Products

YuGiOh Singles » Champion Pack » Champion Pack 1 (CP01)


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Edition: Level:
Monster Type: Name:
Passcode: Pendulum Scale:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Shield Gardna - CP01-EN006 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP01-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. 'Skill Drain' only negates the effects of monsters that are face-up on the field, so a face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' may still negate a Spell Card that targets it while 'Skill Drain' is active on the field.It will still be flipped to face-up Defense Position, and now its effect that changes its battle position when it is attacked will be negated. If 'Prickle Fairy' attacks a face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' both their effects will occur at the end of the Damage Step. 'Prickle Fairy' will be Step 1 and 'Big Shield Gardna' Step 2. So it will change to Attack Position, and then the effect of 'Prickle Fairy' will change it back to Defense Position. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Big Shield Gardna | Passcode: 65240384 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: M/NM $0.58 x 2
Add
Condition: EX $0.55 x 1
Add
Condition: LP $0.52 x 7
Add
Condition: P $0.44 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Moon - CP01-EN002 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP01-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip your defending monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack resolves as normal. No replay occurs because the possible attack targets on your side of the field did not change. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip an attacking monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack stops. No replay is triggered. The attacking monster cannot change its battle position in Main Phase 2, because it is still considered to have declared an attack. (So it cannot be Flip Summoned in Main Phase 2.) If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to the activation of a Flip Effect Monster's effect, such as 'Fiber Jar', 'Book of Moon' flips the monster face-down again, but the Flip Effect still resolves as normal. You cannot flip a Monster Token face-down because Monster Tokens are always face-up. You cannot activate 'Book of Moon' while 'Light of Intervention' is active. [Re: 3-Hump Lacooda] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. [Re: Adhesion Trap Hole] If a monster affected by 'Adhesion Trap Hole' is flipped face-down (with 'Book of Moon', etc.), 'Adhesion Trap Hole''s effect disappears and the monster's ATK is back to normal. [Re: Allure Queen LV3] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the activation of 'Allure Queen LV3's' effect to turn the 'Allure Queen' face-down, then the monster that was targeted is destroyed. It cannot be equipped to a face-down monster. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Armor Exe] If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Chain Disappearance] If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. [Re: Chaos Sorcerer] If you select a face-up monster with 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the monster face-down, then 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears. But even if 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears, its effect was activated so it cannot attack or activate its effect again. [Re: Curse of Anubis] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] If the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to his effect and flips 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' face-down, you still resolve his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Paladin] If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] Even if 'Book of Moon', etc., is chained to 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect and flips the Effect Monster face-down, the Effect Monster's effect is still negated by 'Doomcaliber Knight' and it is still destroyed. [Re: Double Snare] You can only destroy face-up cards with the effect of 'Double Snare'. The opponent may chain 'Book of Moon' to your 'Double Snare' to flip his / her monster face-down, and it will not be destroyed. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed while face-down, then its effect that inflicts damage is not activated. If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field and is targeted by 'Tribute to the Doomed', and you chain 'Book of Moon' so that 'Giant Kozaky' is face-down when destroyed by 'Tribute to the Doomed', there is no damage. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If 'Gorgon's Eye' is active and you activate a monster effect, and 'Book of Moon' is chained to flip the monster into Defense Position, the monster's effect is still applied and is not negated by Gorgon's Eye because it was activated properly. [Re: Grave Ohja] If 'Grave Ohja' is attacked, and you activate 'Book of Moon' to flip another monster on your side of the field face-down, 'Grave Ohja' has already been selected as the attack target so the attack proceeds as normal. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Huge Revolution] When your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to your 'Huge Revolution' and flips 1 of the 3 monsters face-down, 'Huge Revolution' has already been activated correctly so the effect of 'Huge Revolution' resolves. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field you cannot flip a monster face-down with 'Book of Moon', 'Darkness Approaches', etc. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Mist Archfiend] If this card is turned f | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Moon | Passcode: 14087893 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $149.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Emissary of the Afterlife - CP01-EN019 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP01-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If neither player has a Level 3 or lower Normal Monster in their Deck, the effect of 'Emissary of the Afterlife' disappears BUT both players get to look at their opponent's Decks before they are shuffled. If only 1 player as a Level 3 or lower Normal Monster in their Deck, then that player gets to add the monster to his hand. You select monsters when the effect resolves. The effect of 'Emissary of the Afterlife' does not target. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Emissary of the Afterlife | Passcode: 75043725 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $1.74
