Products

YuGiOh Singles » Champion Pack » Champion Pack 5 (CP05)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazon of the Seas - CP05-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1400 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: CP05-EN012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Amazon of the Seas | Passcode: 17968114 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $1.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Anti-Spell Fragrance - CP05-EN011 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP05-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The 'use' in this card's text means 'activate'. So you may discard Spell Cards from your hand for the cost of other cards. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Anti-Spell Fragrance | Passcode: 58921041 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: M/NM $5.95 x 7
Add
Condition: EX $5.65 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blowback Dragon - CP05-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP05-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Blowback Dragon''s effect does target. The target is the selected card. If your opponent uses 'Blowback Dragon' on a Trap Card, you can use 'Fake Trap' to save it. You select the target of 'Blowback Dragon''s effect when you activate the effect, BEFORE flipping the coins. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained to effects that may or may not destroy a monster, like 'Acid Trap Hole', 'Blowback Dragon', 'Magical Dimension', 'Reign-Beaux, Overlord of Dark World', 'Snipe Hunter', etc. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster that can only be activated once per turn ('Blowback Dragon', etc.), the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster cannot be activated again because the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster is treated as having been activated during that turn. If the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated multiple times during the same turn ('Treeborn Frog', etc.), the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated again. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Blowback Dragon | Passcode: 25551951 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: EX $0.23 x 4
Add
Condition: LP $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell - CP05-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP05-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' only negates the activation of Spell Cards. It does not prevent the use of Continuous Spell Cards already active, like 'Archfiend's Oath'. If you activate a Spell Card and chain 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', then your opponent cannot activate Spell Cards of the same name, even though your opponent didn't activate the Spell Card in the first place. When you negate and destroy 'Black Pendant' with 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', and afterwards a Set 'Black Pendant' is destroyed, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will not be activated (neither the 'Black Pendant' that was negated nor the Set 'Black Pendant' destroyed later will inflict 500 damage). [Re: A Legendary Ocean] The name of 'A Legendary Ocean' is treated as 'Umi' always and for all purposes. If 'Imperial Order' is active, the card name is still treated as 'Umi'. If the opponent activates 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' targeting 'Umi', you cannot activate 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' for the rest of the Duel. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell | Passcode: 58851034 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: EX $1.89 x 1
Add
Condition: P $1.49 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Crow - CP05-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP05-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'D.D. Crow's' effect is a Quick Effect. Discarding 'D.D. Crow' to activate its effect is a cost. You cannot activate this effect during the Damage Step. [Re: Crystal Blessing] If an effect like 'D.D. Crow' is chained to 'Crystal Blessing' to remove one of the targeted 'Crystal Beast' monsters from your Graveyard, the remaining target is still placed in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Felgrand Dragon] If 'Felgrand Dragon' is sent from the field to the Graveyard and afterwards it is removed from play (with 'D.D. Crow', etc.), 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' because 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Removed Zone. If the 'Felgrand Dragon' is returned to the Graveyard from the Removed Zone (with 'Miracle Dig', etc.), the 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard because it was not sent from the field to the Graveyard. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If the monster you select to Special Summon is removed from the Graveyard in Chain (by using 'D.D. Crow', etc.), before resolving the effect of 'Light and Darkness Dragon', the selected monster will not be Special Summoned but you will still destroy every card that you control. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: D.D. Crow | Passcode: 24508238 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: M/NM $2.94 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $2.65 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Necrofear - CP05-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/2800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP05-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You only remove the 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play when you Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' from your hand. If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. If 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, the 'Dark Necrofear' is removed from play and does not return as an Equip Spell Card. If 'Imperial Order' is active when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed while a Monster Card, it must still be equipped to your opponent's monster, but you will not gain control of it because its effect is negated by 'Imperial Order'. If all 5 of your Spell / Trap Card Zones are full during your End Phase of the turn 'Dark Necrofear' was destroyed while a Monster Card, you cannot activate its effect, and the effect disappears. If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. If this card was discarded from your hand by an opponent's card effect, such as 'Confiscation' it does not become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase, since it was not destroyed. If the Special Summoning of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed by the effect of 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', it will become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase. 