Products

YuGiOh Singles » Champion Pack » Champion Pack 4 (CP04)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Apprentice Magician - CP04-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP04-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Apprentice Magician' face-down (such as with 'Apprentice Magician's' effect) then you do not place a Spell Counter. 'Apprentice Magician's' effect activates at the same time as when monsters are sent to the Graveyard. But it does not have to be sent to the Graveyard you get to Special Summon a new monster when 'Apprentice Magician' is destroyed as a result of battle, even if 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. If you take control of your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician', and it is destroyed as a result of battle, then your opponent (the original owner) will get to Special Summon. Because 'Apprentice Magician' is no longer on your side of the field, it is now in the opponent's Graveyard (or removed from play area). You must show your opponent the monster you Special Summon. For effects that place a Spell Counter, you can chain to the activation of those effects. The Spell Counter is actually placed when the effect resolves. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' may itself receive additional Spell Counters from effects such as 'Apprentice Magician'. [Re: Storm Caller] If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's 'Apprentice Magician' by battle, if you return it to the top of your opponent's Deck its effect does not activate. [Re: Tower of Babel] You can move Spell Counters to 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone', but if the 4th Spell Counter is placed on 'Tower of Babel' with 'Pitch Black Power Stone' or 'Apprentice Magician', 'Tower of Babel' is destroyed but no damage is inflicted. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Apprentice Magician | Passcode: 09156135 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
No conditions in stock. $19.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - CP04-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP04-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
No conditions in stock. $99.95
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Confiscation - CP04-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP04-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If this card was discarded from your hand by an opponent's card effect, such as 'Confiscation' it does not become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase, since it was not destroyed. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be sent from your hand or your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Confiscation', 'Delinquent Duo', etc. [Re: Magical Thorn] The effect of 'Magical Thorn' is applied when the opponent discards during the End Phase to make their hand size 6, discarding for the cost of cards such as 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Cost Down', or 'Judgment of Anubis', and discarding for card effects such as 'Delinquent Duo', 'Confiscation', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Morphing Jar' and 'Mefist the Infernal General'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Confiscation | Passcode: 17375316 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 31
Add
Condition: EX $0.18 x 12
Add
Condition: LP $0.17 x 3
Add
Condition: P $0.14 x 3
Add
Condition: HP $0.13 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Survivor - CP04-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP04-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' activates during the End Phase if 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play. It does NOT activate at the moment he is removed from play. You can chain to this effect. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' can only be activated once per turn. If your 'D.D. Survivor' is on your opponent's side of the field when it is removed from play its effect will not be activated. This is because it is in your Removed Zone, but was not on 'your side of the field' when it was removed from play. If 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field and a face-down 'D.D. Survivor' on your side of the field is destroyed by battle, its effect will not activate. 'D.D. Survivor' needs to be face-up when it is selected as an attack target in order for its effect to activate. (Similar to 'Poison Draw Frog'.) You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). If 'Skill Drain' is active when 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, it is still Special Summoned because its effect activates during the End Phase while it is removed from play. If you have no open Monster Card Zones during your End Phase, and 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play, he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, then placed in the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole', and 'D.D. Survivor' is Special Summoned by its effect, the effect of 'Dimensionhole' ends (freeing up the 'occupied' Monster Card Zone) even though the effect of 'Dimensionhole' did not return 'D.D. Survivor' to the field. If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Cyber Blader] When the opponent has exactly 3 monsters, 'Cyber Blader''s effect only negates the effects of Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards that activate or are active on the field. It will not negate the effect of 'Sangan' or 'D.D. Survivor'. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Survivor | Passcode: 48092532 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.12 x 7
Add
Condition: LP $0.11 x 1
Add
Condition: EX $0.11 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade - CP04-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP04-EN008 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade | Passcode: 31423101 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 14