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - CP01-EN010 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP01-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $0.94
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Final Countdown - CP01-EN016 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP01-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You count turns for 'Final Countdown' like this: Turn 1 is the turn you activate it, Turn 2 is your opponent's turn, Turn 3 is your turn after you activated 'Final Countdown', etc. 'Final Countdown' is immediately sent to the Graveyard when it resolves. You can activate 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance the turn count by 1 for 'Final Countdown'. 'Final Countdown' does not have to be on the field when you use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny'. You win when the 20th turn ends, before the Draw Phase of the 21st turn. When your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' to your 'Final Countdown', the effect of 'Final Countdown' is negated and you cannot start counting turns. But if 'Final Countdown' is activated and resolves, and later 'Imperial Order' is activated, it will have no effect on 'Final Countdown' because 'Final Countdown' will be in the Graveyard. When you activate 'Final Countdown', and your opponent activates 'Final Countdown' during his next turn, and then uses 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance his 'Final Countdown' by 1, both 'Final Countdowns' win at the same time and the Duel is a DRAW. [Re: Pyro Clock of Destiny] You can use 'Pyro Clock of Destiny' to advance the turn count by 1 for these cards: 'Deck Devastation Virus', 'Swords of Revealing Light', 'Lightforce Sword', or 'Final Countdown'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Final Countdown | Passcode: 95308449 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $3.72
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
King Tiger Wanghu - CP01-EN014 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP01-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Monsters with ATK 1400 or less that are already on the field when 'King Tiger Wanghu' is Summoned are not destroyed. 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect only applies to monsters Summoned while it is face-up on the field. When a monster is Flip Summoned or flipped face-up by a card effect, it is not destroyed by the effect of 'King Tiger Wanghu'. 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect applies to both sides of the field. When 'King Tiger Wanghu' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Cyber Jar', other monsters with ATK 1400 or less that are Special Summoned by the same 'Cyber Jar' are destroyed if they are Special Summoned in face-up Attack Position. If a monster's ATK when it is Summoned is less than 1400 due to the effect of other cards, such as a Field Spell Card that reduces its ATK, it is destroyed by 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect (so apply all existing modifiers before determining if the monster is destroyed). If 'Command Knight' is Summoned, it increases its own ATK to 1600 before 'King Tiger Wanghu' can destroy it. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned, and its own ATK is reduced below 1400 by a pre-existing effect, then it destroys itself when Summoned. (Example: 'King Tiger Wanghu' and 'Bladefly' are Special Summoned simultaneously by 'Cyber Jar'. 'King Tiger Wanghu''s ATK is 1300, and it is destroyed by its own effect (and 'Bladefly' is also destroyed by 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect). Monsters that are Summoned face-down (like with 'The Shallow Grave') are not destroyed by King Tiger Wanghu. 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect includes Monster Tokens with ATK 1400 or less. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field and 'Marauding Captain' is Summoned, 'Marauding Captain' can still activate its effect and Special Summon a monster even though 'Marauding Captain' is destroyed. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field along with Trigger Effect monsters such as 'Mysterious Puppeteer', 'Ryu-Kishin Clown', 'Sonic Bird', and 'Dragon Seeker', then they form a chain. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, and 'Exiled Force' is Summoned, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect immediately activates. Since 'Exiled Force' cannot be chained, 'King Tiger Wanghu' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before the turn player can Tribute 'Exiled Force' using its effect. [Re: Command Knight] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field face-up, and 'Command Knight' is Summoned, the effect of 'Command Knight' is applied immediately because it is a Continuous Effect, so first change 'Command Knight''s ATK to 1600. After that, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect cannot activate because 'Command Knight''s ATK is not 1400 or lower. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect can only activate once during the same End Phase, so if a combo of 'Banisher of the Light' and 'King Tiger Wanghu' is set up, 'D.D. Scout Plane' will only be Special Summoned once. [Re: Destiny Hero - Departed] 'Destiny Hero - Departed's' effect is not activated while 'King Tiger Wanghu' is face-up on the field because an infinite loop would result. If 'Destiny Hero - Departed's' ATK would become greater than 1400 when Special Summoned, because of another card's effect, it is Special Summoned. [Re: Ebon Magician Curran] If 'Ebon Magician Curran' is Special Summoned during the Standby Phase while 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, both Trigger Effects activate immediately and form a chain. [Re: Grinder Golem] If you Special Summon 'Grinder Golem' while 'King Tiger Wanghu' is face-up on the field, its effect activates to destroy the 'Grinder Tokens' after 'Grinder Golem' is Special Summoned. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field when 'Treeborn Frog' is Special Summoned, 'Treeborn Frog' will be destroyed, but can be Special Summoned again with its effect during the same Standby Phase. Doing so without purpose is considered stalling and is a violation of Tournament Policy. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: King Tiger Wanghu | Passcode: 83986578 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: EX $0.70 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $0.67 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Limiter Removal - CP01-EN007 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP01-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The total ATK of the monster is doubled, including any ATK increases/decreases from other effects. When a monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and another 'Limiter Removal' is activated, the ATK created by the first 'Limiter Removal' is doubled by the second 'Limiter Removal'. Machine-Type monsters Summoned after 'Limiter Removal' resolves are unaffected and are not destroyed during the End Phase. If an affected monster is flipped face-down or becomes an Equip Card, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. If a Machine-Type monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and afterwards its Monster Type is changed, it is still destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Curse of Aging] The effect of 'Curse of Aging' is not applied to face-down monsters. It is only applied to the face-up monsters on the field when 'Curse of Aging' resolves. It is not applied to monsters Summoned after 'Curse of Aging' resolves, either. (Similar to 'Limiter Removal'). This means that even if face-down monsters are flipped face-up in the same turn, their ATK or DEF are not changed by the effect of 'Curse of Aging', even if they were on the field (face-down) when 'Curse of Aging' resolved. [Re: Cyber Shadow Gardna] If you use 'Limiter Removal' on your 'Cyber Shadow Gardna', both effects (destroy it because of 'Limiter Removal', and change it back into a Trap Card by its own effect) happen during the End Phase in the order of the controller's preference. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite] If you equip 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' to a monster that has been affected by 'Limiter Removal', the monster is still destroyed during the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal''s effect. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose ATK is doubled by 'Limiter Removal', that monster's ATK will become half of its original (printed) ATK. [Re: Weapon Change] If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. [Re: Y-Dragon Head] If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Z-Metal Tank] If 'Z-Metal Tank''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Z-Metal Tank' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Z-Metal Tank' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Limiter Removal | Passcode: 23171610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: P $0.55 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.51 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Metamorphosis - CP01-EN003 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP01-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Metamorphosis' does not properly Summon a Fusion Monster, so you cannot use 'Monster Reborn' on it afterwards. Tributing a monster is a cost. You can Tribute a face-down monster. If you activated 'Soul Exchange' targeting your opponent's monster, if the monster is face-down, you cannot Tribute it as a cost for 'Metamorphosis'. You can Tribute a Monster Token (including a Sheep Token from 'Scapegoat'). If there is no Fusion Monster with the same level as the Tributed monster in your Extra Deck, then you cannot activate this card. 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Chthonian Polymer] You can only activate this card when the opponent Fusion Summons a monster, including with a Special Summon that is treated as a Fusion Summon, like 'Miracle Fusion' or 'Power Bond'. You cannot activate it when they Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect, like 'Metamorphosis' or 'Cyber-Stein'. [Re: Cyber End Dragon] You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Cyber Twin Dragon] You can Special Summon 'Cyber Twin Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: De-Fusion] If you activate 'De-Fusion' and select a Fusion Monster that was Special Summoned by 'Magical Scientist' or 'Metamorphosis' you can return the Fusion Monster to the owner's Extra Deck, but cannot Special Summon any Fusion Material Monsters since none were used. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroid Shaman] You cannot choose to Special Summon a monster if it cannot be Special Summoned, such as a Spirit monster, or 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', or a Fusion Monster that was Summoned by the effect of 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'Beastking of the Swamps' to Fusion Summon this card. You can use the effects of 'Metamorphosis', 'Magical Scientist', and 'Summoner of Illusions' to Special Summon this card. [Re: Non-Fusion Area] You can still Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect like 'Metamorphosis' or 'Cyber-Stein'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Metamorphosis', there is no effect because you did not Tribute a monster for a cost, so 'Serial Spell' has no point of reference and cannot resolve. [Re: Soul Exchange] You can target a face-down monster, but you cannot Tribute it for a Ritual Summon or for 'Metamorphosis' because you do not know its Level. [Re: UFOroid Fighter] If 'UFOroid Fighter' is Special Summoned with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis', its original ATK & DEF will be zero. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Metamorphosis | Passcode: 46411259 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $99.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mudora - CP01-EN017 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP01-EN017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Mudora | Passcode: 82108372 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $0.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