'Tailor of the Fickle' or 'Collected Power' can be used to move 'Dark Necrofear' from one monster to another after it is an Equip Spell Card. 'Fairy's Hand Mirror' or 'Shift' cannot be used when 'Dark Necrofear' first becomes an Equip Spell Card and is equipped to your opponent's monster. If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. If your 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed on your opponent's side of the field, by either player's card effect, it will not activate during the End Phase. It must be on your side of the field and sent to your Graveyard when it is destroyed for its effect to activate. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Dark Necrofear' activates its effect in the Graveyard during the End Phase, and since a monster in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed, 'Dark Necrofear' is not destroyed by a card effect, so its effect does not activate again. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have 'Soul Absorption' and 'Fire Princess' face-up on the field when your opponent removes 3 monsters from his Graveyard to Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you will gain 1500 Life Points and 'Fire Princess''s effect will deal 500 Damage to your opponent. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Last Turn] You cannot Special Summon a monster for 'Last Turn' that is a 'Special Summon-only' monster like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Dark Necrofear', or 'Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus'. Nor can you select a Spirit Monster because they cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'Dark Necrofear', and it's destroyed during the special Battle Phase, you can select which effect resolves first during the End Phase: 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Last Turn'. So you can choose to resolve 'Dark Necrofear' first, equip it to your opponent's monster and take control of it, then resolve 'Last Turn' and win because only you control a monster. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Archfiend of Gilfer' and 'Dark Necrofear' in the Graveyard can activate their effects and target 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. This is because they activate as Monster Cards, equip to the target monster, become treated as Equip Spell Cards, and THEN apply their effects (by which point they are now treated as Equip Spell Cards). [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: Royal Oppression] If you have 'Royal Oppression' face-up on your side of the field, and your opponent attempts to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', and you activate the effect of your 'Royal Oppression', then 'Dark Necrofear' will activate its effect in the Graveyard and return to the field as an Equip Spell Card. But if your opponent had 'Royal Oppression' face-up on his side of the field, and you activate the effect of your opponent's 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon of your opponent's 'Dark Necrofear', then 'Dark Necrofear' does not activate its effect in the Graveyard, because it was destroyed by an effect controlled by its owner, not by its owner's opponent (even though the owner did not activate the effect, he still controls the 'Royal Oppression' card). [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Soul Absorption] 'Soul Absorption''s effect is based on the number of cards, not on each 'lump sum' of cards. So if 3 DARK monsters are removed from the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', the controller of 'Soul Absorption' gains 1500 Life Points. [Re: Soul Absorption] However, you receive the Life Points from 'Soul Absorption' as a 'lump sum', so in the case of 'Dark Necrofear' you gain 1500 Life Points but your 'Fire Princess' would only do 500 points of damage. [Re: Soul Absorption] If 'Soul Absorption''s effect activates in response to the Special Summon of a monster like 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Inferno', Soul Absorption's effect activates after the monster is Special Summoned. [Re: Spell Canceller] When 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field, you can activate the Graveyard effect of 'Dark Necrofear' (because it is a monster effect) and equip it to a monster, but the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' after it is equipped will be negated because it is then an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Spirit Elimination] Any conditions set on the Monster Cards that would be removed from the Graveyard must still be fulfilled on the Monsters removed from your side of the field. For example, to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you must remove 3 Fiend-Type Monsters from your side of the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith' | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Necrofear | Passcode: 31829185 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 10
Add
Condition: EX $0.18 x 6
Add
Condition: LP $0.17 x 6
Add
