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos' and it can be returned to the Deck to Special Summon a 'Neos' Fusion Monster. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Cyber Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', etc., then 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will just be 'Harpie Lady' for the duration of its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Lady 1 | Passcode: 91932350 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $14.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Inferno Fire Blast - DTP1-EN015 - Rare Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DTP1-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. No copies of 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack if you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast'. If 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' attacked, you cannot activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2, but if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' did not attack, you can activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' during Main Phase 2. As long as a 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is on the field when you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast', 'Inferno Fire Blast' still resolves normally even if 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' is no longer on the field when 'Inferno Fire Blast' resolves. If you control 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' and activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' to inflict damage, and then after that resolves you activate 'Non-Spellcasting Area', 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' still cannot attack because 'Non-Spellcasting Area' will not negate the condition. If 'Imperial Order' is chained to 'Inferno Fire Blast', the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' is negated but 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' cannot attack. However, if 'Magic Jammer' negates the activation of 'Inferno Fire Blast', your 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack. If you activate 'Inferno Fire Blast' while 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' disappears. If you only have 1 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' on the field, you can activate multiple copies of 'Inferno Fire Blast' designating that same 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Inferno Fire Blast | Passcode: 52684508 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kuriboh - DTP1-EN007 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DTP1-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Kuriboh' does not target the attacking monster. 'Kuriboh' only prevents Battle Damage to your Life Points it will not prevent your monsters from being destroyed. 'Kuriboh' can only be activated while in your hand, its effect cannot be used while 'Kuriboh' is on the field. 'Kuriboh's' effect is a Quick Effect. 'Kuriboh' is activated during damage calculation. If your opponent attacks with 'Injection Fairy Lily' and activates her effect, you can chain 'Kuriboh' to reduce the damage to zero. [Re: After the Struggle] Even if the Battle Damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku', 'Kuriboh', 'Sanga of the Thunder', etc., both the attacking and defending monster are still destroyed during the End Step by this card's effect. [Re: Airknight Parshath] If the opponent activates 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When the controller of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' uses 'Kuriboh', the controller takes zero Battle Damage so no damage is dealt to the opponent. [Re: Banisher of the Light] 'Kuriboh' and 'Thunder Dragon' can be discarded from your hand and activated while 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field. [Re: Charm of Shabti] 'Charm of Shabti' is like a reverse-'Kuriboh': you take damage from the attack as normal, but your monster is unharmed. [Re: Damage Condenser] 'Damage Condenser' is activated during the Damage Step immediately after you take battle damage. Because 'Kuriboh' is activated before this (during damage calculation), you cannot discard 'Kuriboh' to prevent damage and still activate 'Damage Condenser' when taking damage for the same attack. [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander''s card-discarding effect only activates when 'Decayed Commander' attacks directly AND deals 1 or more points of Battle Damage to the opponent, so if the opponent uses 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' then 'Decayed Commander''s effect does not activate. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent discards 'Kuriboh' from his / her hand to negate the effect of 'Kuriboh' and when a 'Night Assailant' is discarded to negate the effect of returning a Flip Effect monster to the owner's hand. [Re: Exchange] If you take your opponent's 'Kuriboh' through the effect of 'Exchange' you may discard it to activate its effect (but it is discarded to your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Fairy Meteor Crush] 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' can be used to prevent the damage caused by 'Fairy Meteor Crush' because it is Battle Damage. [Re: Goblin of Greed] 'Goblin of Greed' prevents discarding as a cost, but not as part of an effect. So 'Goblin of Greed' will stop 'Kuriboh', but not 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Graceful Charity'. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] The damage that is inflicted to your opponent's Life Points as a result of battle with 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' attack is treated as effect damage instead, not Battle Damage. So your opponent cannot use 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' to prevent the damage, for example. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' when a card is discarded as a cost, such as 'Magic Jammer', 'Kuriboh', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thunder Dragon', or 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Nutrient Z] You cannot activate 'Kuriboh' in a chain to 'Nutrient Z''s effect. The effect of 'Kuriboh' would reduce the Battle Damage to 0, and then the effect of 'Nutrient Z' will no longer increase you Life Points. You must actually take the damage to gain the benefit of 'Nutrient Z''s effect. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. [Re: Rod of the Mind's Eye] The damage caused by 'Rod of the Mind's Eye' is Battle Damage, so it can be reduced to zero with 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh'. [Re: Spear Dragon] If 'Spear Dragon' attacks, even if the damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh', it is still changed to Defense Position. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' only forces your opponent to discard when 'Spirit Reaper' attacks directly (such as when your opponent has no monsters on the field), AND when it inflicts at least 1 point of damage to the opponent's Life Points. So if your opponent uses 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', or 'Tornado Wall' to prevent the damage, 'Spirit Reaper' does not force the opponent to discard. [Re: The Unhappy Girl] If 'The Unhappy Girl' is in attack position and her controller uses 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to take no damage from the attack, the attacking monster still cannot change battle position. [Re: Theban Nightmare] If you have only 'Kuriboh' in your hand, and no Spell or Trap Cards on the field, and your 'Theban Nightmare' battles with a card that has higher ATK/DEF, and you discard 'Kuriboh', the ATK of 'Theban Nightmare' is increased by 1500 AFTER damage calculation (but 'Theban Nightmare' is still destroyed by damage calculation unless an effect like 'Waboku' had been activated previously during the turn). [Re: Yata-Garasu] If the Battle Damage caused by this card is reduced to 0 (with the effect of 'Kuriboh', 'Waboku', etc.) its effect is not activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Kuriboh | Passcode: 40640057 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magic Jammer - DTP1-EN018 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DTP1-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bait Doll] If 'Bait Doll' is activated and targets 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc. the opponent may chain the Trap Card to negate and destroy 'Bait Doll'. If he / she does not, the Trap Card will be destroyed since the activation timing is incorrect, and 'Bait Doll' will be shuffled into your Deck. [Re: Black Pendant] If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Bountiful Artemis] If 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' is used to negate the activation of another Trap Card, such as 'Magic Jammer', you will not draw a card for 'Magic Jammer' since its activation was negated. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Clock Tower Prison] Putting a Clock Counter on 'Clock Tower Prison' can be chained to. The effect to Special Summon 'Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster' can also be chained to. Even though this effect can be chained to, it cannot be chained to with an effect that negates the activation of a Spell Card, such as 'Magic Jammer' or 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' because the 'Clock Tower Prison' card has already resolved. [Re: Curse of Darkness] 'Curse of Darkness' inflicts 1000 damage right after the Spell Card is activated, not when it resolves. If the Spell Card's activation is negated however, such as with 'Magic Jammer', then no damage is inflicted because the activation was negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Eradicator Warlock] If a Normal Spell Card's activation is negated (by 'Magic Jammer' etc.), then no damage is dealt by 'Dark Eradicator Warlock'. [Re: Destiny Board] The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since the Spell Card itself is not activated (only its effect is), your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', 'Dark Deal', 'Barrel Behind the Door' or any other card that has to be chained to the activation of a Spell Card. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] When you activate this card, the opponent can chain a card like 'Magic Jammer' that will negate its activation and destroy it. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' when a card is discarded as a cost, such as 'Magic Jammer', 'Kuriboh', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thunder Dragon', or 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. [Re: Great Shogun Shien] If 'Great Shogun Shien' is face-up, and the activation of your opponent's Spell/Trap Card is negated (by 'Magic Jammer', etc.), they can still activate 1 more Spell/Trap Card after that. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If 'Imperial Order' is chained to 'Inferno Fire Blast', the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' is negated but 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' cannot attack. However, if 'Magic Jammer' negates the activation of 'Inferno Fire Blast', your 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant' doesn't have to be sent to the Graveyard by an effect, or by an effect controlled by your opponent it just has to be sent to the Graveyard. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Magic Jammer' or 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' 'Night Assailant''s effect activates after the current chain resolves. [Re: Offerings to the Doomed] Skipping your next Draw Phase is not a cost, so if your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' or 'Imperial Order' to negate this card, you do NOT skip your next Draw Phase. [Re: Ojamagic] The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Scapegoat] If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' to your 'Scapegoat' you may still perform Summons that turn, but if they chain 'Imperial Order' you may not perform Summons. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc., to negate and destroy this card, its effect does not activate. [Re: Spell Absorption] If the activation of a Spell Card is negated by 'Magic Jammer', etc., then you will not gain Life Points for 'Spell Absorption'. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect after a card that targets it resolves. If a Spell Card targets it, and the activation of that Spell Card is negated (such as with 'Magic Jammer'), then 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed. However, if the effect of the Spell Card was negated, such as if 'Imperial Order' is active, then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed because the Spell Card resolves (even though its effect is negated). Even if 'Imperial Order' is already active on the field, you can activate a card such as 'Tribute to the Doomed' designating 'Spirit Reaper', and 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by its own effe | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magic Jammer | Passcode: 77414722 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Malevolent Nuzzler - DTP1-EN011 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DTP1-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' equipped with 'Malevolent Nuzzler' is Tributed and you activate the effect of 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Malevolent Nuzzler' goes on top of your Deck and then 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' is resolved.If 'Sangan' is destroyed (not Tributed) the effects of 'Sangan' and 'Malevolent Nuzzler' are simultaneous and form a chain. [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Malevolent Nuzzler | Passcode: 99597615 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mask of Weakness - DTP1-EN017 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DTP1-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Pole Position] If 'Level Limit - Area B' and 'Pole Position' are on the field, the highest ATK monster is unaffected by 'Level Limit - Area B'. If it attacks, and during damage calculation 'Mask of Weakness' is activated to reduce its ATK so that it is no longer the highest ATK monster on the field, the effect of 'Level Limit - Area B' is applied. Also, the attack stops. Do not perform damage calculation. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mask of Weakness | Passcode: 57882509 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Negate Attack - DTP1-EN020 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DTP1-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If either player chains 'Negate Attack' to 'Amazoness Archers', the Battle Phase ends because of 'Negate Attack''s effect. [Re: Ambush Fangs] If you activate 'Ambush Fangs', and the attacking monster's attack is negated by a card chained to 'Ambush Fangs ('Negate Attack', etc.), you cannot place a Venom Counter on the monster that attacked. [Re: Anteatereatingant] If you attack with 'Anteatereatingant' and the attack is negated with 'Negate Attack', or a replay happens and you decide not to attack again, 'Anteatereatingant' is still considered to have declared an attack. So you cannot activate its effect during Main Phase 2. [Re: Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning] If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks, and its attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder' or 'Negate Attack', you cannot activate his first effect during Main Phase 2. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] If you attack with 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' and the opponent activates 'Widespread Ruin', if 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' is your monster with the highest ATK, no monster will be destroyed by the effect of 'Widespread Ruin'. If the opponent activates 'Mirror Force', 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' will not be destroyed, but all your other Attack Position monsters will be destroyed. If the opponent activates 'Negate Attack', his attack will not be negated, and the Battle Phase will not end. If the opponent activates 'Magic Cylinder', his attack will not be negated and no Effect Damage will be dealt. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Negate Attack | Passcode: 14315573 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nitro Synchron - DTP1-EN021 - Rare Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 300/100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DTP1-EN021 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Tuner Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Nitro Synchron | Passcode: 96182448 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
Condition: M/NM $9.99 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nitro Warrior - DTP1-EN029 - Super Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: 2800/1800 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DTP1-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the Spell Card is activated before 'Nitro Warrior' is Summoned, 'Nitro Warrior' does not gain 1000 ATK during its next attack. 'Nitro Warrior's' second effect targets 1 of your opponent's face-up Defense Position monsters. 'Nitro Warrior's' second effect activates at the end of the Damage Step, when monsters destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard. If you activate this effect you will return to the Battle Step and attack the selected monster with 'Nitro Warrior'. If 'Nitro Warrior's' second effect is used to attack again, cards like 'Sakuretsu Armor' can be activated when the additional attack is declared. If 'Toll' is active, 'Nitro Warrior's' controller pays 500 Life Points when they declare the additional attack. | Card Type: Synchro/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Nitro Warrior | Passcode: 18013090 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nobleman of Extermination - DTP1-EN012 - Parallel Rare - Duel Terminal
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DTP1-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Nobleman of Extermination' destroys a Trap Card, you and your opponent must briefly show each other your Decks to verify that all copies of the Trap Card have been removed. You can select a face-down monster equipped to 'Relinquished'. If the selected card is not face-down when 'Nobleman of Extermination' resolves, the effect of 'Nobleman of Extermination' disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Duel Terminal | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Nobleman of Extermination | Passcode: 17449108 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Duel Terminal
No conditions in stock. $0.00