My Body as a Shield - CP01-EN015 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP01-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects might or might not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against monsters with continuous effects such as 'Kotodama' . You cannot activate 'My Body as a Shield' during the Damage Step, so you cannot use it against a 'Man-Eater Bug' or 'Cyber Jar' flipped by an attack, but you can use it when these monsters are Flip Summoned. 'Judgment of Anubis' may be chained to 'My Body as a Shield'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect would destroy a monster on the field, 'My Body as a Shield' can be chained. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Gatling Dragon] You cannot activate 'My Body as a Shield' as a chain to 'Gatling Dragon' because it has not yet been decided if any monster(s) will be destroyed or not. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If monsters are targeted by 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World', the opponent can chain 'My Body as a Shield'. [Re: Grand Convergence] If there is a monster on the field, you can chain 'My Body as a Shield' to this card. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that negates the activation of a card and destroys it, like 'My Body as a Shield' or 'Bait Doll'. [Re: Magical Dimension] You cannot chain 'My Body as a Shield' to 'Magical Dimension', since destroying a monster on the field is optional. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Winged Kuriboh LV10] The Quick Effect of 'Winged Kuriboh LV10'can be chained to. You can chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' or 'My Body as a Shield' to the effect. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: My Body as a Shield | Passcode: 69279219 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: M/NM $1.98 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mysterious Guard - CP01-EN013 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: CP01-EN013 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Mysterious Guard | Passcode: 01347977 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: M/NM $0.19 x 5
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Night Assailant - CP01-EN005 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 200/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP01-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Night Assailant' doesn't have to be sent to the Graveyard by an effect, or by an effect controlled by your opponent it just has to be sent to the Graveyard. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Magic Jammer' or 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' 'Night Assailant''s effect activates after the current chain resolves. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard for a Ritual Summon. When 'Night Assailant' is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Last Turn', FIRST resolve 'Last Turn''s effect of sending all cards on the field and in the hands to the Graveyard, SECOND activate and resolve the effect of 'Night Assailant', and THIRD Special Summon a monster by the effect of 'Last Turn'. You cannot select the 'Night Assailant' that was itself sent to the Graveyard, so there is no infinite loop. When multiple 'Night Assailants' are sent to the Graveyard at the same time because of 'Graceful Charity', etc., both can be returned to your hand because 'Night Assailant' cannot select itself but CAN select a different 'Night Assailant', even one that was sent to the Graveyard at the same time. Both of 'Night Assailant''s effects target. You cannot use 'Night Assailant''s second effect while 'Necrovalley' is active. If your opponent has your 'Night Assailant' in his hand (because of 'Exchange') and it's sent to the Graveyard, you (the owner) get the effect. If you have 'Forced Requisition' active (face-up) and 7 cards in your hand during the End Phase (and one of them is a 'Night Assailant'), and there is another 'Night Assailant' in your Graveyard, and you discard your 'Night Assailant' because you have 7 cards, your opponent must discard because of 'Forced Requisition'. Then you can activate the effect of 'Night Assailant' to retrieve the other 'Night Assailant'. Now you have 7 cards in your hand again so you can discard 'Night Assailant', and your opponent must discard again for 'Forced Requisition'. You can continue doing this until your opponent loses all cards in their hand. [Re: A Feather of the Phoenix] You can select the card you discarded for the cost of 'A Feather of the Phoenix' to be the card returned to the top of your Deck. If you discarded 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor', then their effects will activate. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If 'Night Assailant' in your hand is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus', its effect will activate. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent discards 'Kuriboh' from his / her hand to negate the effect of 'Kuriboh' and when a 'Night Assailant' is discarded to negate the effect of returning a Flip Effect monster to the owner's hand. [Re: Last Turn] If 'Night Assailant' is sent from the hand to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Last Turn', resolve the effect of 'Night Assailant' before Special Summoning for 'Last Turn'. [Re: Monster Reincarnation] If you discard 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor' their effects activate even if you retrieve the same card. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' second effect can only be chained to an effect that will destroy card(s) on the field. For example, if 'Night Assailant' second effect is activated when it is discarded, 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because this effect does not destroy card(s) on the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: The End of Anubis] When 'Night Assailant' is discarded to activate the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', and Fiend is named, the effect of 'Night Assailant' is activated after 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' resolves because 'The End of Anubis' is no longer on the field. [Re: Voltanis the Adjudicator] If you activate 'Magic Jammer, ' etc. and discard 'Night Assailant' for its activation cost, the effects of 'Night Assailant' and 'Voltanis the Adjudicator' will start a new Chain after the Chain that included your 'Magic Jammer' resolves. 'Night Assailant's' effect will be Chain Link 1 and 'Voltanis the Adjudicator's' will be Chain Link 2. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Night Assailant | Passcode: 16226786 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $59.