Condition: P $0.14 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Ruler Ha Des - CP05-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 2450/1600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP05-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect includes itself, as long as it remains a Fiend-Type monster. Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. If an Effect Monster, destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster while 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is on the field, is returned from the Graveyard to the hand or Special Summoned from the Graveyard, its effect will be active again. Its effect may be negated again if destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or another Fiend-Type monster. If one of these Effect Monsters is removed from play (by 'Soul Release' for example) and then returned to the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', the negation condition was lost and the effects will now be active. If 'Kisetai' is attacked by a Fiend-Type monster while 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is on the field, its effect prevents damage calculation, so it is not destroyed and its effect is NOT negated. If 'Sinister Serpent', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', or 'Marie the Fallen One' is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when this card is on the field, they will not activate on any following turn. So during your opponent's next Standby Phase, and each of his/her following Standby Phases, they may NOT move 'Sinister Serpent' to their hand, Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', and they will NOT gain Life Points by the effect of 'Marie the Fallen One'. This negation continues even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is later removed from the field. If your Fiend-Type monster battles with 'Relinquished' equipped with a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' and the equipped card is destroyed instead of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Sangan', etc., will activate since it was the effect of 'Relinquished' that destroyed it. It was not destroyed as a result of battle with the Fiend-Type monster. If your 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or other Fiend-Type monster destroys 'Tyrant Dragon' as a result of battle, a Dragon-Type monster must still be Tributed when 'Tyrant Dragon' is Special Summoned from the Graveyard. This is because Tributing a Dragon-Type monster is a condition on the Summoning of the card it is not part of the effect. For the same reason, if a Spirit Monster is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is on the field, it still cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Also if two 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' destroy each other in battle, neither can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard even if you try to Special Summon it face-down by the effect of 'Spear Cretin' or 'The Shallow Grave'. You can activate 'Return of the Doomed' to return 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' to your hand during the turn which it was destroyed, because this does not Special Summon it, it merely returns the card to your hand. The effect of 'Fiber Jar' will shuffle 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' back into your Deck even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is in the Graveyard and cannot be Special Summoned. 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' may be Special Summoned by 'Dimension Fusion' or 'Return from the Different Dimension' if it was removed from play. [Re: Amazoness Fighter] When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Fighter', the effect of 'Amazoness Fighter' is still resolved. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the effect of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' is still resolved. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' and then removed from play to Special Summon 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it will be Special Summoned. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Lesser Fiend', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it is Special Summoned even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' was also in play when it was destroyed. [Re: Dark Balter the Terrible] This card's effect to negate the effect of Effect Monsters that it destroys as a result of battle is a separate effect from the other one you do not pay Life Points to activate it. This effect works the same as the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' see that card's rulings for more details. [Re: Dimension Distortion] 'Dimension Distortion' can Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Dimension Fusion] Dimension Fusion can Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Helpoemer'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If your 'Doomcaliber Knight' attacks an Effect Monster with a non-continuous effect and destroys it while you control 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', when the Effect Monster's effect activates 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is still chained. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroid Shaman] You cannot choose to Special Summon a monster if it cannot be Special Summoned, such as a Spirit monster, or 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', or a Fusion Monster that was Summoned by the effect of 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Felgrand Dragon] The text 'This monster cannot be Special Summoned except from the Graveyard, and only if it was sent there from the field' is a condition and not an effect. It cannot be negated by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc. [Re: Getsu Fuhma] If 'Getsu Fuhma' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect is not activated. [Re: Guardian Tryce] You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' with 'Guardian Tryce''s effect. [Re: Gyroid] If 'Gyroid' is attacked for the first time in a turn by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Gyroid''s effect is not negated because it will not be destroyed. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Obnoxious Celtic Guard] If 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', or another monster that negates a card's effect after it destroys it, 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is not destroyed (so its effect is not negated). [Re: Question] If a monster is named with 'Question' that could not be Special Summoned, 'Question''s effect disappears and the monster is neither Special Summoned nor removed from play. So the effect of 'Question' disappears if the bottom monster is incorrectly named and is 'Helpoemer', 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc. [Re: Reflect Bounder] When 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is applied, 'Reflect Bounder' is determined to be destroyed as a result of battle, 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' negates 'Reflect Bounder''s effect, and 'Reflect Bounder' does not destroy itself with its own effect, however it was still destroyed as a result of battle. [Re: Sinister Serpent] If 'Sinister Serpent' is destroyed as a result of battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible' you cannot activate its effect and return it to your hand during your next Standby Phase, or any subsequent Standby Phase. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Spirit Reaper' isn't destroyed during damage calculation, so the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot negate 'Spirit Reaper's' effects. [Re: Vennominaga the Deity of Poisonous Snakes] If this card is destroyed by battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'' effect negates this card's effect in the Graveyard, and it cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Vennominon the King of Poisonous Snakes] If this card is destroyed by battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'' effect negates this card's effect in the Graveyard, and it cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Yomi Ship] If destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc., the effect of 'Yomi Ship' is negated. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' destroys 'Skull Zoma' by battle, its effects are negated and it will not inflict damage. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Ruler Ha Des | Passcode: 53982768 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: M/NM $0.20 x 34
Add
Condition: EX $0.19 x 11
Add
Condition: LP $0.18 x 7
Add
Condition: HP $0.14 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Deck Devastation Virus - CP05-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP05-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Night Assailant' in your hand is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus', its effect will activate. Monsters with '?' for ATK are treated as having an ATK of zero for this effect, while they are in the hand or face-down. If 'Deck Devastation Virus' is active and you activate 'Graceful Charity', first draw 3 cards, then discard 2 cards for the effect of 'Graceful Charity', then, if any of the monsters you drew with 'Graceful Charity' are still in your hand and they have ATK 1500 or less, they are destroyed. Similarly, if you activate 'Good Goblin Housekeeping', return the 1 card to the bottom of your deck, and then destroy any monsters in your hand with ATK 1500 or less. The turn that 'Deck Devastation Virus' is activated counts as the first turn. If you activate 'Deck Devastation Virus' during your own turn, the 'first turn' lasts until the end of your opponent's next turn. You also check face-down monsters on the field for 'Deck Devastation Virus'. If 'Maju Garzett' is face-down on the field, its ATK is treated as zero so it will be destroyed. You only check the cards on the field and in the hand when 'Deck Devastation Virus' is resolved. Only cards drawn are checked until the end of the third End Phase. If you return 'Sinister Serpent' to your hand after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will NOT be destroyed, because it was not drawn. If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', it will also not be destroyed. If you have the four limbs of Exodia in your hand when your opponent activates 'Deck Devastation Virus' they will be destroyed. You can use two 'Backup Soldier' to return them to your hand and they will not be destroyed (they were not drawn). If on your next turn you then draw 'Exodia the Forbidden One' you will win the game before 'Exodia the Forbidden One' is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus'. You can Tribute a face-down DARK monster with 2000 ATK for the cost of this card. [Re: Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast] If you Set 'Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast' without Tribute, it has 2800 ATK and 1400 DEF while face-down and can be Tributed to activate 'Deck Devastation Virus', etc. It has 1400 ATK and 1000 DEF when flipped face-up. [Re: Pyro Clock of Destiny] You can use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance the turn count by 1 for these cards: 'Deck Devastation Virus', 'Swords of Revealing Light', 'Lightforce Sword', or 'Final Countdown'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Deck Devastation Virus | Passcode: 35027493 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: M/NM $2.24 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $2.13 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Coston - CP05-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1650 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP05-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Double Coston | Passcode: 44436472 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: M/NM $0.94 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $0.89 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $0.85 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fiend's Sanctuary - CP05-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP05-EN001 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fiend's Sanctuary | Passcode: 24874630 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $14.94