Add
Condition: EX $0.18 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Freed the Brave Wanderer - CP04-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP04-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only activate 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect during your Main Phase 1 or 2. 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect targets 1 monster. If your opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect to increase 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s ATK by 700 points, and the ATK of the target monster is now lower than 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s ATK when its effect resolves, the target monster is not destroyed. If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect and destroys it, 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect still resolves. If you activate and resolve 'Freed the Brave Wanderer''s effect, then remove him from play and return him from play, or flip him face-down then face-up again, you can use his effect again that turn. [Re: Big Burn] You can only activate 'Big Burn' when an EFFECT that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate 'Big Burn' when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a COST to Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', or to activate the effect of 'Strike Ninja' or 'Freed the Brave Wanderer'. Nor can you use 'Big Burn' when monsters are removed for a condition. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Freed the Brave Wanderer | Passcode: 16556849 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: LP $0.30 x 1
Add
Condition: P $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gernia - CP04-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP04-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Gernia | Passcode: 77936940 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
No conditions in stock. $4.94
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gigantes - CP04-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP04-EN015 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Gigantes | Passcode: 47606319 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.74 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Grand Tiki Elder - CP04-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP04-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Grand Tiki Elder | Passcode: 13676474 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 9
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hand of Nephthys - CP04-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: CP04-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Tribute 2 monsters on your side of the field, including this card' means that you Tribute 'Hand of Nephthys' plus 1 additional monster. Ignition Effects on monsters cannot be activated while the Effect Monster is face-down. So this face-down monster cannot be Tributed for its own effect. You can chain to the activation of this monster's effect. Tributing monsters is a cost of this card's effect. You can Tribute a Monster Token as part of this card's cost. You can chain to the activation of 'Hand of Nephthys'' effect with the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon of 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Hand of Nephthys | Passcode: 98446407 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.14 x 16
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hydrogeddon - CP04-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: CP04-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card battles a monster with equal ATK, and both are destroyed, you cannot Special Summon a 'Hydrogeddon' from your Deck. [Re: Bonding - H2O] Tributing 2 'Hydrogeddon' and 1 'Oxygeddon' is a cost to activate 'Bonding H2O'. You can Tribute face-down monsters for this cost. [Re: Water Dragon] When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, its Optional Trigger Effect activates. You must have at least 2 'Hydrogeddon' and 1 'Oxygeddon' in your Graveyard to target, otherwise the effect will not activate. If you have 3 correct targets, the opponent can chain 'Disappear' to remove from play 1 of the monsters, but the other 2 will still be Special Summoned. [Re: Water Dragon] The effect of 'Water Dragon' that activates when it is destroyed targets 2 'Hydrogeddon' and 1 'Oxygeddon' in the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dinosaur | Name: Hydrogeddon | Passcode: 22587018 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
No conditions in stock. $8.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Kinetic Soldier - CP04-EN010 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1350/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP04-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Metalmorph] If you have a Warrior-Type monster equipped with 'Metalmorph' and it attacks your opponent's 'Kinetic Soldier', the effect of 'Kinetic Soldier' is resolved first. The monster equipped with 'Metalmorph' will gain ATK equal to half of 'Kinetic Soldier's' total ATK. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Kinetic Soldier | Passcode: 79853073 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.17 x 3
Add
Condition: EX $0.16 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.15 x 9
Add
Condition: P $0.13 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magician's Circle - CP04-EN011 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP04-EN011 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magician's Circle | Passcode: 00050755 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $1.74 x 4
Add