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pot of Avarice - CP01-EN011 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: CP01-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Pot of Avarice' targets 5 monsters in your Graveyard. You cannot activate it you do not have 5 or more monsters in your Graveyard. If any of the 5 monsters targeted by 'Pot of Avarice' are removed from the Graveyard before its effect resolves, for example by 'Disappear' or 'Call of the Haunted', then the entire effect of 'Pot of Avarice' disappears. You do not shuffle the other monsters into your Deck and you do not draw 2 cards. You can target Fusion Monsters and/or Synchro Monsters in your Graveyard for 'Pot of Avarice' and they will be returned to your Extra Deck. You can chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Pot of Avarice'. You select 5 targets for 'Pot of Avarice', and then when you chain 'Serial Spell' you must select 5 targets. You can select the same monsters, but if you do this then 'Serial Spell' will resolve first and shuffle some monsters back into the Deck, and then when the original 'Pot of Avarice' tries to resolves, there aren't enough monsters left so it will not resolve. Monster Cards you discard from your hand for the cost of 'Serial Spell' can be selected as targets for the 'Serial Spell' copy of 'Pot of Avarice'. [Re: Transmigration Break] You cannot activate 'Pot of Avarice' while 'Transmigration Break' is active. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pot of Avarice | Passcode: 67169062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: EX $1.41 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $1.04 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Reflect Bounder - CP01-EN009 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP01-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, then damage calculation is applied normally, then 'Reflect Bounder' is destroyed by its own effect. When an Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked, it is destroyed by its own effect even if the ATK of 'Reflect Bounder' is lower than the ATK of the attacking monster. The damage inflicted by 'Reflect Bounder''s effect is not Battle Damage, so it cannot be reduced to 0 with 'Waboku'. Effects such as 'Metalmorph' and 'Injection Fairy Lily' happen after 'Reflect Bounder''s effect, because 'Reflect Bounder''s effect happens before damage calculation. When your opponent attacks your Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder', your opponent can use 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Reflect Bounder''s effect. When your opponent's 'White Magical Hat' with 'Axe of Despair' attacks your 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'White Magical Hat''s effect is activated. When 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is applied, 'Reflect Bounder' is determined to be destroyed as a result of battle, 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' negates 'Reflect Bounder''s effect, and 'Reflect Bounder' does not destroy itself with its own effect, however it was still destroyed as a result of battle. 'Reflect Bounder''s effect does not target. If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. [Re: Disciple of the Forbidden Spell] If LIGHT was a chosen Attribute, and 'Disciple of the Forbidden Spell' attacks 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder's' effect will not activate and no damage will be inflicted. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' attacks an Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder', when 'Reflect Bounder's' effect activates 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained. 'Doomcaliber Knight' negates 'Reflect Bounder's' effect and destroys it. Damage Calculation is not conducted. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to 'Big Core' or 'Reflect Bounder' and they would be destroyed by their effect, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Sasuke Samurai #4] If 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks a face-up Attack Position 'Reflect Bounder', the effect of 'Sasuke Samurai #4' is resolved before the effect of 'Reflect Bounder'. [Re: The Agent of Force - Mars] If 'The Agent of Force - Mars' attacks 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder' deals damage based on 'The Agent of Force - Mars'' current ATK, so if it has 2000 ATK, then 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts 2000 damage then recalculate 'The Agent of Force - Mars'' ATK before performing damage calculation. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Reflect Bounder | Passcode: 02851070 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: EX $1.65 x 2
Add
Condition: LP $1.57 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sakuretsu Armor - CP01-EN004 - Super Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP01-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Sakuretsu Armor' targets 1 monster. If the turn player chains 'Book of Moon' to 'Sakuretsu Armor' to flip the attacking monster face-down, then the attacking monster is not destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] During the Battle Phase, Player A attacks with 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Sakuretsu Armor'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect does not activate and it is destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Nitro Warrior] If 'Nitro Warrior's' second effect is used to attack again, cards like 'Sakuretsu Armor' can be activated when the additional attack is declared. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Sakuretsu Armor | Passcode: 56120475 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $74.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Satellite Cannon - CP01-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CP01-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Satellite Cannon | Passcode: 50400231 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $19.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Solemn Judgment - CP01-EN008 - Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP01-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Solemn Judgment' cannot negate a Special Summon if it results from the activated effect of a monster card, like 'Mystic Tomato', 'Light and Darkness Dragon', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Marauding Captain', 'Lonefire Blossom', etc. 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. You cannot negate the Special Summon of a monster after it is Special Summoned with a Spell or Trap Card, but you can use 'Solemn Judgment' to negate the activation of the Spell or Trap Card. If halving your Life Points results in a fraction, your Life Points are rounded up. 