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Germ - CP05-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/100 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP05-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] If one player's 'Giant Germ' attacks another 'Giant Germ' so that both effects activating during the Damage Step, they form a chain. If both players control 'Barrel Behind the Door, only 1 player can chain theirs. The turn player will be able to chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to the opponent's 'Giant Germ' because it is Step 2 of the chain. [Re: Last Turn] If a player's Life Points are reduced to zero during the special Battle Phase of 'Last Turn', or afterwards during the normal course of the turn, then that player loses. Example: 'Giant Germ' is Special Summoned by the turn player and is destroyed as a result of battle, and the opponent had 500 or fewer Life Points when activating 'Last Turn'. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate the effect of 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' because their effects do not target 1 card. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' is on the field when declared by 'Prohibition', when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard its effect activates, but the Special Summoned 'Nimble Momonga' or 'Giant Germ' 'cannot be used', so their effects will not be applied when they are destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Giant Germ | Passcode: 95178994 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $14.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hammer Shot - CP05-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP05-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Hammer Shot' determines which monster to destroy using current ATK, not original ATK. 'Hammer Shot' does not target. You determine which monster is destroyed when 'Hammer Shot' resolves. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Ready for Intercepting] If you chain 'Ready for Intercepting' to 'Hammer Shot' to flip a monster face-down, that monster will not be included in determining which monster is destroyed by the effect of 'Hammer Shot'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Hammer Shot | Passcode: 26412047 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: EX $0.70 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magical Merchant - CP05-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 200/700 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP05-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You need to show the cards to your opponent, including the one you keep. If you pick up your entire Deck and there were no Spell or Trap Cards, then 'Magical Merchant''s effect disappears. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Magical Merchant | Passcode: 32362575 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $44.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Protector of the Sanctuary - CP05-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/1900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP05-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Your opponent cannot draw with 'Airknight Parshath' while you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). If 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is on the field, then Flip Effects like 'Morphing Jar' will still activate because they must activate when the monster is flipped (whether it was Flip Summoned, flipped by an attack, or flipped by 'Book of Taiyou', etc.). If 'Morphing Jar''s effect activates, then both players discard their hands, but if you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent does not draw a new hand. You cannot activate cards if they make your opponent draw, such as 'Dragged Down Into the Grave', 'Card Destruction', or 'Disturbance Strategy'. 'Protector of the Sanctuary' prevents your opponent from drawing with 'Mirage of Nightmare'. However, your opponent can still activate 'Mirage of Nightmare', 'Appropriate', etc., even though he cannot use their effects at that time. If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent cannot activate 'Super Rejuvenation', 'Jar Robber', 'Monster Recovery', or 'Reload' outside of the Draw Phase. If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent CAN activate 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', 'Reckless Greed', etc., during the Draw Phase (either player's). If you have 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent can activate cards like 'Gamble' that are random as to whether he can draw, but he cannot draw even if he wins the coin toss. You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a card effect that would make your opponent draw, and if you Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent does not draw. If you have 'Protector of the Sanctuary' and your 'Bistro Butcher' inflicts damage to your opponent, your opponent doesn't draw. You cannot activate 'Heavy Slump' while you control a face-up 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Reckless Greed' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', you cannot draw for the effect of 'Reckless Greed' because of the 'Protector of the Sanctuary', so you do not draw and you do not skip 2 Draw Phases. If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Disturbance Strategy' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent adds his hand to the Deck and shuffles it by the effect of 'Disturbance Strategy', but 'Protector of the Sanctuary' prevents him from drawing. If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Upstart Goblin' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', you cannot draw 1 card and your opponent does not gain 1000 Life Points. If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Reload' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent adds his hand to his Deck and shuffles it, but 'Protector of the Sanctuary' prevents him from drawing. If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Graceful Charity' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', you cannot draw for the effect of 'Graceful Charity' and you do not discard 2 cards. If 'Call of the Haunted' is chained to 'Mind Wipe' to Special Summon 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent adds his hand to the Deck and shuffles, but cannot draw any cards. [Re: Card Trader] If your opponent controls 'Protector of the Sanctuary', you cannot activate this effect. [Re: Defense Draw] You cannot activate 'Defense Draw' while your opponent controls a face-up 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Hand Destruction] 'Hand Destruction' cannot be activated while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on the field. [Re: Level Modulation] You cannot activate 'Level Modulation' if the opponent has 1 or less card in their Deck, or if you have 'Protector of the Sanctuary' on the field. [Re: Lucky Cloud] You cannot activate 'Lucky Cloud' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Protector of the Sanctuary | Passcode: 24221739 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $0.