Condition: EX $1.65 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Manju of the Ten Thousand Hands - CP04-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP04-EN017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Manju of the Ten Thousand Hands | Passcode: 95492061 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
No conditions in stock. $7.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mother Grizzly - CP04-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: CP04-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Mother Grizzly' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Mother Grizzly' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Mother Grizzly' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Mother Grizzly' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Mother Grizzly | Passcode: 57839750 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Return from the Different Dimension - CP04-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP04-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a monster Special Summoned by this card is flipped face-down before the End Phase, it will not be removed from play during the End Phase. This includes using a monster's effect to flip itself face-down, such as 'Guardian Sphinx'. If 'Jinzo' is Special Summoned with this card, it will still be removed from play during the End Phase because 'Return from the Different Dimension' is sent to the Graveyard once its effect is resolved, so 'Jinzo' cannot negate its effect. If 'Strike Ninja' is Special Summoned with this card, you can activate its effect and remove it from play again. Then during the End Phase, 'Strike Ninja' will return to play by its own effect, and will remain in play, since the effect of 'Return from the Different Dimension' on 'Strike Ninja' was reset when 'Strike Ninja' left play. You can attack with a monster, remove it from play with a card effect like 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', then Special Summon that monster with 'Return from the Different Dimension' and attack again during the same Battle Phase. If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase. If 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' or 'Tenkabito Shien' is Special Summoned by this card's effect they will not be removed from play during the End Phase. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then permanently removed from play with 'D.D. Warrior', if it is later Special Summoned by an effect like 'Return from the Different Dimension', it is no longer treated as being Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3'. So it cannot use its first effect anymore. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' may be Special Summoned by 'Dimension Fusion' or 'Return from the Different Dimension' if it was removed from play. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Return from the Different Dimension' and it will not be removed from play during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Return from the Different Dimension | Passcode: 27174286 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: P $0.36 x 6
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Robbin' Goblin - CP04-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP04-EN016 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Robbin' Goblin | Passcode: 88279736 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.10 x 13
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Soul Exchange - CP04-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP04-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Soul Exchange' targets. Select the target at activation. 'Soul Exchange' allows you to Tribute the targeted monster as though it was yours for the rest of the turn. You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. 'Soul Exchange' does NOT give you control of your opponent's monster, so you can use 'Soul Exchange' combined with your 'Cannon Soldier's' effect even if you already have 5 monsters in your Monster Card Zone. You can activate 2 'Soul Exchanges' and target 2 different monsters. You could Tribute them both for the Tribute Summon of a Level 7 or higher monster. You cannot activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase 2 because you must skip your Battle Phase. You can target a face-down monster, but you cannot Tribute it for a Ritual Summon or for 'Metamorphosis' because you do not know its Level. You cannot use 'Soul Exchange' for 'Polymerization' because 'Polymerization' does not use Tribute. If the activation of your 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you may conduct your Battle Phase. If only the effect of 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Imperial Order', etc.), you may not conduct your Battle Phase. You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Bubble Shuffle] You can target the opponent's 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' with 'Soul Exchange' and Tribute it for 'Bubble Shuffle'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] You can activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction' when you cannot have a Battle Phase because of 'Frozen Soul', 'D.D. Border Line', 'Soul Exchange', or 'Great Long Nose'. [Re: Cosmic Horror Gangi'el] If you activate 'Soul Exchange' and target 1 of your opponent's monsters, 'Cosmic Horror Gangi'el' cannot be Tribute Summoned by Tributing just that 1 monster. That monster is still on your opponent's side of the field, so it does not satisfy the requirement. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] You can activate 'Destiny Hero - Doom Lord's' effect even if your Battle Phase is going to be skipped because of a card effect like 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Diabolos, King of the Abyss] If this card is targeted by 'Soul Exchange', it can be Tributed for a Tribute Summon. It is still considered to be Tributed for the Summon, not by the effect of 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] You cannot activate 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' during Main Phase 2, or if you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn (if you activated 'Soul Exchange', etc.), or if there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field, or if your opponent has 'Swords of Revealing Light', or if your opponent controls 2 'Marauding Captains' (or appropriate monsters with 'Raregold Armor', etc.). [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase and use its effect to Tribute your opponent's monster for 'Ectoplasmer' during the End Phase. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Edge] If your opponent controls only 1 monster and you activate 'Soul Exchange', selecting that 1 monster as the target, after resolving 'Soul Exchange' you can Tribute that 1 monster to Tribute Summon 'Evil Hero Malicious Edge' (You would not need to Tribute an additional monster). [Re: Last Turn] If the Battle Phase is skipped because of 'Thunder of Ruler' or 'Soul Exchange', resolve the effects of 'Last Turn' as much as possible (including victory check, quite possibly resulting in a DRAW). [Re: Magical Dimension] You can Tribute a monster that was targeted by 'Soul Exchange' for 'Magical Dimension'. [Re: Metamorphosis] If you activated 'Soul Exchange' targeting your opponent's monster, if the monster is face-down, you cannot Tribute it as a cost for 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Mystik Wok] You can Tribute face-down monsters, or your opponent's monster using 'Soul Exchange'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon or Set with 2 monsters, and 1 of them was your opponent's monster that you used with 'Change of Heart' or 'Soul Exchange', you can activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond'. [Re: Serial Spell] You can activate 'Serial Spell' to copy the effect of a Normal Spell Card, even if it is 'Raigeki' or 'Soul Exchange' and copying the effect serves no real purpose. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV3] 'Silent Swordsman LV3' will negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that target it, whether that Spell Card targets just 'Silent Swordsman LV3' (such as 'Soul Exchange') or multiple monsters ('Different Dimension Gate'). [Re: Skull Knight #2] If you activate 'Change of Heart' to control your opponent's 'Skull Knight #2' and Tribute it to Tribute Summon a Fiend-Type monster you can Special Summon a 'Skull Knight #2' from your Deck. But if you activate 'Soul Exchange' to Tribute a 'Skull Knight #2' on your opponent's side of the field, neither player can activate its effect. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Vs. 'Soul Exchange': Since 'Soul Exchange' targets, 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect before you can Tribute it. [Re: Tribute Doll] You can combine 'Soul Exchange' with 'Tribute Doll' to Tribute your opponent's monster as the cost of 'Tribute Doll'. [Re: Zolga] When your opponent Tribute Summons with your 'Zolga' using 'Soul Exchange', the controller of 'Zolga' increases his Life Points. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Soul Exchange | Passcode: 68005187 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: M/NM $0.24 x 3
Add
Condition: P $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Treeborn Frog - CP04-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/100 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: CP04-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. If you start your Standby Phase with 'Messenger of Peace' face-up on the field, you can choose not to pay the maintenance cost so it is destroyed, then Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog'. If you have 2 or more 'Treeborn Frogs' in your Graveyard, you can activate and resolve the effect of 1, but then you cannot activate and resolve the effect of the 2nd one because you now have a face-up 'Treeborn Frog' on the field. 'Necrovalley' will not negate the effect of 'Treeborn Frog'. If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. If the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' is negated, you can activate its effect again during the same Standby Phase and Special Summon it. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field when 'Treeborn Frog' is Special Summoned, 'Treeborn Frog' will be destroyed, but can be Special Summoned again with its effect during the same Standby Phase. Doing so without purpose is considered stalling and is a violation of Tournament Policy. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] When 'Light and Darkness Dragon' negates the activation of a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster that can only be activated once per turn ('Blowback Dragon', etc.), the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster cannot be activated again because the Spell, Trap, or effect of the Effect Monster is treated as having been activated during that turn. If the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated multiple times during the same turn ('Treeborn Frog', etc.), the effect of the Effect Monster can be activated again. [Re: Revived King Ha Des] If a Zombie-Type monster you control destroys 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent', the effect of 'Treeborn Frog' or 'Sinister Serpent' is negated even if 'Revived King Ha Des' is later removed from the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Treeborn Frog | Passcode: 12538374 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
Condition: EX $0.43 x 10
Add
Condition: LP $0.41 x 10
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering - CP04-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP04-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
No conditions in stock. $11.96