'Solemn Judgment' does not target the card it will destroy. [Re: Blast with Chain] When this card is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit', this card is negated and destroyed and the effect does NOT activate. [Re: Card of Safe Return] If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. [Re: Creeping Doom Manta] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Cyber Dragon] You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] If you Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon a monster and the monster's Summon is negated (by 'Horn of Heaven', 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you still cannot activate 'Dark Magic Curtain' during the same turn. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If the Special Summoning of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed by the effect of 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', it will become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase. [Re: Destiny Board] The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. [Re: Eagle Eye] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Electric Snake] If the summoning of 'Electric Snake' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', etc. its effect is not activated, as it is not considered to have gone directly from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] You can negate the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis' by chaining 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit' or 'Royal Oppression', but you cannot use these against it once it is a monster. [Re: Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy] If the Tribute Summon is negated (with 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), 'Evil Hero Infernal Prodigy's' effect does not activate during the End Phase. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fire Sorcerer] Removing 2 cards from your hand is part of the resolution of this card's Flip Effect, not part of the cost. So if its Flip Summon is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' you do not remove any cards from your hand. [Re: Granadora] When 'Granadora''s Summon is negated and it is destroyed, by 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', the owner of 'Granadora' takes the damage. [Re: Invasion of Flames] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Jinzo] When 'Jinzo' is Tribute Summoned, cards like 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated because 'Jinzo's' Continuous Effect is applied when it is Summoned, but you can negate its Summon with 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horn of Heaven', etc. [Re: Lady Assailant of Flames] Removing 3 cards from the top of your Deck is part of the resolution of this card's Flip Effect, not part of the cost. So if its Flip Summon is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' you do not remove any cards from the top of your Deck. [Re: Minar] If the summoning of 'Minar' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', etc. its effect is not activated, as it is not considered to have gone directly from your hand to the Graveyard. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] You cannot activate 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' or 'Solemn Judgment' when 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is drawn. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Summoned (except by its effect), and the Summon is negated by 'Horn of Heaven', it is Special Summoned during your next Standby Phase because it was destroyed by a card effect. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect, 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. [Re: Sangan] If the Summon of this card is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get its effect. [Re: Skull Knight #2] If the Tribute Summon of a Fiend-Type monster is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', the effect of 'Skull Knight #2' will not activate. [Re: Soul Exchange] If the activation of your 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Solemn Judgment', etc.), you may conduct your Battle Phase. If only the effect of 'Soul Exchange' is negated (by 'Imperial Order', etc.), you may not conduct your Battle Phase. [Re: Tactical Espionage Expert] You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) [Re: Tyrant Dragon] When you Summon 'Tyrant Dragon' the opponent can activate 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven' to negate the Summon. [Re: Vampire Lord] If you Summon 'Vampire Lord' (except by its effect) and he is destroyed by your opponent's 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment', 'Vampire Lord' will be Special Summoned in your next Standby Phase. When it is Special Summoned by its own effect 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' cannot be activated, because it is being Summoned by its own Trigger Effect, not by a built-in 'this is how you Summon this monster' effect. [Re: Witch of the Black Forest] If the Summon of this card is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get its effect. [Re: Zolga] When a Tribute Summon using 'Zolga' is negated by 'Solemn Judgment', you don't increase your Life Points. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Solemn Judgment | Passcode: 41420027 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: EX $2.80 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Stealth Bird - CP01-EN018 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/1700 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CP01-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Stealth Bird | Passcode: 03510565 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $2.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Threatening Roar - CP01-EN020 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: CP01-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Threatening Roar' in response to an attack, but the attack has already been declared so it will resolve normally. After that, your opponent cannot attack for the rest of the turn. You cannot activate 'Threatening Roar' during your own turn. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Threatening Roar | Passcode: 36361633 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
Condition: M/NM $0.94 x 1
Add
Condition: HP $0.66 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thunder Kid - CP01-EN012 - Common - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 700/600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: CP01-EN012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Thunder Kid | Passcode: 15510988 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Champion Pack: Game 1
No conditions in stock. $0.99