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pulling the Rug - CP05-EN010 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP05-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card does not target. You cannot Chain 'Pulling the Rug' to an Ignition Effect that was activated when a monster was Normal Summoned. ('Exiled Force', etc.) 'Pulling the Rug' can be activated when any Trigger Effect is activated due to a Normal Summon. Even if the Trigger Effect came from a different monster than the one that was Normal Summoned. (In this case, the monster that produced the Trigger Effect is destroyed, not the monster that was Normal Summoned.) [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When a monster is Summoned that has an effect that activates at the time the monster is successfully Summoned ('Zaborg the Thunder Monarch', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', etc.) while 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is face-up on the field, the effect of the Summoned monster will be Chain Link 1 and 'Light and Darkness Dragon' will be Chain Link 2. Because of this, it is not possible to use 'Pulling the Rug' to negate the effect of the monster if it was Normal Summoned. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pulling the Rug | Passcode: 34717238 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
Condition: EX $0.70 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.52 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Rescue Cat - CP05-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/100 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP05-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If one of the monsters Special Summoned by 'Rescue Cat''s effect is flipped face-down, or removed from play temporarily, the effect of 'Rescue Cat' is reset and that monster is not destroyed during the End Phase. If your opponent controls your 'Rescue Cat' and activates its effect, your opponent gets the effect and Special Summons Beast-Type monsters from his/her Deck. You cannot activate 'Rescue Cat's' effect if there are 1 or less Level 3 or lower Beast-Type monsters in your Deck. Destroying the Special Summoned monsters during the End Phase does not start a Chain. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Rescue Cat | Passcode: 14878871 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $2.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Spirit Barrier - CP05-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP05-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You still perform damage calculation with 'Spirit Barrier' even though the damage to the controller's Life Points becomes zero. If you have 1 monster on the field, and 'Airknight Parshath' attack and destroys it, and would do extra damage, there is still a monster on the field when 'Airknight Parshath''s effect would activate and resolve, so 'Spirit Barrier''s effect is applied, 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts zero damage to your Life Points, and your opponent does not draw 1 card for 'Airknight Parshath''s effect. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Spirit Barrier | Passcode: 53239672 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $4.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thousand Knives - CP05-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP05-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Dark Magician' is equipped to your 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Thousand Knives'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Thousand Knives | Passcode: 63391643 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $0.64
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Trap Dustshoot - CP05-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP05-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can select your own card that was taken by your opponent with 'Exchange'. The card returns to the owner's deck (yours, in this case). | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Trap Dustshoot | Passcode: 64697231 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $54.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Wave-Motion Cannon - CP05-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP05-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard is a cost, so when you send it to the Graveyard, it's too late for your opponent to chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon', etc., to destroy 'Wave-Motion Cannon', because 'Wave-Motion Cannon' is already in the Graveyard. Your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you send 'Wave-Motion Cannon' from the field to the Graveyard. Your opponent CAN chain 'Magic Jammer' or use 'Dark Paladin', etc., when you first activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (meaning when you place it face-up on the field). If 'Imperial Order' is active on the field, count Standby Phases as normal for 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. You can activate 'Wave-Motion Cannon' (place it face-up on the field) and send it to the Graveyard during the same turn, but it will not do any damage. If the Standby Phase is skipped with 'Solomon's Lawbook' or the turn is skipped with 'Gamble', increase the count for 'Wave-Motion Cannon' anyway. You cannot use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' with 'Wave-Motion Cannon'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. [Re: Skilled White Magician] When you use the effect of a Continuous Spell Card that is already face-up on the field, such as 'Inspection', or sending 'Wave-Motion Cannon' to the Graveyard, or paying for 'Messenger of Peace', you do NOT place a Spell Counter on this monster. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Wave-Motion Cannon | Passcode: 38992735 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 5
No conditions in stock. $27.95